Graco’s Size4Me 70 Convertible Car Seat – the ONLY seat you’ll need from 4-70 lbs! {Review & Giveaway ~ US}

Thank you to Graco for providing me with a Size4Me 70 Convertible Car Seat, free of charge, for review.  These are my own honest opinions.

Graco logo

One of the most important purchasing decisions you will make in terms of baby gear for your children will be the car seat that you place them in.  A great seat with proper safety features – and properly installed – can be all the difference in a car accident.  Graco is a name known by nearly every parent.  I was recently sent the Size4Me™ 70 convertible car seat in Branson to review.

Screenshot 2013-07-20 at 7.33.44 PM

There are so many fabulous features to share about this great seat.  First of all, the Size4Me 70 Convertible Car Seat holds a rear-facing infant from 4-40 pounds … and a forward-facing child in its 5-point harness from 20-70 pounds.  So, all-in-all this seat holds your child from 4-70 pounds, making it quite realistically the only seat that you would need!

Graco has created the Simply Safe Adjust™ harness system, which automatically adjust both your harness and head rest height.  You can make this adjustment with just one hand and it is so much better than removing the seat and re-threading the harness each time if needs adjusted.  If you have two children in convertible car seats at the same point in life, like I do, this feature is even more invaluable, as my girls can now switch seats whenever they would like and I can quickly adjust it depending on who is sitting in this seat.  You simply squeeze the red handle at the top of the seat marked “8 Positions” and pull up or press down to the desired height.

photo 1 (14)

The car seat also offers Graco’s exclusive InRight™ LATCH system for one-second LATCH attachment.  The latches nicely store on the sides of the seat as well, depending on whether the seat is rear or front facing.  I was able to simply install the LATCH attachments and tighten them to supreme tightness without any assistance from my husband – huge win in my book!

photo 1 (13)

The seat itself is very sharp looking.  I love that it has a built-in cup holder rather than one that is removable that juts out from the side of the seat.  The head and body supports are very plush and sure to keep your child’s head from wobbling back and forth.  When they are older and no longer need this additional support, they are easily removable!

photo 2 (12)

Head and Body Supports in place

photo 3 (7)

Love the integrated cup holder!

Love the integrated cup holder!

 

Head and Body Supports Removed

Head and Body Supports Removed

Adjusting the harness straps is a breeze, but finding the latch that allows you to do such may turn out to be a bit tricky.  Reach your hand just above the strap that lays between your child’s legs and pull up on the silver latch.  At the same time, pull on the harness straps from the shoulder position and you will receive slack!

photo 2 (13)

My 2-year old – weighing 28 pounds – was more than happy to show off this new seat.  She kept saying “This is soooo nice!” over and over and didn’t want to leave the car after her first time sitting in it!

photo 4 (8)

photo 5 (2)

Additional features are that the Size4Me™ 70 features EPS foam, three recline and two buckle positions to keep your child snug and secure. This seat is Safe Seat Engineered which includes Side Impact Testing.  Also very important to me is that the seat cushion is removable for machine washing; a clean seat makes this mama happy!

I love the Branson print, too – it is nicely neutral and won’t show dirt as quickly as a lighter print would.  As with my other experiences with Graco, I am very impressed and pleased with this seat and can place my precious cargo into it with absolute confidence – and that is what matters most to me in a seat for my children!

You can stay connected with Graco on FacebookTwitter and Pinterest!

Buy It!  You can purchase this seat at many online retailers (Amazon.com, Overstock.com) as well as in-store at Target, Babies R Us, Buy Buy Baby and more and retails for $179.99!

Win It!  One of our very lucky readers is going to win their very own Size4Me 70 Convertible Car Seat!

Megan

 

 

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclosure
The following two tabs change content below.

Megan

I am "Mommy" to 3 little girls, ages 5, 3, and 7 months. In July 2012 I traded in my IT career to be full-time at-home mommy! I love try new products that make life easier with 3, such as baby gear, toys and organizational products. I love spending time in the kitchen and would ultimately love to open my own bakery one day! You can e-mail me at Megan@AhhMazingReviews.com You can also check out my other blog, Tired+Tried!

220 comments for “Graco’s Size4Me 70 Convertible Car Seat – the ONLY seat you’ll need from 4-70 lbs! {Review & Giveaway ~ US}

  1. latanya
    July 21, 2013 at 1:20 am

    the exclusive InRight™ LATCH system for one-second LATCH attachment.

  2. Teresa Young
    July 21, 2013 at 1:25 am

    I appreciate that the Graco Car Seat has been Side Impact Tested and will keep my granddaughter due in November as safe as possible.

  3. joanne gentry
    July 20, 2013 at 8:44 pm

    Two of the features that I really like are the removable seat cushion for washing, and the fact that the weight limits are so broad, 4-70 lbs ….I especially appreciate the latter fact because in this economy it is so nice to know this is a car seat that will grow with the child and will not need to be replaced after 40lbs. This is a beautiful car seat.
    jo_jlem@hotmail.com

  4. Theresa J
    July 20, 2013 at 8:45 pm

    I love that it grows with your child and has the one second latch system

  5. Maureen M.
    July 20, 2013 at 9:07 pm

    I really like the side impact protection….really really important to me!

  6. Angela W
    July 20, 2013 at 9:14 pm

    I love all of the safety features which are the most important to me and I also like that the cover is machine washable!

  7. Alicia
    July 20, 2013 at 9:15 pm

    I love how adjustable it is and how it grows with the child.

  8. Trisha W.
    July 20, 2013 at 9:19 pm

    I love that this goes up to 70 lbs. That’s great!

  9. Caron B
    July 20, 2013 at 9:24 pm

    I like that it goes from 4 pounds to 70.

  10. Bekah Kuczenski
    July 20, 2013 at 9:26 pm

    I love the InRight latch system and I love that you would only need 1 car seat from birth to 70 lbs. I would love to win this for my baby boy due in September!!

  11. Amanda Boerst
    July 20, 2013 at 9:33 pm

    I love that the seat is rated for rear facing up to 40 lbs AND 40 inches tall!

  12. kelsey r
    July 20, 2013 at 9:35 pm

    The latch system

  13. Jenn McClearn
    July 20, 2013 at 9:41 pm

    I think the best feature is that is holds a child from 4-70lbs , too many seats are only good for a limited time

  14. Katy P
    July 20, 2013 at 9:43 pm

    I like the the exclusive one-second InRight LATCH attachment sytem.

  15. Stephanie Phelps
    July 20, 2013 at 9:47 pm

    I love the Removable head and body support helps keep baby comfy – This is nice that it grows with them

  16. Susan Johnson
    July 20, 2013 at 9:53 pm

    I love that with this car seat, you are prepared for the next 4 years, because it adjusts from infant to child with the Simply Safe Adjust™ harness system. The latch system allows for easy in and out, and all kinds of cushioning for comfort.

  17. Anne Perry
    July 20, 2013 at 9:55 pm

    rear-facing infant from 4-40 lbs.

  18. July 20, 2013 at 9:55 pm

    Oh my gosh! What don’t I love? I love the cup holder, the fact that it’s the last carseat I would ever have to get. The cushions. WOW what an awesome carseat. Thank you for the chance!

  19. Gina H.
    July 20, 2013 at 10:03 pm

    I like that it goes up to 70 lbs.

  20. Faride
    July 20, 2013 at 10:13 pm

    I like that it adjusts as your child grows. Typically I’ve gone thru 3 car seats for my boys- infant car seat, toddler size car seat and a booster seat. This would be awesome for my daughter.

  21. July 20, 2013 at 10:19 pm

    I love that the straps adjust easily from the front with one hand. Amazing!! And the weight range rocks!

  22. Kisha Cotton
    July 20, 2013 at 10:28 pm

    I love that it grows with the child up to 70 lbs

  23. Jennifer
    July 20, 2013 at 11:00 pm

    Love the safe adjust harness system!

  24. Leslie Galloway
    July 20, 2013 at 11:21 pm

    I love how easy it is to adjust the harness straps.

  25. MaryAnn
    July 20, 2013 at 11:37 pm

    Removable cushion

  26. Colleen Maurina
    July 21, 2013 at 12:25 am

    I like that this car seat accommodates children from 4 to 70 pounds and has 3-position recline.

  27. James
    July 21, 2013 at 1:02 am

    I love that it is rear facing to 40 lbs.

  28. amy pugmire
    July 21, 2013 at 1:05 am

    I love that it holds a rear-facing infant from 4-40 lbs.

  29. Donna Pyszk
    July 21, 2013 at 1:36 am

    I like a removable head/body support, three recline and two buckle positions to keep your child snug and secure -

  30. July 21, 2013 at 1:45 am

    What I love most is that it is convertible, because this means my little one can use it for a long long time.

  31. laurie nykaza
    July 21, 2013 at 3:49 am

    rear facing is what my is important to me and I love the cup holder too for when the child’s older

  32. July 21, 2013 at 4:07 am

    Side Impact tested* (*In addition to meeting or exceeding all applicable US safety standards, the Size4Me™ 70 car seat has been side impact tested for occupant retention by the harness system) This is my favorite feature

  33. Carrie Phelps
    July 21, 2013 at 5:16 am

    I love that it’s adjustable to grow with the child and I also love that it has a Easy-to-read level indicator for hassle-free installation.

  34. July 21, 2013 at 5:16 am

    like that it is adjustable and will work for years

  35. Marcia Goss
    July 21, 2013 at 6:01 am

    I like how easy it is to adjust the harness.

  36. Timothy Beaty
    July 21, 2013 at 6:03 am

    The head cushions look perfect, my baby always looks like he’s going to choke in my car seat.

  37. Amanda Starr
    July 21, 2013 at 7:02 am

    The top for me is that you can use it from 4-70 lbs, also like the InRight™ LATCH system.

  38. July 21, 2013 at 8:24 am

    I like the cup/snack holder this would be perfect for my son.

  39. katie
    July 21, 2013 at 9:42 am

    I really like the side impact protection

  40. Nici R
    July 21, 2013 at 9:55 am

    I love that it can keep a child rear facing until 40 pounds and accomodates a child forward facing until 70 pounds. It is hard to find a car seat able to do that that isn’t $300! I love Graco!

  41. Patricia Wojnar Crowley
    July 21, 2013 at 1:02 pm

    I love that it grows with the child and automatically adjusts both the harness and head rest height!

  42. July 21, 2013 at 2:18 pm

    side impact protection! safety at such an affordable price
    *kelly
    kelly-tillotson@hotmail.com

  43. Leann L
    July 21, 2013 at 3:31 pm

    I love that it’s the only seat you need from 4-70lbs! Awesome!

  44. Lisa E
    July 21, 2013 at 3:57 pm

    i love the side impact protection and the latch system.

  45. Beth
    July 21, 2013 at 4:48 pm

    I love the InRight™ LATCH system for one-second LATCH attachment.

  46. July 21, 2013 at 4:50 pm

    I love that it grows with your child all the way up to 70 pounds.

  47. Christina p
    July 21, 2013 at 4:52 pm

    Love the side head impact and 70lb weight limit

  48. stephanie
    July 21, 2013 at 5:48 pm

    I love the 70 lbs weight limit! It looks like my kids would be much happier sitting in this than the booster seat they are stuck in!

  49. Jenny
    July 21, 2013 at 7:42 pm

    I love that it fits all the way to 70 lbs!

  50. Heather
    July 21, 2013 at 9:33 pm

    My favorite feature is that it goes from 4-70 pounds!

  51. Angela Yeremenko
    July 21, 2013 at 10:20 pm

    I LOVE that it goes up to 70 pounds.

  52. Elena
    July 21, 2013 at 11:15 pm

    I love that this goes up to 70 lbs

  53. July 22, 2013 at 12:05 am

    Rear facing limits, and easy adjust harness.

  54. Conor S.
    July 22, 2013 at 12:43 am

    I really like that it will go up to 70 pounds, that really is awesome!

  55. Jessica Fortner
    July 22, 2013 at 1:39 am

    I love that it has 3 position recline. My son always knocks out in the car. Lol

  56. KaySue
    July 22, 2013 at 4:21 am

    I like the size range that this seat accommodates, and that the cushions are machine washable.

  57. kaitlin
    July 22, 2013 at 8:26 am

    the extended forward facing weight limit.

  58. Kim
    July 22, 2013 at 8:44 am

    I Love that it is safe and will grow with my son til 70 lbs

  59. Jayna E
    July 22, 2013 at 9:46 am

    I love the safety features and that you can use it for a long time!

  60. July 22, 2013 at 10:55 am

    i like how easy it is to adjust :) and the weight limit is nice too

  61. Em Ma
    July 22, 2013 at 11:17 am

    I like how fast and easy it is to install and that it can hold children from 4-70 pounds

  62. Jessica Cox
    July 22, 2013 at 1:40 pm

    I like that it holds a rear-facing infant from 4-40 lbs. and forward-facing child in its 5-point harness from 20-70 lbs

  63. Elizabeth B
    July 22, 2013 at 2:14 pm

    This is great! It is forward and rear-facing and it goes all the way up to 70lbs !

  64. Annahi225 (@Annahi225)
    July 22, 2013 at 2:18 pm

    First off I am a huge fan of Graco products! I really like that they were quick to come up with great carseats to accomodate the new recommendation of rear-facing up to 2 years of age. I also love that you can keep this car seat until your child is 70lbs. I think my 4yo’s convertible car seat went up to 50-60 lbs? Also, I like that there is a built in cup holder. I can’t tell you how many drinks have been spilled because of those flimsy holders.

  65. Jennifer Ruck
    July 22, 2013 at 2:57 pm

    I like the large weight range and stylish appearance!

  66. tess
    July 22, 2013 at 3:22 pm

    i love tht it can hold up to 70lbs- wow
    tcogbill at live dot com

  67. July 22, 2013 at 3:52 pm

    I love the fact that you can use it for all stages instead of buying numerous car seats!

  68. Natalie S
    July 22, 2013 at 5:50 pm

    Love the latch system and that its convertible!

  69. July 22, 2013 at 7:03 pm

    That I just need this until they are ready for the booster. Also, it comes in great fabric choices!

  70. July 22, 2013 at 8:01 pm

    great price!

  71. lana
    July 22, 2013 at 10:23 pm

    the weight limit is awesome

  72. Heidi Daily
    July 23, 2013 at 8:09 am

    I love the Simply Safe Adjust™ harness system

  73. Erin G
    July 23, 2013 at 9:36 am

    I love the 2-crotch belt positions for your growing child

  74. jen
    July 23, 2013 at 9:38 am

    im most impressed by it’s latching system

  75. Chrissy
    July 23, 2013 at 11:11 am

    4 – 70 lbs is awesome! I like the fact that you don’t need to keep getting new car seats , not to mention I really love GRACO products.

  76. July 23, 2013 at 11:21 am

    I like that it Helps protect rear-facing infants from 4-40 lbs

  77. Tana McAtee
    July 23, 2013 at 2:24 pm

    I LOVE that it goes up to 70 lbs!! In Texas we now have to be rear-facing for 2 full years, so the fact that it is both rear and forward facing with such a wide range of weight is wonderful.

  78. Jessica Greenleaf
    July 23, 2013 at 3:22 pm

    I love the versatility that it has all around height, weight, removable pads for when they get bigger. Just all around great car seat .

  79. Sara Floyd
    July 23, 2013 at 4:23 pm

    I like the 1 second latch attachment!

  80. Kortney
    July 23, 2013 at 8:13 pm

    I love that this carseat has been side impact tested!

  81. Krystal Dunlao
    July 23, 2013 at 8:28 pm

    I love you can remove the vision to clean it very important.

  82. Elizabeth P.
    July 23, 2013 at 11:49 pm

    Love this latch system!

  83. Carmen Van Deursen
    July 24, 2013 at 7:27 am

    I like that it grows with your child and goes up to 70 lbs.

  84. Rebecca Orr
    July 24, 2013 at 12:52 pm

    I love the weight limits! And I like that it has 8 positions.

  85. July 24, 2013 at 3:39 pm

    I love the newborn infant insert that is also removable, great idea!

  86. Dawn Monroe
    July 24, 2013 at 5:52 pm

    I like that its washable and side impact tested.

  87. Diana C
    July 24, 2013 at 7:29 pm

    I really like how adjustable it is as your kiddo grows. Awesome!

    Diana C

  88. Meredith
    July 24, 2013 at 9:41 pm

    I love the cup holder that doesn’t take up any additional space and also that it grows with baby to 70 pounds.

  89. brooke thomas
    July 25, 2013 at 5:45 am

    InRight™ LATCH system

  90. July 25, 2013 at 7:33 am

    I love that you can use it for a child up to 70 lbs!

  91. Tiffany Schmidt
    July 25, 2013 at 8:24 am

    5 point harness and LATCH

  92. Alexis Bertch
    July 25, 2013 at 9:39 am

    I love how easy it is to adjust!

  93. Lacey j
    July 25, 2013 at 3:16 pm

    I really appreciate that it lets tall kiddos rearface longer.

  94. Judy Litz
    July 25, 2013 at 6:20 pm

    The side impact protection. That’s a great feature.

  95. Cassandra Eastman
    July 25, 2013 at 7:30 pm

    I love that it holds rear facing for up to 40lbs. My 4 year old could still rear face in this! My 21 month old definitely could!

  96. coley r
    July 25, 2013 at 8:15 pm

    love their latch system

  97. Jennifer Young
    July 26, 2013 at 9:41 am

    I love the reclining options!

  98. brynne
    July 26, 2013 at 3:35 pm

    it will last a long time!

  99. July 26, 2013 at 7:42 pm

    machine washable pads, a big plus. Also love the fact that this seat has several features that allow it to grow with your child (adjustable headrests, belt positions)

  100. July 26, 2013 at 10:52 pm

    I love the built in cup holder, and the fact that it reclines.

  101. Kelly D
    July 27, 2013 at 9:13 am

    I like the Adjust harness system, which automatically adjust both your harness and head rest height. This is great for the comfort and safety of my child.

  102. Jamie
    July 27, 2013 at 9:51 am

    I love that it grows with your child.

  103. andrea d
    July 27, 2013 at 11:22 am

    Whats not to love?? The fact that it goes up to seventy pounds is awesome. SOme may disagree with me but I think this looks bette than my…well I wont mention the name but its one of the most expensive carseats out there and I HATE IT! lol so I would love to win this because it looks so much better then the supposedly ” BEST ” car seat I have. I also like that you can adjust the headrest..On mine its such a pain… and On this one my son can rear face till 40 pounds thats amazing!!

  104. Ashley Leonard
    July 27, 2013 at 11:29 am

    I love that you can use it for so long!

  105. Kele Wassum
    July 27, 2013 at 5:47 pm

    I love the 20 – 70 pound weight. So many times you end up with 3 car seats because you have to change so often

  106. July 27, 2013 at 9:03 pm

    I like the weight limits.

  107. Linda Trinklein
    July 27, 2013 at 9:49 pm

    adjust with child :D awesome!

  108. Laura Miller
    July 27, 2013 at 10:01 pm

    I really love that it grows with your child and you can rear face longer!

  109. Brittany S. Chelette
    July 27, 2013 at 10:09 pm

    I LOVE the huge weight range and how easy the seat cover is removable for washing!

  110. Ashley
    July 27, 2013 at 10:31 pm

    I love that it grows with your child. its really worth more since you can use it longer.

  111. July 27, 2013 at 10:41 pm

    My favorite (and the most convenient) feature is the cup holder.

  112. Janet W.
    July 28, 2013 at 4:23 am

    The Simply Safe Adjust™ harness system is my favorite feature!

  113. Glenna F
    July 28, 2013 at 12:41 pm

    I like the Simply Safe Adjust™ harness system, it is great that it adjusts the harness and the headrest.

  114. alaine
    July 28, 2013 at 1:06 pm

    I love that the weight limit is high and it is very safe.

  115. becky fluff
    July 28, 2013 at 1:25 pm

    that it goes up to 70 lbs.

  116. Kari Ploysa
    July 28, 2013 at 1:36 pm

    3 position recline and forward facing as well as backward facing. It’ll grow with my baby

  117. Yolanda
    July 28, 2013 at 4:32 pm

    It grows with your child with the Simply Safe Adjust.

  118. Devon F
    July 28, 2013 at 8:47 pm

    I love that it will last with my child from 4-70 pounds!

  119. Melanie Montgomery
    July 28, 2013 at 9:28 pm

    I like the patterns, the aires pattern is my favorite

  120. July 28, 2013 at 9:49 pm

    I love the color/pattern options – Love the Grafton! <3

  121. Taleah
    July 29, 2013 at 12:18 am

    I like the adjustable and removable headrest.

  122. Brittany C.
    July 29, 2013 at 8:53 am

    I like the cup holder and that it can be used for your child’s whole time using a carseat.

  123. Saver Sara
    July 29, 2013 at 3:47 pm

    I love the Simply Safe Adjust™ harness system, which automatically adjust both your harness and head rest height -

  124. angie ukena
    July 29, 2013 at 3:50 pm

    I like that it can be used up to 70 lbs

  125. Lily Ivey
    July 29, 2013 at 4:24 pm

    I like that it’s rear facing until 40 lbs.

  126. Keara B.
    July 29, 2013 at 4:50 pm

    I love that it’s rear-facing to 40 lbs- so much safer! And the cup holder is great because my daughter hates not having her water bottle accessible. :)

  127. Nadene Adams
    July 29, 2013 at 10:41 pm

    I love that it rear faces to 40 lbs and that it can forward face up to 70 lbs!

  128. tiffany stone
    July 29, 2013 at 11:01 pm

    i love that you can use it up to 70 lbs!

  129. kelly falcone
    July 29, 2013 at 11:07 pm

    I like that it fits kids up to 70 lbs! Wow!

  130. Melissa Belle
    July 30, 2013 at 12:41 am

    I love that it has 3 reclining positions!

  131. Charlotte
    July 30, 2013 at 12:48 am

    i love that it holds children up to 70 pounds therefore you don’t have to buy another car seat most likely! I also love the Simply Safe Adjust™ harness system which definitely comes in handy to be able to adjust the harness and head rest height, so that if you have more than one child they can take turns sharing the same car seat without it being a hassle!

  132. Abigail
    July 30, 2013 at 10:48 am

    I LOVE the automatic adjustment feature! Its such a pain on my older model. The cupholder is a big plus too!!!

  133. July 30, 2013 at 2:59 pm

    I love that it so incredibly convertible… The fact that it goes from 4lbs to 70lbs is GREAT!

  134. Monica P
    July 30, 2013 at 4:16 pm

    It might sound obvious but I love that it grows with your child!

  135. Melissa L
    July 31, 2013 at 12:36 pm

    I love that it grows with your child.

  136. kat
    July 31, 2013 at 3:43 pm

    I like that it is reversible and good from birth till 70lbs

  137. brynne
    July 31, 2013 at 4:15 pm

    i love that it will be the only seat, i’ll ever i need for baby!

  138. Breanne
    August 1, 2013 at 4:10 am

    I like the latch system

  139. Mya Murphy
    August 1, 2013 at 6:22 am

    I love that it’s good for babies to all the way up to 70 lbs!!! And the safety features rock!

  140. Kat Emerick
    August 1, 2013 at 10:13 am

    only need 1 car seat from birth to 70 lbs.

  141. Laura Unger
    August 1, 2013 at 10:17 am

    I like that it has the removable seat cushion for washing, and that it has removable head/body supports. We have a graco for our first son and would love one for our second!

  142. jessica
    August 1, 2013 at 11:51 am

    I like that it is coverable

  143. August 1, 2013 at 11:58 am

    OH I love how it grows with your child and goes up to 70 pounds! I also love the Seat cushion is removable for machine washing.!

  144. August 1, 2013 at 12:52 pm

    I like how it goes up to 70#. I’m not really keen on the cup holder, though. If you’re in an accident whatever is in the cup holder is a projectile right to your child’s head.

  145. August 1, 2013 at 1:07 pm

    I like how adjuatable it is

  146. Misty Brown
    August 1, 2013 at 4:06 pm

    I love how it grows with the child and that you don’t have to be constantly buying a new car seat every year or two.

  147. tamarsw
    August 1, 2013 at 4:11 pm

    I like the SnugRide® Click Connect™ 35 LX

  148. Melissa O.
    August 1, 2013 at 4:23 pm

    I love that I wouldn’t need to keep buying new seats for each stage. It is pretty awesome that it can adjust and fit a child up to 70lbs

  149. corrie
    August 1, 2013 at 6:34 pm

    i really like that it goes up to 70 lbs! perfect for us.

  150. Katie Roch
    August 1, 2013 at 6:34 pm

    My favorite feature is the Machine washable pads. It makes cleaning so much easier.

  151. Jennifer Aldridge
    August 1, 2013 at 6:38 pm

    I like that it has an Easy-to-read level indicator for hassle-free installation. So hard to tell on some car seats whether they are installed at the right angle.

  152. Ellie W
    August 1, 2013 at 7:11 pm

    I like the side impact protection.

  153. Jillian Warner
    August 1, 2013 at 8:29 pm

    i like that it has the side protection and the weight that it goes to is fantastic

  154. Gianna
    August 1, 2013 at 8:40 pm

    The latch system.

  155. melissaandkeith miller
    August 1, 2013 at 9:04 pm

    I really like the side impact protection

  156. rachel travis
    August 1, 2013 at 9:15 pm

    IT’s adjustable, so it “grows” with the child and has great side impact protection!

  157. August 1, 2013 at 9:18 pm

    I love that it easily grows with your child! The Simply Safe Adjust harness system automatically adjusts both your harness & head rest height, love that!

  158. Rebecca Lock
    August 1, 2013 at 9:25 pm

    I like that there is an easy to read level indicator.

  159. Heather Swarthout
    August 1, 2013 at 9:54 pm

    I’m in love with the color choices!

  160. heather
    August 1, 2013 at 10:27 pm

    like the side impact protection

  161. Shelley Hammond
    August 1, 2013 at 10:58 pm

    Love that ease of adjusting the straps, while still making sure they are safely in place.

  162. Ross Hassel
    August 1, 2013 at 11:05 pm

    This car seat also offers our exclusive InRight™ LATCH system for one-second LATCH attachment.

  163. sylvia
    August 1, 2013 at 11:51 pm

    i like that it’s rear facing and front facing

  164. Wendy McBride
    August 2, 2013 at 1:09 am

    I like that it can hold larger weights and is comfortable!

    wendym at cableone dot net

  165. August 2, 2013 at 1:56 am

    I like that it has adjustable heights so even if your child still has to be in a carseat but is taller than most you can adjust it to fit them.

    boylaneely at hotmail dot com

  166. Derek Timm
    August 2, 2013 at 3:09 am

    I like that it has Machine washable pads

  167. August 2, 2013 at 6:05 am

    I love the weight limit on this! If bought real young this could last so long.

  168. Valerie Taylor Mabrey
    August 2, 2013 at 6:56 am

    2-crotch belt positions for your growing child
    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  169. Adrienne Bireley
    August 2, 2013 at 9:14 am

    Where to begin. Love the washable pads…that it goes rear facing up to 40 lbs and the awesome harness.

  170. Kyl Neusch
    August 2, 2013 at 10:12 pm

    goes up to 70 lbs

  171. Tara Vickers
    August 2, 2013 at 10:46 pm

    I like that you can use it from infant to toddler.

  172. Jill Myrick
    August 2, 2013 at 10:47 pm

    I love that I can use the same carseat from 4-70 pounds.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  173. JLin
    August 2, 2013 at 10:48 pm

    One hand, 8-position adjustable headrest for your growing child

  174. April G
    August 2, 2013 at 11:28 pm

    I am impressed by the upper weight limit, and the side-impact protection!

  175. krystal wethington
    August 2, 2013 at 11:59 pm

    I like how it can be used for your growing child

  176. Alexandra Harris
    August 2, 2013 at 11:59 pm

    I love the shoulder pads. That is a very nice feature.

  177. August 3, 2013 at 2:10 am

    I really love that it goes up to 40 lbs and can hold a baby as small as 4 lbs.

  178. August 3, 2013 at 2:16 am

    I like that it holds up to 70 lbs
    crazyweirdo33@yahoo.com

  179. Claudia Leal
    August 3, 2013 at 3:56 am

    I like that it grows with your child.

  180. llew415
    August 3, 2013 at 7:15 am

    goes up to 70 lbs

  181. Teresa Thompson
    August 3, 2013 at 7:58 am

    One hand, 8-position adjustable headrest for your growing child

  182. Mihaela D.
    August 3, 2013 at 8:24 am

    I love that it goes up to 70 lbs.

  183. August 3, 2013 at 9:18 am

    I love that it’s so versatile and you can really keep it as your child grows!

  184. Karen Gonyea
    August 3, 2013 at 9:27 am

    LOVE the 1 second latch system !!!

    ktgonyea at gmail dot com

  185. Sheryl
    August 3, 2013 at 9:46 am

    I think it is great that it grows with your child so you don’t have to buy more than one and that the seat cushion is removable for machine washing.

  186. kathy pease
    August 3, 2013 at 10:29 am

    I like the 5-point, front-adjust harness helps you get baby in and out and the 3-position recline keeps your growing child comfortable

  187. Donna K
    August 3, 2013 at 10:41 am

    weight limits are so broad, 4-70 lbs

  188. Michelle Tucker
    August 3, 2013 at 10:49 am

    I like that it’s able to be used from 20-70 lbs.

  189. August 3, 2013 at 11:20 am

    I like the head and body support.

  190. Emily N
    August 3, 2013 at 11:53 am

    I love that holds up to 70 pounds.

  191. Dillon
    August 3, 2013 at 11:57 am

    I really like the side impact protection!

  192. Richard Hicks
    August 3, 2013 at 12:03 pm

    favorite feature is the Simply Safe Adjust™ harness system

    brich22 at earthlink dot net

  193. August 3, 2013 at 12:23 pm

    I like the three recline positions.

  194. Christian Alejandro
    August 3, 2013 at 12:36 pm

    I like that it continues to be useful and adjust to kids’ growth.

  195. August 3, 2013 at 1:43 pm

    I like that it has been side impact tested and fits up to 70 pounds.

  196. Gayle S
    August 3, 2013 at 1:59 pm

    The most important feature to me is it will keep my grandchildren safe all the way up to 70 pounds!

  197. August 3, 2013 at 2:03 pm

    I like that it grows with your child.

  198. Lyndsey R.
    August 3, 2013 at 2:30 pm

    The Safe Adjust Harness System is most important to me but the fact that the cover is machine washable is always a plus.

    lyndsey.rullman at hotmail dot com

  199. August 3, 2013 at 2:43 pm

    Side impact protection!

  200. Deb S
    August 3, 2013 at 3:57 pm

    I really like the One-second LATCH attachment featuring our exclusive In Right™ LATCH system

  201. August 3, 2013 at 4:28 pm

    i could really use one of these!! awsome giveaway!!=)

  202. August 3, 2013 at 4:45 pm

    The fact that is grows with the child

  203. Gaye M
    August 3, 2013 at 4:56 pm

    I most appreciate that it grows with your child to hold a rear-facing infant from 4-40 lbs. and forward-facing child from 20-70 lbs.

  204. samantha s
    August 3, 2013 at 5:14 pm

    I love that you can adjust the harness and head rest at the same time. I have three boys in a convertible car seat and another baby on the way next month!

  205. Whitney
    August 3, 2013 at 5:31 pm

    I love that I don’t have to buy a second car seat when my child gets too big to be rear facing.

  206. August 3, 2013 at 5:52 pm

    I love the InRight™ LATCH system feature!
    Rachel Ellis on Rafflecopter

  207. Michelle S
    August 3, 2013 at 6:06 pm

    Rear-face up to 40 lbs.

  208. JIM LYNAM
    August 3, 2013 at 6:27 pm

    GROWS WITH THE CHILD. AWESOME

  209. Jenny
    August 3, 2013 at 6:52 pm

    I love that it has a removable head/body support and that it goes up to 70 lbs!

  210. August 3, 2013 at 7:38 pm

    i like all the safety features

  211. Vikki Billings
    August 3, 2013 at 8:02 pm

    I like the 5-point, front-adjust harness helps you get baby in and out – See more at:

  212. Elizabeth Miller
    August 3, 2013 at 8:22 pm

    Cute designs, high weight limit, 5 point harness.

  213. Kathy Luman
    August 3, 2013 at 9:01 pm

    I like the adjustable harness the most.

  214. Diana B
    August 3, 2013 at 9:45 pm

    I like that it goes up to 70 lbs. I’ve bought 3 car seats for my 7 year old, 2 for my 2 year old, and I’m currently expecting so it would be great to be one and done when it comes to the car seat

  215. Lily Kwan
    August 3, 2013 at 9:52 pm

    My favorite feature is the built-in cup holder.

  216. Wil Hagen
    August 3, 2013 at 10:15 pm

    i love all the different saftey features

  217. Brenna
    August 3, 2013 at 10:33 pm

    I love that it can grow with your child! Its so nice to have things they wont outgrow quickly!

  218. Suzie Williams
    August 3, 2013 at 10:46 pm

    I like the high weight limit! We plan on keeping kids in car seats for as long as possible.

  219. Michelle C
    August 3, 2013 at 10:55 pm

    I really like the side impact protection

Leave a Reply