Zim’s Max-Freeze and Crack Creme {Review & Giveaway ~ US}

Thank you to Red Letter PR (on behalf of Zim’s) for providing me with Max-Freeze and Crack Creme, free of charge, for review.  These are my own honest opinions.

zim's logo

My feet … ay yi yi.  Nothing I am overly proud of in the summer months, as they do become rather dry and cracked and just not as flip-flop ready as I would like to pretend they are.  Zim’s sent me two products to review, one of them being their Crack Creme Original Formula.
This came in a spray form and is an herbal formula that softens and moisturizes dry, cracked skin.  It is recommended for nighttime use but can be used around the clock if you want.  You can use it on hands, feet, elbows, cuticles and more!

crack creme

I have used the Crack Creme on my feet – concentrating on my heels – and my cuticles and have definitely seen improvement in them!  At night I spray it on my feet, massage in lightly, and cover them with soft socks and climb into bed.  My feet feel fabulous in the morning and look much better!  I use it on my cuticles throughout the day almost daily and I have definitely seen a change in them!  I would love to try Zim’s Lip Formula and Butter Blends Body Cream ~ they sound heavenly!

max freeze

My husband reviewed the Zim’s Max-Freeze. He is very active whether it is with running, working out, golfing or more and he uses Ben-Gay and Icy Hot quite a bit.  I can never tolerate the smells of those two products and it is even less tolerable while being pregnant.  I was SO relieved when I couldn’t smell a thing with the Max-Freeze when he used it … and this is all-natural!

The Max-Freeze provides a cooling element and is formulated with naturally-based ingredients including aloe, arnica, Vitamin E and tea tree oil. It does not contain harmful ingredients such as parabens, sulfates or synthetic fragrances.  My husband has really loved it when he is trying to be proactive against muscle and joint aches and pains!  I also loved that it comes in a roll-on option, which is what my husband reviewed, so that you don’t have to get it all over your hands!

You’ll want to make sure to like Zim’s on Facebook, as you can snag a $2 coupon on there and it will qualify you for one entry in our giveaway!  You can also follow on Twitter!

Buy It!  You can purchase Zim’s products at a retailer near you or online!

Win It!  One of our readers is going to win the two great products I have reviewed from Zim’s!

Megan

 

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclosure
The following two tabs change content below.

Megan

I am "Mommy" to 3 little girls, ages 5, 3, and 7 months. In July 2012 I traded in my IT career to be full-time at-home mommy! I love try new products that make life easier with 3, such as baby gear, toys and organizational products. I love spending time in the kitchen and would ultimately love to open my own bakery one day! You can e-mail me at Megan@AhhMazingReviews.com You can also check out my other blog, Tired+Tried!

61 comments for “Zim’s Max-Freeze and Crack Creme {Review & Giveaway ~ US}

  1. Marla
    June 5, 2013 at 2:36 am

    I really want to try the Crack Creme! I have horrible soles on my feet (all dried out and rough) and this looks like it would help!

  2. June 5, 2013 at 3:08 am

    I’d love to try the Total Body Care Set! Thanks for the giveaway!

  3. June 5, 2013 at 2:25 pm

    I would like the Zims Maximum Heat

  4. June 5, 2013 at 3:29 pm

    i’d like to try the crackstick lip moisturizer.

  5. June 5, 2013 at 4:53 pm

    i’d like to try the crack creme

  6. DEBIJOT
    June 5, 2013 at 8:29 pm

    I would like to try the butter blends body creme.

  7. Leann L
    June 6, 2013 at 2:35 am

    I’d love to try the Maximum-Heat Roll-On.

  8. Marissa M
    June 6, 2013 at 3:02 am

    Arnica & Aloe Vera Lip Formula

  9. Mayla M
    June 6, 2013 at 4:15 am

    I’d also like to try the Arnica & Aloe Vera Lip Formula.

  10. Maryann D.
    June 6, 2013 at 10:02 am

    I would like to try the Creamy Daytime Formula 6oz

  11. Georgia Beckman
    June 6, 2013 at 2:17 pm

    I would love to try the Butter Blends Body Cream too. My husband & two of our granddaughters have horribly dry skin. It’s bad all year long but winter is just painful for them.

  12. Judy Gregory
    June 6, 2013 at 4:34 pm

    citrus fresh body lotion. citrus is so energizing

  13. Hedgehogi
    June 7, 2013 at 12:36 am

    I would love to try the Arnica & Aloe Vera Lip Formula

    Alholm.co at gmail dot com

  14. Gina H.
    June 7, 2013 at 3:12 am

    Zim’s Maximum-Heat Gel

  15. Anne Perry
    June 8, 2013 at 4:59 pm

    Pain Relief Set (Customizable)

  16. June 9, 2013 at 12:24 am

    I would like to try their Crack Stick Lip Moisturizer

  17. Carolyn Colley
    June 9, 2013 at 2:01 am

    I would like to try the Heels & Feet Foot Cream

  18. Janine
    June 11, 2013 at 3:31 am

    Foot Care Bundle

  19. Tanaya S.
    June 11, 2013 at 4:15 am

    I’d like to try the Heels & Feet Foot Cream.

  20. jeanette sheets
    June 14, 2013 at 5:21 am
  21. Vicky D
    June 16, 2013 at 2:13 pm

    The Total Body Care Set would take care of everything!

  22. June 17, 2013 at 10:24 am

    I would like Zim’s Lip Duo

  23. Linda White
    June 17, 2013 at 2:14 pm

    My feet need some crack crème!

  24. June 17, 2013 at 3:24 pm

    citrus fresh body lotion.

  25. Kelly H.
    June 17, 2013 at 3:28 pm

    I would like to try the Maximum Heat.

  26. crystle tellerday
    June 17, 2013 at 3:35 pm

    foot care bundle

  27. Saver Sara
    June 17, 2013 at 3:48 pm

    I’d like to try the Arnica & Aloe Vera Lip Formula SPF 15

  28. Mihaela D.
    June 17, 2013 at 4:55 pm

    I’d love to try the Maximum-Heat Roll-On

  29. Crystal Lope
    June 17, 2013 at 5:14 pm

    Our entire household would like to try this product!

  30. natalia ryjova
    June 17, 2013 at 5:14 pm

    I like the heels and feet cream or the total body care set!

  31. Katrina M
    June 17, 2013 at 5:29 pm

    I would really like to try the Total Body care set.

  32. mindy
    June 17, 2013 at 7:16 pm

    max freeze because it reminds me of a product i use already called biofreeze.

  33. Jennifer
    June 17, 2013 at 7:39 pm

    I would love to try the Maximum Heat Gel.

  34. Colleen
    June 17, 2013 at 8:24 pm

    Deff the Foot Care Bundle.

  35. June 17, 2013 at 8:39 pm

    Arnica & Aloe Vera Lip Formula

  36. Christian Alejandro
    June 17, 2013 at 9:39 pm

    I’d have to say the Crack Stick Lip Moisturizer

  37. June 17, 2013 at 9:44 pm

    Zim’s Wound Care Advanced Collagen Gel

  38. K. Cleaver
    June 18, 2013 at 1:44 am

    I would try the Arnica & Aloe Vera Lip Formula SPF 15.

  39. Becky
    June 18, 2013 at 3:08 am

    I’d want to try the Max-Freeze Gel (I have an ankle injury) or the Arnica & Aloe Vera SPF 15 lip squeeze. I’m trying to break my Carmex addiction.

  40. Shea Balentine
    June 18, 2013 at 3:17 am

    Maximum-Heat Gel

  41. Karrie Millheim
    June 18, 2013 at 3:33 am

    I love the Citrus Fresh Body Lotion

  42. melina r
    June 18, 2013 at 3:34 am

    I would like to try the heels and foot cream

  43. Brittney House
    June 18, 2013 at 4:52 am

    Zim’s Maximum-Heat Gel

  44. June 18, 2013 at 7:58 am

    Max-Freeze Continuous Spray!

  45. Karen Gonyea
    June 18, 2013 at 10:52 am

    crackstick lip moisturize :)

  46. Denise B.
    June 18, 2013 at 2:40 pm

    I like the “Creamy Daytime Formula”.

  47. Ashley H
    June 18, 2013 at 2:59 pm

    Arnica & Aloe Vera Lip Formula SPF 15

  48. Jennifer Reed
    June 18, 2013 at 3:26 pm

    I also think the Maximum-Heat Roll-On from the site would be beneficial.

  49. Jessica
    June 18, 2013 at 3:39 pm

    My feet are terrible. I think this would benefit them.

  50. amy deeter
    June 18, 2013 at 3:47 pm

    Arnica & Aloe Vera Lip Formula

  51. tina reynolds
    June 18, 2013 at 4:25 pm

    i really like the Arnica & Aloe Vera Lip Formula

  52. kathy pease
    June 18, 2013 at 6:31 pm

    id love to try the Citrus Fresh Body Lotion

  53. JenniferB
    June 18, 2013 at 7:01 pm

    I would like to try the butter blends body cream

  54. Ruby Daniels
    June 18, 2013 at 10:51 pm

    I would like to try Heels & Feet Foot Cream

  55. david basile
    June 19, 2013 at 12:04 am

    Citrus Fresh Lotion

  56. June 19, 2013 at 12:31 am

    i would also love to try the Maximum-Heat Roll-On

  57. Candie L
    June 19, 2013 at 1:22 am

    I like the Citrus Fresh Body Lotion . Thank you

  58. Breanne
    June 19, 2013 at 1:26 am

    Crack Stick Lip Moisturizer

  59. Allison
    June 19, 2013 at 1:27 am

    Lip formula for me!

  60. Buddy Garrett
    June 19, 2013 at 2:57 am

    I would like to try the citrus fresh body lotion.

  61. Marcy Strahan
    June 19, 2013 at 3:05 am

    Max-Freeze for Feet

Leave a Reply