2 Ladies & a Hammer ~ Trinity EcoStorage Bamboo Kitchen Cart {Review & Giveaway ~ US only}

Thank you Trinity for providing me with an EcoStorage Bamboo Kitchen Cart, free of charge, for review.  These are my own honest opinions.

2LadiesAndAHammer

 

Trinity

As you’ve probably seen in photos in my other reviews, our kitchen cooking area is fairly small and we do not have much counter space.  My mom wanted a kitchen cart that she could keep her mixer and other baking items on, put ingredients on it, and roll it out of the pantry to use as extra counter space in the kitchen when baking.  We searched around and found the EcoStorage Bamboo Kitchen Cart, which was exactly what we were looking for.  We were so excited when Trinity agreed to send us one!  I could tell just by looking at the pictures online that this would be the perfect kitchen cart.

trinity-ecostorage-bamboo-kitchen-cart-chrome

This cart was easy to put together and the instructions were easy to follow.  It has a handle on one side and hooks on the other side.  The bamboo on top can be lifted off for easy cleaning.  There is a groove around the edge of the bamboo top to keep things from rolling off the edges.  The bottom shelf is flat and the second shelf is actually a basket.  The wheels are big casters that are very sturdy.  The shelves are adjustable to any height you choose.

We moved the bottom shelf in our pantry up to the top so we could fit this cart in the pantry under the shelves.  It fits in with the handle facing out to easily roll out.  Trinity3

We keep our mixer and blender on it, our bread maker, and other baking items.  We can easily put ingredients on top of it and roll it to the end of our counter.  It is counter height which is perfect for increasing your work space.

Trinity1

 

And below we’re all set up to make brownies!

Trinity2

As you may see in the pantry picture above, we bought another cart to keep our sodas on in the pantry, but it is not from Trinity.  After the high quality of our Trinity cart, we were sorely disappointed in the other cart.  Trinity makes top quality products and we will most likely be replacing that other cart with one from Trinity!

Buy it:  You can buy the EcoStorage Bamboo Kitchen Cart at Trinity for $119.99.

Win it:  One lucky US reader is going to win an EcoStorage Bamboo Kitchen Cart from Trinity!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclosure
The following two tabs change content below.

Lisa

Owner/Editor at Ahh~Mazing Reviews
I'm a SAHM to my son, Davey who is in preschool for half days 5 days a week. I am a writer, blogger, and brand ambassador. I have been blogging since the days of LiveJournal in the late 90s, and started Ahh~Mazing Reviews in January 2010. My favorite products to review are technology and electronics, items for the home, and toys for my son. You can contact me at Lisa@AhhMazingReviews.com. You can also check out my fitness blog, Don't Look Back - Don't Hold Back.

119 comments for “2 Ladies & a Hammer ~ Trinity EcoStorage Bamboo Kitchen Cart {Review & Giveaway ~ US only}

  1. K.Pugh
    July 6, 2013 at 12:04 am

    I’d love a Delta monitor faucet
    Thanks for the chance

  2. Melyssa
    July 6, 2013 at 12:35 am

    LOVE the in2ition dual purpose arm mounted shower head!

  3. Kay M
    July 6, 2013 at 12:52 am

    The Activ Touch hand shower

  4. charlene
    July 6, 2013 at 12:55 am

    I like the pull down kitchen faucet.

  5. July 6, 2013 at 2:01 am

    I like the Victorian Two Handle Widespread Kitchen Faucet with Spray!

  6. Crystal Faulk
    July 6, 2013 at 2:13 am

    I’d love to have the CASSIDY Single Hole – Single Handle-4″ plate/metal pop-up bathroom faucet.

  7. Sandy McFadden
    July 6, 2013 at 2:40 am

    PILAR
    Single Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet with Touch2O® Technology

  8. Kele Wassum
    July 6, 2013 at 2:41 am

    I would love to have the Single Handle Pull-Out Kitchen Faucet with Touch2O® Technology

  9. Amanda Boerst
    July 6, 2013 at 2:41 am

    From Delta I love the Cassidy Single Handle Pull-Down Bar/Prep Faucet with Touch2O Technology. From Trinity I love the EcoStorage™ Baker’s Rack ;)

  10. lisa lo
    July 6, 2013 at 2:42 am

    The H2Okinetic shower heads are cool.

  11. Kimberly Schotz
    July 6, 2013 at 2:51 am

    I like the Cassidy Kitchen Faucet

  12. Marissa M
    July 6, 2013 at 3:03 am

    18″ Brass Towel Shelf with One Bar, Concealed Mounting

  13. July 6, 2013 at 3:05 am

    I think you meant for us to pick something we liked from Trinity not Delta! I like the TRINITY EcoStorage™ Baker’s Rack

  14. JJ Caraway
    July 6, 2013 at 3:06 am

    I would love to have the Linden Single Handle Pull-Out Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser

  15. anne perry
    July 6, 2013 at 4:00 am

    Vessona Two Handle Kitchen Faucet with spray

  16. rusti
    July 6, 2013 at 4:44 am

    I would like to have the TRINITY Stainless Steel Beverage Cooler.

  17. July 6, 2013 at 5:36 am

    I would also love to have the TRINITY 46.5 Quart Collapsible Crate – 3pk set

  18. Terri Moore
    July 6, 2013 at 5:56 am

    The Stainless steel work table on wheels would be awesome for projects in the garage.

  19. dfraley3
    July 6, 2013 at 10:20 am

    I’d love the TRINITY Collapsible Crate – Combo Pack

  20. July 6, 2013 at 10:31 am

    TRINITY 5-Tier NSF 60″ x 24″ x 72″ Heavy Duty Wire Shelving Rack w/Wheels – Chrome is great

  21. Carrie Phelps
    July 6, 2013 at 11:14 am

    I just don’t have enough storage so I would love to have the TRINITY Collapsible Crate – Combo Pack.

  22. Mer
    July 6, 2013 at 11:27 am

    I could really use some of the shelving racks for my garage.

  23. Lenora D
    July 6, 2013 at 12:22 pm

    I love the black/chrome barstools

  24. Miranda Welle
    July 6, 2013 at 12:40 pm

    I like the TRINITY EcoStorage™ 6-Tier NSF 48″ x 18″ x 72″ Wire Shelving Rack w/Wheels – Chrome.

  25. cheryl lister
    July 6, 2013 at 12:57 pm

    like the Ecostorage Bakers Rack – just what my friend Charlene has been looking for for her kitchen

  26. Dorothy Teel
    July 6, 2013 at 2:18 pm

    I really like this for my kitchen/pantry. TRINITY EcoStorage™ Baker’s Rack

  27. Alana Vester
    July 6, 2013 at 2:43 pm

    I like the TRINITY EcoStorage™ Baker’s Rack.

  28. cheryl
    July 6, 2013 at 2:57 pm

    the stainless outdoor cooler would be great for pool parties

  29. July 6, 2013 at 3:37 pm

    i’d like the ecostorage bakers rack

  30. Elizabeth B
    July 6, 2013 at 5:32 pm

    I like the TRINITY 4-Tier NSF 36″ x 14″ x 54″ Indoor Wire Shelving – Dark Bronze

  31. Thomas Murphy
    July 6, 2013 at 5:38 pm

    I would like the TRINITY EcoStorage 4-Tier NSF Corner Wire Shelving Rack w/Wheels – Chrome

  32. DEBIJOT
    July 6, 2013 at 7:17 pm

    I like the Trinity Wine Rack.

  33. Cheryl
    July 6, 2013 at 7:19 pm

    I would like one of the TRINITY EcoStorage™ Shower Caddy in each of my showers.

  34. Jennifer Mae Hiles
    July 6, 2013 at 8:46 pm

    I like the TRINITY 5-Tier NSF 48″ x 18″ x 72″ Outdoor Wire Shelving Rack w/Wheels

  35. Brock Cooper
    July 6, 2013 at 9:08 pm

    I wold love the TRINITY Stainless Steel Beverage Cooler.

  36. Linda Kish
    July 6, 2013 at 9:15 pm

    I like the TRINITY Stainless Steel Cooler with Shelf

  37. melissaandkeith miller
    July 7, 2013 at 12:19 am

    Activ Touch hand shower

  38. July 7, 2013 at 1:13 am

    I would love to have the Single Handle Pull-Out Kitchen Faucet with Touch2O® Technology. I think it would really help with canning

  39. latanya
    July 7, 2013 at 2:10 am

    TRINITY Collapsible Crate – Combo Pack

  40. Tina
    July 7, 2013 at 2:35 am

    I’d like the Cassidy Single Handle Pull-Down Bar/Prep Faucet

  41. pinky sade
    July 7, 2013 at 2:59 am

    TRINITY EcoStorage™ Baker’s Rack

  42. Patricia Wojnar Crowley
    July 7, 2013 at 3:55 am

    I’d love to have the TRINITY Stainless Steel Cooler with Shelf!

  43. Theresa J
    July 7, 2013 at 5:23 am

    I would love the Stainless Outdoor Cooler

  44. July 7, 2013 at 3:30 pm

    would love a couple of these for my garage! TRINITY 5-Tier NSF 60″ x 24″ x 72″ Heavy Duty Wire Shelving Rack w/Wheels – Chrome
    I need to be super organized because our new home doesnt have a full garage—they converted it to a game room, so my storage space is limited! thanks for the great review and giveaway!
    *kelly
    kelly-tillotson@hotmail.com

  45. Denise
    July 7, 2013 at 5:06 pm

    I could use their EcoStorage™ Shower Caddy in our master bath!

  46. Gina H.
    July 7, 2013 at 7:14 pm

    TRINITY Stainless Steel Cooler with Shelf

  47. stephanie
    July 7, 2013 at 7:43 pm

    I would love the TRINITY EcoStorage™ 6-Tier NSF 48″ x 18″ x 72″ Wire Shelving Rack w/Wheels – Chrome

  48. Jessica Cox
    July 7, 2013 at 9:54 pm

    I would like to have the TRINITY 29″ Chrome Swivel Stool – Black (2 Pack)

  49. Gina Brickell
    July 7, 2013 at 9:55 pm

    I love the TRINITY EcoStorage™ 6-Tier NSF 48″ x 18″ x 72″ Wire Shelving Rack w/Wheels – Chrome

  50. john hutchens
    July 8, 2013 at 12:12 am

    TRINITY 17.5 Quart Collapsible Crate – 4 pk

  51. July 8, 2013 at 1:03 am

    Victorian Two Handle Widespread Kitchen Faucet with Spray

  52. Wanda McHenry
    July 8, 2013 at 1:28 am

    I’d like to have the EcoStorage™ 48″ NSF Stainless Steel Table w/ Wheels

  53. Natalie S
    July 8, 2013 at 1:49 am

    Also loving the TRINITY 5-Tier NSF 48″ x 18″ x 72″ Outdoor Wire Shelving Rack w/Wheels – Gray

  54. Brittany C.
    July 8, 2013 at 2:54 am

    TRINITY 5-Tier NSF 60″ x 24″ x 72″ Heavy Duty Wire Shelving Rack w/Wheels – Chrome

  55. July 8, 2013 at 4:47 am

    I like the TRINITY EcoStorage™ Shower Caddy TRINITY EcoStorage™ Shower Caddy

  56. Amanda Sakovitz
    July 8, 2013 at 1:03 pm

    Stainless Steel Beverage Cooler

  57. July 8, 2013 at 2:09 pm

    I like the TRINITY EcoStorage 4-Tier NSF Corner Wire Shelving Rack w/Wheels!

  58. July 8, 2013 at 2:13 pm

    the kassidy kitchen faucet

  59. Ida Yu
    July 8, 2013 at 3:07 pm

    The EcoStorage Bakers Rack looks awesome!

  60. shyda
    July 8, 2013 at 3:22 pm

    id love the shower caddY!

  61. Austin Baroudi
    July 9, 2013 at 12:14 am

    I’d love the Dual-Sided Mobile Bin Rack!

  62. July 9, 2013 at 4:35 am

    TRINITY 4-Tier NSF 36″ x 14″ x 54″ Indoor Wire Shelving – Dark Bronze

  63. Bilyy Lana
    July 9, 2013 at 12:18 pm

    Activ Touch hand shower

  64. Faride
    July 9, 2013 at 4:31 pm

    I like the Trinity Shower Caddy

  65. Em Ma
    July 9, 2013 at 6:52 pm

    I would love to have the TRINITY 41″ Stainless Steel Tool Chest – Combo for the garage

  66. Glenna F
    July 9, 2013 at 7:44 pm

    I like the TRINITY 46.5Quart Collapsible Crate.

  67. Les Johnson
    July 9, 2013 at 8:41 pm

    I like the TRINITY EcoStorage™ 4-Tier NSF Corner Wire Shelving Rack w/Wheels – Chrome.

  68. Margot C
    July 9, 2013 at 8:59 pm

    Since you asked! I could really use the TRINITY 41″ Stainless Steel Tool Chest – Combo

  69. July 10, 2013 at 12:35 am

    I seriously love the TRINITY EcoStorage™Stainless Steel Table

  70. Maureen M.
    July 10, 2013 at 2:09 am

    The shelving racks look awesome!

  71. Tiffany Schmidt
    July 10, 2013 at 2:04 pm

    TRINITY Stainless Steel Cooler with Shelf

  72. July 10, 2013 at 5:24 pm

    I also like the EcoStorage Shower Caddy

  73. Jennifer Juenke
    July 10, 2013 at 5:37 pm

    The Trinity 41″ stainless Steeel Tool Chest Combo :)

  74. JLin
    July 11, 2013 at 4:05 am

    EcoStorage™ wire shelving rack

  75. Kristen
    July 11, 2013 at 6:53 pm

    I’d like the Eco Storage Closet Organizer.

  76. Monica P
    July 11, 2013 at 7:09 pm

    I would love to have the Single Handle Pull-Out Kitchen Faucet with Touch2O® Technology

  77. Tanaya S.
    July 12, 2013 at 4:06 am

    The TRINITY 41″ Stainless Steel Tool Chest – Combo would be awesome to have.

  78. Daisy
    July 12, 2013 at 4:46 am

    I like TRINITY EcoStorage™ 6-Tier NSF 48″ x 18″ x 72″ Wire Shelving Rack w/Wheels – Chrome

  79. Vera P.
    July 12, 2013 at 5:57 am

    TRINITY EcoStorage™ Wine Rack

  80. Lolli S
    July 12, 2013 at 8:40 am

    I like the TRINITY 29″ Chrome Swivel Barstool – Black (Assembled 2-Pack)!

  81. PaulaMS
    July 12, 2013 at 3:41 pm

    I would love to be able to get the TRINITY 41″ Stainless Steel Tool Chest – Combo.

  82. beth c
    July 12, 2013 at 8:41 pm

    i would love the TRINITY 5-Tier NSF 60″ x 24″ x 72″ Heavy Duty Wire Shelving Rack w/Wheels – Chrome – it would be so helpful in organizing our kitchen, & having room to sprout and grow greens too!! thanks for the great giveaway!

  83. July 12, 2013 at 9:27 pm

    TRINITY EcoStorage™ 48″ NSF Stainless Steel Table w/ Wheels

  84. Ava Ann Chavez
    July 13, 2013 at 12:39 am

    I love the TRINITY Stainless Steel Beverage Cooler.

  85. Beth F
    July 13, 2013 at 12:53 am

    Would love to try one of their EcoStorage shelving units.

  86. jessica
    July 13, 2013 at 4:04 am

    I want the pull down kitchen faucet

  87. Katy P
    July 13, 2013 at 2:00 pm

    I like the TRINITY EcoStorage™ 6-Tier NSF 48″ x 18″ x 72″ Wire Shelving Rack w/Wheels – Chrome

  88. Brandy S
    July 13, 2013 at 4:23 pm

    I think you reviewed my favorite product but the swivel bar stools are also great!

  89. April Yedinak
    July 13, 2013 at 5:28 pm

    I really like the Trinity Eco-Storage 6 Tier Rack.

  90. July 13, 2013 at 8:13 pm

    I’d love to have the TRINITY Collapsible Crate – Combo Pack!

  91. Melanie Montgomery
    July 14, 2013 at 4:05 pm

    TRINITY EcoStorage™ 48″ NSF Stainless Steel Table w/ Wheels

  92. Tamra H
    July 14, 2013 at 8:17 pm

    Would love to have the TRINITY 5-Tier NSF 48″ x 18″ x 72″ Outdoor Wire Shelving – it would be a great way to organize our gardening supplies!

  93. hannah
    July 14, 2013 at 8:55 pm

    I’d love to have the TRINITY EcoStorage™ 5-Tier NSF 36″ x 18″ x 72″ Wire Shelving Rack w/Wheels as we dont have a pantry

  94. Donna Pyszk
    July 14, 2013 at 9:56 pm

    I would love to have TRINITY EcoStorage™ Shower Caddy

  95. Lorrie Rodgers (pinklady705)
    July 15, 2013 at 10:35 pm

    TRINITY EcoStorage™ Closet Organizer

  96. Jim Cabaj
    July 16, 2013 at 2:42 am

    I would like the TRINITY EcoStorage™ Shower Caddy

  97. July 16, 2013 at 4:15 pm

    I really like the TRINITY EcoStorage™ Baker’s Rack

  98. Sadie B.
    July 16, 2013 at 4:24 pm

    I would like the TRINITY 5-Tier NSF 48″ x 18″ x 72″ Outdoor Wire Shelving.

  99. Melissa Vaught
    July 16, 2013 at 6:17 pm

    I need so much help with storage in our small home. I love the Eco Storage bakers rack!

  100. Veronica
    July 16, 2013 at 9:17 pm

    I would buy a tiered wire shelf for outdoor plants

  101. Angela Cash
    July 17, 2013 at 1:47 am

    I would love to have the TRINITY EcoStorage™ 24″ NSF Stainless Steel Table.

  102. melina r
    July 17, 2013 at 3:27 am

    would like to have TRINITY 5-Tier NSF 48″ x 18″ x 72″ Outdoor Wire Shelving…

  103. Jessica G
    July 17, 2013 at 4:23 am

    I would love to have the TRINITY 5-Tier NSF 60″ x 24″ x 72″ Heavy Duty Wire Shelving Rack w/Wheels – Chrome.

  104. Anne
    July 17, 2013 at 6:07 pm

    TRINITY’s EcoStorage Bamboo Baker’s Rack would be great to have in my kitchen.

  105. natasha756
    July 17, 2013 at 8:37 pm

    The pull down kitchen faucet!

  106. joe
    July 17, 2013 at 11:18 pm

    i may be dreaming but i’d really like to own one of those stainless steel tool chests before i die.

  107. gregg deering
    July 18, 2013 at 1:22 am

    I could use the trinity 5 tier shelve. It looks heavy duty.

  108. Alyshia
    July 18, 2013 at 3:44 am
  109. samantha s
    July 18, 2013 at 6:47 am

    I would love to have the stainless steel prep table with wheels for bbqs and big gatherings.

  110. July 18, 2013 at 3:54 pm

    i’d like to get one of the 2 tool chests for my husband he would enjoy that :)

  111. ewhatley
    July 18, 2013 at 4:36 pm

    I like the Trinity indoor wire shelving to redo the hall closet. Also love the bamboo baker’s rack.

  112. Sarah
    July 18, 2013 at 6:00 pm

    I’d love their 48 inch stainless steel prep table with wheels!

  113. July 18, 2013 at 7:05 pm

    Honestly, we really want the kitchen cart. We’ve been needing ones for ages!

  114. laurie
    July 18, 2013 at 11:31 pm

    TRINITY EcoStorage™ Closet Organizer

  115. Teresa Thompson
    July 19, 2013 at 2:35 pm

    TRINITY EcoStorage™ 6-Tier NSF 48″ x 18″ x 72″ Wire…

  116. Michelle Tucker
    July 19, 2013 at 3:22 pm

    I’d like to have the TRINITY EcoStorage™ 48″ NSF Stainless Steel Table w/ Wheels.

  117. July 19, 2013 at 8:33 pm

    Oh I would also love to have the TRINITY EcoStorage™ 4-Tier NSF 48″ x 18″ x 72″

  118. Betty Baez
    July 19, 2013 at 10:19 pm

    i like the TRINITY 41″ Stainless Steel Tool Chest – Combo

Leave a Reply