KidKraft Flip Stool {Review & Giveaway ~ US only}

Thank you KidKraft for providing me with a Flip Stool, free of charge, for review.  These are my own honest opinions.

KidKraft

I absolutely love working with KidKraft.  It has become a brand I love and trust, for durable toys and furniture.  All of Davey’s furniture in his room is made by KidKraft and we have had a few KidKraft toys in the past.  Now that Davey is getting a little older it was definitely time for him to have a stool so he can reach the sink to wash his hands when he uses the bathroom, or to stand at the sink and brush his teeth himself.  I’ll admit, I’ve babied him a bit, but now it is time for him to learn a little independence and do things on his own.  So we were excited when KidKraft sent us a Flip Stool!  This stool can be used as a stool or a little chair.

KidKraftStool1

KidKraftStool2

Davey can now stand at the sink and wash his hands all by himself, which is really a blessing considering we are potty training!  It also led to the bathroom being covered in water when he decided to sneak off to the bathroom and wash his hands on his own, but I am just glad he is becoming more independent.

KidKraftStool3

This stool is 13.5″L x 12.5″W x 5.62″H which is a good size for a 4-year-old.  It is made of MDF and came already put together, no assembly required.  It is light enough for Davey to move it around wherever he needs it and it is sturdy, like all KidKraft products we’ve owned.  I never have to worry about this stool falling over.

Buy it:  You can buy the KidKraft Flip Stool on Amazon for $28.94.

Win it:  One lucky US reader is going to win a KidKraft Flip Stool in White!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclosure
The following two tabs change content below.

Lisa

Owner/Editor at Ahh~Mazing Reviews
I'm a SAHM to my son, Davey who is in preschool for half days 5 days a week. I am a writer, blogger, and brand ambassador. I have been blogging since the days of LiveJournal in the late 90s, and started Ahh~Mazing Reviews in January 2010. My favorite products to review are technology and electronics, items for the home, and toys for my son. You can contact me at Lisa@AhhMazingReviews.com. You can also check out my fitness blog, Don't Look Back - Don't Hold Back.

111 comments for “KidKraft Flip Stool {Review & Giveaway ~ US only}

  1. August 17, 2013 at 1:48 pm

    Art Table with Drying Rack & Storage

  2. Caron B
    August 17, 2013 at 1:59 pm

    I would really like Big & Bright Grand Gourmet Corner Kitchen.

  3. Maureen Modic
    August 17, 2013 at 9:18 pm

    The toy box!

  4. Hailie Jordan
    August 17, 2013 at 9:28 pm

    Navy Vintage Kitchen (:

  5. Colleen Maurina
    August 17, 2013 at 9:47 pm

    I would also like to have their star table & chair set with primary bins.

  6. amy pugmire
    August 17, 2013 at 11:08 pm

    I love the chelsea dollhouse

  7. Leann L
    August 17, 2013 at 11:11 pm

    I like the Mega Ramp Racing Set.

  8. Cheryl F.
    August 17, 2013 at 11:43 pm

    I’d love to have the Adult Rocking Chair – White.

  9. Janet W.
    August 18, 2013 at 4:14 am

    I’d like to have the Dinosaur Train Set and Table.

  10. August 18, 2013 at 4:52 am

    would love the art table

  11. August 18, 2013 at 5:12 am

    I love th Avalon chairs.

  12. Carrie Phelps
    August 18, 2013 at 5:40 am

    I love KidKraft! The nantucket table with bench and 2 chairs – white would be adorable in my grnaddaughters bedroom for tea parties.

  13. brooke thomas
    August 18, 2013 at 6:37 am

    uptown espresso kitchen

  14. Jennifer Young
    August 18, 2013 at 6:54 am

    I’d love the Cook Together Kitchen

  15. Jeanna
    August 18, 2013 at 7:39 am

    The activity playhouse is super cute! I’d love that!

  16. debbie l
    August 18, 2013 at 9:06 am

    vintage kitchen

  17. VivianS (@AskViv)
    August 18, 2013 at 12:48 pm

    Love the grand espresso corner kitchen for my kids!

  18. August 18, 2013 at 6:39 pm

    I’d love the Nantucket Storage Bench in Pastel and the Deluxe Clothes Pole in Pink

  19. Kathie Craig
    August 18, 2013 at 6:39 pm

    Fire Truck Toddler Bed

  20. anne perry
    August 18, 2013 at 7:05 pm

    I like the farmhouse table and chairs

  21. Christina p
    August 18, 2013 at 8:19 pm

    I love the espresso table and chair set.

  22. Elizabeth B
    August 18, 2013 at 8:26 pm

    I love the my dreamy dollhouse

  23. Rochel S
    August 18, 2013 at 8:32 pm

    Love the Derby Rocking Horse!

  24. Cheryl Chervitz
    August 18, 2013 at 10:14 pm

    My grandson would love the harley-davidson® roaring softail® rocker. They have some great toys, thanks.

  25. Paol Trenny
    August 18, 2013 at 10:46 pm

    I like the majestic mansion dollhouse

  26. melissa
    August 18, 2013 at 11:37 pm

    The http://www.kidkraft.com/furniture-and-decor/vanities/76137 princess mirror. Would be so cute in DD new princess room

  27. Tiffany Schmidt
    August 19, 2013 at 8:32 am

    The Retro Kitchen

  28. Elizabeth P.
    August 19, 2013 at 12:41 pm

    I like the Grand Espresso Corner Kitchen

  29. Meredith
    August 19, 2013 at 1:22 pm

    The retro kitchen looks fun!!

  30. Kelly D
    August 19, 2013 at 2:46 pm

    I like the Austin Toy Box – Vanilla

  31. Brittany C.
    August 19, 2013 at 9:22 pm

    Uptown Natural Kitchen

  32. Tiffany Postlethwait
    August 19, 2013 at 10:20 pm

    I’d love to get the Princess Cheval Mirror. My little diva would love it!

  33. beth c
    August 20, 2013 at 1:52 am

    i would love to have the activity playhouse!! what fun! :) thanks for the great giveaway! my son is always wanting to be a part of things up high!

  34. Belinda B
    August 20, 2013 at 7:48 am

    I love the blue retro kitchen and refrigerator!

  35. August 20, 2013 at 11:08 am

    Wall Storage Unit – Espresso

  36. August 20, 2013 at 4:05 pm

    I would love the Majestic Dollhouse

  37. JLin
    August 20, 2013 at 10:53 pm

    activity playhouse

  38. Rebecca Orr
    August 21, 2013 at 7:24 am

    I like the limited edition orange corner kitchen!

  39. Carol
    August 21, 2013 at 10:30 am

    I would also like to have their star table & chair set with primary bins.

  40. jen
    August 21, 2013 at 2:33 pm

    majestic doll house

  41. Erin G
    August 21, 2013 at 2:40 pm

    I’d love the Deluxe Wood Easel – Espresso! Would be great in the playroom!

  42. Glenna F
    August 21, 2013 at 3:19 pm

    My kids would love the Activity Playhouse

  43. Donna Pyszk
    August 21, 2013 at 6:20 pm

    I would love to have the uptown espresso kitchen

  44. August 21, 2013 at 10:29 pm

    The activity Playhouse looks so fun!
    *kelly
    kelly-tillotson@hotmail.com

  45. April Brenay
    August 22, 2013 at 2:17 am

    my kids would love the activity playhouse!

  46. Julie Goetz
    August 22, 2013 at 9:30 am

    I want the outdoor sandbox with canopy. My daughter is starting to enjoy the sand and would love it.

  47. Katy P
    August 22, 2013 at 1:38 pm

    I love the Majestic Dollhouse

  48. August 23, 2013 at 8:50 pm

    We love KidKraft products and recently bought one of their train tables. I think our next big purchase from them will be a doll house, we just haven’t decided which one yet.

  49. August 24, 2013 at 8:44 am

    Dinosaur Train Set and Table.

  50. August 24, 2013 at 12:09 pm

    love the retro kitchen

  51. Laurie J
    August 24, 2013 at 6:02 pm

    I love the Uptown Espresso Kitchen!

  52. Natalie S
    August 24, 2013 at 10:55 pm

    They have some really great products! Love the Uptown Espresso kitchen and the racecar toddler bed is great too!

  53. christine jessamine
    August 25, 2013 at 10:49 pm

    I love the pink retro kitchen

  54. Cassandra Eastman
    August 26, 2013 at 12:51 pm

    I’d love the dollhouse bookcase!

  55. August 26, 2013 at 3:10 pm

    I love their pink retro kitchen & refrigerator

  56. Rhonda Grisham
    August 27, 2013 at 6:05 am

    The dreamy dollhouse would be perfect!

  57. August 27, 2013 at 7:49 am

    My daughter would love the Majestic Dollhouse

  58. Eileen Burke
    August 27, 2013 at 8:31 am

    I love their Majestic Dollhouse!

  59. Stephanie Furness
    August 27, 2013 at 10:15 am

    The Uptown Espresso Kitchen!!

  60. melissa Resnick
    August 27, 2013 at 10:46 am

    the art table

  61. Pam OLeary
    August 27, 2013 at 10:55 am

    I would also like to have the avalon tall bookshelf – cherry.

  62. jessica
    August 27, 2013 at 11:56 am

    I like the The Elijah” Personalized Keepsake Blanket

  63. KC J
    August 27, 2013 at 1:13 pm

    I like their wooden letters. Thank you!!

  64. evaliene burke
    August 27, 2013 at 1:43 pm

    omg, these doll houses are amazing. the savannah andthe campfire cabin. Its love!

  65. August 27, 2013 at 1:48 pm

    i like the activity playhouse.

  66. Rhian
    August 27, 2013 at 2:41 pm

    I like the campfire cabin dollhouse

  67. Monica
    August 27, 2013 at 3:53 pm

    I would love to have the pink vintage kitchen!

  68. Ashley hadsall
    August 27, 2013 at 5:50 pm

    Uptown espresso kitchen

  69. xty cruz
    August 27, 2013 at 6:52 pm

    I really love the “pink retro kitchen & refrigerator”

  70. laurie nykaza
    August 27, 2013 at 9:52 pm

    The dreamy doll house would be amazing to have

  71. tina reynolds
    August 28, 2013 at 7:21 am

    I really like the harley-davidson® roaring police rocker

  72. Karen Gonyea
    August 28, 2013 at 10:43 am

     LOVE their star table & chair set with primary bins!

  73. polly
    August 28, 2013 at 10:57 am

    I like their Personalized Round Stool

  74. August 28, 2013 at 2:05 pm

    I’d like to have the Big & Bright Grand Gourmet Corner Kitchen.

  75. REbecca Peters
    August 28, 2013 at 4:59 pm

    I love their toyboxes

  76. August 28, 2013 at 7:27 pm

    My boys would enjoy the everyday heros wooden playset

  77. Tamar
    August 28, 2013 at 7:38 pm

    I love love love the Deluxe Big & Bright Kitchen

  78. Candace
    August 28, 2013 at 8:49 pm

    fire truck toddler bed

  79. August 28, 2013 at 10:02 pm

    I like the Extreme Expresso Kitchen

  80. Sarah
    August 29, 2013 at 9:44 am

    The mega ramp racing set!

  81. August 29, 2013 at 3:13 pm

    The wall storage unit.

    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@gmail.com

  82. Jennifer Davis
    August 29, 2013 at 3:52 pm

    I would love to have the Bright Grand Gourmet Corner Kitchen.

  83. samantha s
    August 29, 2013 at 6:46 pm

    I would love to get my kids the farm train set as well.

  84. Jill Myrick
    August 29, 2013 at 6:56 pm

    I love the Waterfall Mountain Train Set and Table.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  85. August 29, 2013 at 7:04 pm

    Pink Retro Kitchen & Refrigerator Item: 53160

  86. Ruby Daniels
    August 29, 2013 at 9:49 pm

    I would love this for my twin nephews Harley-Davidson Roaring Softail Rocker

  87. Colleen W
    August 29, 2013 at 11:37 pm

    The toy box for sure. Can always use more storage here.

  88. August 30, 2013 at 12:37 am

    I like the Uptown Espresso kitchen.

  89. Manda marie
    August 30, 2013 at 3:09 am

    Love the outdoor playhouse!

  90. Holly Kennedy
    August 30, 2013 at 11:37 am

    harley-davidson® roaring softail® rocker

  91. Emily R.
    August 30, 2013 at 1:08 pm

    I love the boat toddler bed!

  92. Dericka Buckels
    August 30, 2013 at 1:56 pm

    The savanah doll house!

  93. Kelly H.
    August 30, 2013 at 4:10 pm

    I love the activity playhouse.

  94. Christian Alejandro
    August 30, 2013 at 5:09 pm

    I liked the backyard sandbox.

  95. laurie nykaza
    August 30, 2013 at 10:12 pm

    The toy box would be great to have

  96. Brenda Elsner
    August 31, 2013 at 1:41 am

    I like the laundry play set.

  97. JoBeth
    August 31, 2013 at 4:47 am

    I like the toy box

  98. Teresa Thompson
    August 31, 2013 at 9:40 am

    Pirate Ship Play Set

  99. August 31, 2013 at 10:17 am

    The vintage kitchen is adorable.

  100. Deb S
    August 31, 2013 at 11:31 am

    I love the Pirate Sandboat.

  101. August 31, 2013 at 12:08 pm

    Love the vintage kitchens!

  102. melina r
    August 31, 2013 at 3:40 pm

    I like the Harley-Davidson® Roaring Softail Rocker

  103. Ann Council
    August 31, 2013 at 3:46 pm

    I like the pirate sandbox.

  104. Lorrie Rodgers (pinklady705)
    August 31, 2013 at 7:15 pm

    I like the espresso train table with spiral quarry train set

  105. Saver Sara
    August 31, 2013 at 7:46 pm

    I like the uptown espresso kitchen

  106. kathy pease
    August 31, 2013 at 8:10 pm

    i love the activity playhouse

  107. Melanie Montgomery
    August 31, 2013 at 8:52 pm

    the pink retro kitchen and fridge.

  108. amy deeter
    August 31, 2013 at 9:07 pm

    the Adult Rocking Chair

  109. Richard Hicks
    August 31, 2013 at 10:07 pm

    I like their cute Outdoor Sandbox with Canopy

    brich22 at earthlink dot net

  110. Stephanie
    August 31, 2013 at 10:22 pm

    I like the derby rocking horse in honey.

  111. Lily Kwan
    September 1, 2013 at 2:21 am

    The avalon tall bookshelf – white looks very nice!

Leave a Reply