Bloomers Baby ~ Chic Newborn Essentials and Amazing Diaper Cakes! {Review & Giveaway ~ US}

Thank you to Bloomers Baby for providing me with a Birth Day Box layette set, free of charge, for review.  These are my own honest opinions.

Bloomers Baby Logo

When you hear the Today Show state that “Bloomers Baby Diaper Cakes are the hot baby gift in Hollywood” … and InStyle Magazine rave “Tinseltown pros rely on Bloomers Baby Diaper Cakes to achieve that picture perfect party”, there clearly is something amazing going on.  Allow me to introduce you to Bloomers Baby.

Bloomers Baby Diaper Cake 1

 

Bloomers Baby Diaper Cake 2

Bloomers Baby creates beautiful and stylish newborn essentials that are ready for gift-giving. Their diaper cakes are a Hollywood favorite and have been featured on The Today Show, Pregnancy Magazine, and In Style Magazine where they were praised as the “perfect centerpiece for any baby shower”.  The Birth Day Box layette set is also a wonderful way to celebrate a new arrival and is an ideal hospital gift.

Bloomers Baby Birth Day Box

I was personally sent a Birth Day Box layette set in pink to be able to bring my baby girl home in later this summer and I cannot wait to get her into this!  When my Bloomers Baby package arrived I literally squealed!  If you have read many of my reviews you know that I am a sucker for the small details in things … because small details really are a big deal.  The way in which the Birth Day Box layette set is presented in its packaging is absolutely stunning.  This is a gift I would proudly give based on this alone!

photo 1 (1)

What is inside the Birth Day Box is even better, however.  This layette set is perfectly precious.  It is so soft yet so girly that I can barely stand it!  Retailing for $68, each box includes a 100% baby rib cotton hat with adjustable top knot, a 100% baby rib cotton long sleeve lap tee with footprint insignia on back, and a luxe diaper cover lined in cozy flannel. Baby girl set contains a soft pink combed cotton hat and tee accented with luxurious pink lamb plush. Icing on the cake is that this is made in the USA!  Look how gorgeous this set is!  You can also get the Birth Day Box layette set in blue and white.

photo 2 (2)

 

photo 3 (1)

 

photo 4

Bloomers Baby is a company to follow for sure.  Make sure you check them out on Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest!

Buy It!  You can purchase a Diaper Cake or Birth Day Box layette set from Bloomers Baby directly online!

Win It!  Bloomers Baby wants to spoil one of our readers!  One of you will receive a large diaper cake ($112 value)!

Megan

 

 

 

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclosure
The following two tabs change content below.

Megan

I am "Mommy" to 3 little girls, ages 5, 3, and 7 months. In July 2012 I traded in my IT career to be full-time at-home mommy! I love try new products that make life easier with 3, such as baby gear, toys and organizational products. I love spending time in the kitchen and would ultimately love to open my own bakery one day! You can e-mail me at Megan@AhhMazingReviews.com You can also check out my other blog, Tired+Tried!

69 comments for “Bloomers Baby ~ Chic Newborn Essentials and Amazing Diaper Cakes! {Review & Giveaway ~ US}

  1. samantha s
    May 15, 2013 at 6:30 am

    It’s a pretty hard choice between the classic or hawaiian diaper cake. I love them both!

  2. Austin Baroudi
    May 15, 2013 at 9:40 am

    I’d pick the modern!

  3. Caron B
    May 15, 2013 at 12:53 pm

    I like the modern.

  4. Tana McAtee
    May 15, 2013 at 2:07 pm

    Safari hot pink daisies with leopard. SOOOO cute!

  5. May 15, 2013 at 3:45 pm

    Thank you all for the Kind words! We work extremely hard to make sure every product we make is held to the highest standards of style and comfort for both mommy and baby to enjoy. We would love for all of you to check out our Facebook (www.facebook.com/BloomersBaby) or visit us at http://www.bloomersbaby.com and see all we have to offer. :) <3

  6. Tracie Brown
    May 15, 2013 at 5:21 pm

    green daisy with leapord ribbon or if they could do zebra ribbon!

  7. Jenn McClearn
    May 15, 2013 at 9:28 pm

    I would choose the hawaiian cake in Green

  8. Kristin
    May 16, 2013 at 12:40 am

    Hawaiian Cake

  9. Elena
    May 16, 2013 at 2:23 am

    YELLOW GERBERA DAISIES WITH POLKA DOTS

  10. Cheryl Rahkonen
    May 16, 2013 at 2:49 am

    If I won, I would choose the BLUE HYDRANGEAS WITH BLUE CIRCLES.

  11. Jill H
    May 16, 2013 at 3:03 am

    I’d pick the blue mums with swirls.

  12. Jerica
    May 16, 2013 at 3:54 am

    I’d pick the groovy BLUE MUMS WITH SWIRLS. It would be great for our bday party/ baby shower with a pink for ds and blue for baby theme.

  13. Carrie Phelps
    May 16, 2013 at 9:44 am

    I would pick the MINT GREEN GLADIOLAS WITH NATURAL RAFFIA.

  14. nicole
    May 16, 2013 at 12:18 pm

    love the green daisy with zebra!

  15. Stacey B
    May 16, 2013 at 1:50 pm

    I like the Safari cake the most
    Nathansmommy619(At)Aol(dot)com

  16. Katy P
    May 16, 2013 at 3:40 pm

    I like the CREAM PEONIES WITH LEOPARD safari cake

  17. Patricia Wojnar Crowley
    May 16, 2013 at 4:52 pm

    I’d choose the PINK ORCHIDS WITH NATURAL RAFFIA!

  18. Emily Adams
    May 16, 2013 at 6:22 pm

    I love the Safari~!

  19. May 17, 2013 at 6:29 am

    These Diaper cakes are Uber Cute! And i agree the safari diaper cake is also my favorite!

  20. Erin G
    May 17, 2013 at 11:45 am

    I would choose the PINK MUMS WITH PINK DOTS – too cute!

  21. Katie AB
    May 17, 2013 at 2:21 pm

    I like the blue hydrangeas with blue circles.

  22. May 17, 2013 at 4:42 pm

    I would get the pink mums with pink dots modern cake!

  23. amy rouse
    May 17, 2013 at 7:47 pm

    Safari

  24. Traci
    May 17, 2013 at 11:47 pm

    I’d pick the hawaiian cake (yellow orchids)

  25. Mayla M
    May 18, 2013 at 1:04 am

    I’d choose the PINK DAISIES WITH PAISLEY.

  26. May 18, 2013 at 1:32 am

    I like the YELLOW ORCHIDS WITH NATURAL RAFFIA

  27. ladywarrior123
    May 18, 2013 at 1:38 am

    PINK MUMS WITH PINK DOTS

  28. Jessica G
    May 18, 2013 at 4:50 am

    I would choose the modern CREAM DAHLIAS WITH BLUE STRIPES. They are all so cute!

  29. Nicole Sender
    May 18, 2013 at 5:55 am

    MINT GREEN GLADIOLAS WITH NATURAL RAFFIA is my choice!

  30. brooke t
    May 18, 2013 at 11:11 am

    PINK ROSES WITH POLKA DOTS

  31. Staci L.
    May 18, 2013 at 12:17 pm

    I like the Pink Daisies with Paisley

  32. Kristin
    May 19, 2013 at 12:02 am

    GREEN DAISIES WITH ZEBRA

  33. Phil N Sarah
    May 19, 2013 at 12:50 am

    Not sure yet, find out Friday if im having a boy or girl

  34. Sarah Davis
    May 19, 2013 at 3:03 am

    I think I’d choose the safari diaper cake.

  35. Joanne Gregory
    May 19, 2013 at 3:42 pm

    BLUE HYDRANGEAS WITH BLUE CIRCLES – Classic

  36. Carmen Van Deursen
    May 19, 2013 at 10:03 pm

    I like the groovy with the PINK DAISIES WITH PAISLEY.

  37. Brit C.
    May 20, 2013 at 4:06 am

    GREEN DAISIES WITH ZEBRA

  38. Meredith Everett
    May 20, 2013 at 1:03 pm

    Yes, I am hosting a baby shower for a VERY special friend in June and would love to win this! :-)

  39. Kristin
    May 20, 2013 at 1:30 pm

    I like the CREAM DAHLIAS WITH BLUE STRIPES! :)

  40. nici r
    May 20, 2013 at 1:34 pm

    I like the hawaiian!

  41. May 20, 2013 at 1:34 pm

    The modern!

  42. Krystal Dunlap
    May 20, 2013 at 4:36 pm

    I would give it to my friend so I would let her pick which one.

  43. KC J
    May 20, 2013 at 4:56 pm

    I like the Safri, thank you

  44. Heather
    May 20, 2013 at 7:06 pm

    CREAM DAHLIAS WITH BLUE STRIPES

  45. Jen H
    May 20, 2013 at 9:02 pm

    i’d pick the groovy cake

  46. May 21, 2013 at 1:55 am

    I’d choose the Classic.

  47. Tanya Riley
    May 21, 2013 at 4:08 pm

    I’d choose the Traditional
    YELLOW GERBERA DAISIES WITH POLKA DOTS

  48. Rhian
    May 21, 2013 at 8:16 pm

    I’d get the MINT GREEN GLADIOLAS WITH NATURAL RAFFIA

  49. Rhonda S. Tenderholt
    May 22, 2013 at 2:44 am

    Classic or modern – this is for a girlfriend so I’d let her chose.

  50. Rhonda S. Tenderholt
    May 22, 2013 at 2:46 am

    Megan, it doesn’t look like my twitter follow for them (not yours) was taken. Is there any way NOT to count this so I”m not disqualified? It took it, I clicked on it, but when I checked twitter, it didn’t show I was following them because they said I was maxed out on who I can follow. Thanks!

  51. laurie nykaza
    May 22, 2013 at 6:31 am

    I like the modern its really cute!

  52. Amy Tolley
    May 22, 2013 at 1:44 pm

    GREEN DAISIES WITH ZEBRA would be the one that i pick thanks

  53. May 22, 2013 at 5:00 pm

    modern CREAM DAHLIAS WITH BLUE STRIPES

  54. Tanaya S.
    May 23, 2013 at 3:44 am

    I like the Hawaiian YELLOW ORCHIDS WITH NATURAL RAFFIA.

  55. Monica P
    May 23, 2013 at 6:19 pm

    I would pick the green Hawaiian cake!

  56. Maryann D.
    May 23, 2013 at 8:28 pm

    I would pick the PINK DAISIES WITH PAISLEY

  57. lisa
    May 24, 2013 at 12:50 pm

    pink roses w/ polkadots

  58. May 24, 2013 at 3:31 pm

    Love both of the pink-ish cakes :) Such a cute way to gift diapers!

  59. alaine
    May 24, 2013 at 5:31 pm

    I’d love the GREEN DAISIES WITH ZEBRA

  60. Yolanda
    May 25, 2013 at 1:26 pm

    BLUE HYDRANGEAS WITH BLUE CIRCLES

  61. christine jessamine
    May 25, 2013 at 3:50 pm

    I love the hawaiian!

  62. alisa
    May 26, 2013 at 3:59 am

    YELLOW ORCHIDS WITH NATURAL RAFFIA

  63. Jessica
    May 26, 2013 at 6:53 am

    I would choose the BLUE MUMS WITH SWIRLS

  64. May 26, 2013 at 7:02 pm

    sarari for me.

  65. Janine
    May 27, 2013 at 6:14 pm

    PINK DAISIES WITH PAISLEY

  66. Heather L
    May 28, 2013 at 2:46 am

    I really like the Hawaiian – pink Orchids with natural raffia, very cute.

  67. jamie braun
    May 28, 2013 at 5:00 am

    i would pick the
    CREAM DAHLIAS WITH BLUE STRIPES

  68. likwan
    May 29, 2013 at 3:43 am

    The pink orchids with natural raffia diaper cake looks very nice!

  69. May 29, 2013 at 3:54 am

    I will pick the classic cake

Leave a Reply