There’s a new diaper bag in town ~ Adelina Madelina! {Review & Giveaway ~ US}

Thank you to Adelina Madelina for providing me with a diaper bag, free of charge, for review.  These are my own honest opinions.

adelina madelina logo

Sure to be loved by modern moms on-the-go, Adelina Madelina provides shoppers with unique diaper bags created with originality, collectability and fashion in mind. This special collection is, as its tagline implies, “Every day practical, in every way perfect.”

Adelina Madelina diaper bags aim to brighten the day of busy moms through versatility, organization and style. Adjustable straps allow on-the-go parents to tote their baby’s essentials on one shoulder or cross-body, while well-placed pockets – inside and out – make accessing these necessities easy. Bringing style and sophistication to modern parenting, the Adelina Madelina collection features fashion-forward colors, whimsical patterns and unique silhouettes.

photo 1 (4)

I had a hard time picking out a favorite bag as well as pattern, but finally settled on Stormcloud Lime and knew I would be thrilled with any bag style sent my way to review.  I was ultimately sent the Shadow Me Satchel (MSRP $89.99) and fell in love nearly immediately.  I love the pattern and color combination.  It is striking while still understated.  This is a bag that has gathered plenty of compliments since I started using it.  lt is extremely mommy-friendly, providing me with a spot for everything that I need without making me feel like I am carrying a suitcase.  I can easily get a everything within seconds and still feel organized when using it, which is huge for me.

There are 3 carrying combinations and this makes me smile ~ having some options to work with keeps me content, as I typically get bored with bags quickly.  There are 2 shoulder straps which allow me to carry it like a purse.  These straps are the perfect length for me with an 11″ strap drop – not too short and not too long.  There is also a removable, adjustable cross-body strap.  I keep this tucked into the bag at all times, should I decide to use it, but haven’t had the need to use them just yet.  I love the stroller clips and keep them attached to the bag at all times.  I am rarely out without my stroller, so this option is huge for me.  They attach to the stroller handle with super-strong velcro closures and still allow me to access everything within the bag.  LOVE this option and love that they come with the bag rather than being sold separately.

photo 3 (2)

photo 5 (2)

The interior of the bag is really spacious.  There are 2 open pockets and 1 zippered pocket.  Right now I have the 2 open pockets filled with diapers and the included branded wipes case.  I also tuck the included changing pad into this section of the bag; this way, everything that I need for a diaper change is all in one quick-to-access spot.  This section securely closes with a magnet closure and it is quite strong.

photo 2 (4)

There are 5 exterior pockets: 1 large magazine pocket on the front and  the back (I use one side for a lightweight blanket and the other for a change of clothes, burp cloth and sun hat), 1 small front zippered pocket (this is where I stash extra binkies) and 2 side bottle pockets (I am a BF-ing mama, so I stash a sippy cup here for my older ones and a bottle of water for myself).

photo 4 (3)

The bag’s dimensions are 13″ H x 17″ W x 4″D and it can be easily cleaned by wiping it down with a damp cloth.  This bag is never to be dry cleaned or tossed in the washer.

One more to love this company?  Adelina Madelina is committed to making a difference through their work and the support of the Autism Research Institute. For those families finding their way through autism, Adelina Madelina is donating 1% of all sales to the Autism Research Institute, a non-profit organization that pioneers and advocates for people with autism.  They pleased to partner with our customers to help create happier tomorrows for us all.

Get Connected!  Follow Adelina Madelina:

Buy It!  Available in four styles, including It’s a Breeze Backpack, I’ll Handle it Hobo, Shadow Me Satchel and Here to There Tote, customers can choose from several patterns, such as Cerulean Ivory, Stormcloud Lime and Citron Slate, among others. The diaper bags range in price from $74.99 – $89.99 (MSRP). Shoppers can find Adelina Madelina merchandise online at www.adelinamadelina.com. In addition, Babies“R”Us serves as the exclusive retail destination for the collection, with product available in Babies“R”Us stores nationwide and online at Babiesrus.com.

Win It!  One lucky reader is going to win the Shadow Me Satchel diaper bag in their choice of print (a $89.99 value!).  Good luck!

Megan

 

 

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclosure
The following two tabs change content below.

Megan

I am "Mommy" to 3 little girls, ages 5, 3, and 7 months. In July 2012 I traded in my IT career to be full-time at-home mommy! I love try new products that make life easier with 3, such as baby gear, toys and organizational products. I love spending time in the kitchen and would ultimately love to open my own bakery one day! You can e-mail me at Megan@AhhMazingReviews.com You can also check out my other blog, Tired+Tried!

137 comments for “There’s a new diaper bag in town ~ Adelina Madelina! {Review & Giveaway ~ US}

  1. Cindy B
    September 3, 2013 at 3:12 pm

    I would choose the cerulean/blue color or the black one (will have to think on it)

  2. Rachel
    September 3, 2013 at 3:54 pm

    I’d like Cerulean/Ivory!

  3. Dani Waters
    September 3, 2013 at 4:26 pm

    I would choose the night/slate color…love the versatility and all the pockets

  4. DEBIJOT
    September 3, 2013 at 4:55 pm

    I like the night/slate color.

  5. Caron B
    September 3, 2013 at 8:45 pm

    I like the night/slate

  6. Christina p
    September 3, 2013 at 9:32 pm

    Night/slate is my favorite and the citron/slate is my second favorite.

  7. Miranda Welle
    September 3, 2013 at 9:35 pm

    I like the night slate or cloud lime prints.

  8. September 3, 2013 at 9:36 pm

    Shadow Me Satchel in Citron/Slate- i love this one!

  9. September 3, 2013 at 9:50 pm

    I’d get the Night/Slate

  10. September 3, 2013 at 10:04 pm

    I’d like the storm cloud/lime.

  11. Devon F
    September 3, 2013 at 10:07 pm

    I love Shadow Me Satchel in Storm Cloud/Lime

  12. lisa lo
    September 3, 2013 at 10:08 pm

    Cerulean/Ivory is nice.

  13. Lesley F
    September 3, 2013 at 10:20 pm

    I like the HERE TO THERE TOTE IN NIGHT/SLATE

  14. Anne Perry
    September 3, 2013 at 11:47 pm

    I would pick Shadow Me Satchel in Storm Cloud/Lime

  15. Nicole Gutermann
    September 4, 2013 at 12:00 am

    I like the Cerulean/Ivory

  16. April G
    September 4, 2013 at 12:05 am

    Hard choice, but I love the satchel in Cerulean/Ivory!

  17. Rebecca Orr
    September 4, 2013 at 1:33 am

    Gorgeous bags! Love the versatility! I would choose the storm cloud/lime.

  18. Carrie Phelps
    September 4, 2013 at 3:10 am

    I think the Shadow Me Satchel in Blush/Slate is super pretty!

  19. laurie nykaza
    September 4, 2013 at 3:10 am

    shadow-me-satchel-in-storm-cloud-lime

  20. brooke thomas
    September 4, 2013 at 5:57 am

    Shadow Me Satchel in Storm

  21. September 4, 2013 at 7:57 am

    I would pick It’s a Breeze Backpack in Storm Cloud/Lime

  22. Bekah Kuczenski
    September 4, 2013 at 8:32 am

    I love the Cerulean/Ivory!

  23. Jessica Fortner
    September 4, 2013 at 9:18 am

    I’d choose midnight/slate.

  24. Monica
    September 4, 2013 at 10:36 am

    I would pick the stormcloud/lime color.

  25. Brittany C.
    September 4, 2013 at 11:18 am

    Citron/Slate is nice.

  26. Alex Liz Robinson
    September 4, 2013 at 12:03 pm

    I would choose the Cerulean/Ivory.

  27. September 4, 2013 at 1:54 pm

    I would pick the Night/Slate

  28. September 4, 2013 at 2:06 pm

    I would choose the blush/slate color combo. Thanks for the chance!

  29. Dani
    September 4, 2013 at 7:36 pm

    I’d pick storm cloud/lime.

  30. Maureen Modic
    September 4, 2013 at 7:46 pm

    Love the Shadow Me Satchel in Cerulean/Ivory

  31. Kristi P
    September 4, 2013 at 8:45 pm

    I’d pick the storm cloud/lime

  32. Maia G
    September 4, 2013 at 9:14 pm

    I would get night/slate

  33. Lisa B.
    September 4, 2013 at 9:41 pm

    I would pick the Shadow Me Satchel in Night/Slate!

  34. September 4, 2013 at 10:03 pm

    oh I would surely love to pick the Shadow Me Satchel in Blush/Slate – so beautiful!

  35. JLin
    September 4, 2013 at 10:19 pm

    SHADOW ME SATCHEL IN NIGHT/NIGHT

  36. Tana McAtee
    September 4, 2013 at 10:51 pm

    I would choose the Cerulean/Ivory. So pretty!!

  37. Genny A
    September 4, 2013 at 11:18 pm

    shadow me satchel in storm cloud/lime

  38. September 5, 2013 at 10:26 am

    Night/Slate

  39. Rhian
    September 5, 2013 at 12:55 pm

    I like the Citron/Slate print

  40. Elizabeth B
    September 5, 2013 at 1:50 pm

    I like the Shadow Me Satchel in Night/Slate

  41. Leslie W
    September 5, 2013 at 2:17 pm

    I love the Shadow Me Satchel in Night/Night

  42. September 5, 2013 at 5:53 pm

    I would get the cloud/lime print!

  43. Katie
    September 5, 2013 at 7:22 pm

    The stroller straps are pretty rockstar. I like the print shown here, lime all the way.

  44. brianne
    September 5, 2013 at 7:47 pm

    I love the cloud/lime print bag!!
    Brianne

  45. Leann L
    September 5, 2013 at 10:06 pm

    If I win, I will pick the Shadow Me Satchel in Night/Slate.

  46. Kortney
    September 6, 2013 at 9:45 am

    cloud/lime

  47. Linda Trinklein
    September 6, 2013 at 2:02 pm

    I love the Shadow Me Satchel in Cerulean/Ivory , thank-you!

  48. julie
    September 6, 2013 at 3:41 pm

    I would pick night/night

  49. Jessica Cox
    September 6, 2013 at 4:14 pm

    I like the Cloud/Lime

  50. September 6, 2013 at 10:35 pm

    Night/Slate

  51. September 8, 2013 at 4:43 am

    I would choose the Shadow Me Satchel in Night/Night.

  52. Erin G
    September 8, 2013 at 6:35 am

    I would choose the Shadow Me Satchel in Night/Slate

  53. Lauren
    September 8, 2013 at 12:45 pm

    Shadow Me Satchel in Cerulean/Ivory

  54. VivianS (@AskViv)
    September 8, 2013 at 2:01 pm

    I like the Shadow Me Satchel in Blush/Slate.

  55. Jennifer C
    September 8, 2013 at 2:45 pm

    I like the Night/Slate pattern the best.

  56. Carol
    September 8, 2013 at 3:14 pm

    I like the night/slate color.

  57. September 8, 2013 at 4:20 pm

    Shadow Me Satchel in Night/Slate

  58. KaySue
    September 9, 2013 at 6:44 am

    I would choose the Night/Slate print.

  59. xty cruz
    September 9, 2013 at 3:16 pm

    I would pick the night/slate print.

  60. maria c
    September 9, 2013 at 10:37 pm

    I would pick the Shadow Me Satchel in Night/Slate.

  61. Chrissy D
    September 10, 2013 at 11:48 am

    I like the Shadow Me Satchel in Storm Cloud/Lime.

  62. September 10, 2013 at 3:41 pm

    I wold pick the Shadow Me Satchel in Storm Cloud/Lime

  63. RebeccaW
    September 10, 2013 at 6:07 pm

    I like the Blush/Slate

  64. September 11, 2013 at 3:04 am

    Very nice bag. I like the style.

  65. September 11, 2013 at 12:51 pm

    I like the Night Slate pattern

    -Hannah Avery
    hannahavery85@yahoo.com

  66. Yolanda
    September 11, 2013 at 9:41 pm

    Shadow Me Satchel in Cerulean/Ivory

  67. Tram Le
    September 12, 2013 at 12:06 am

    I like the Shadow Me Satchel in Cerulean/Ivory.

  68. jose benavides
    September 12, 2013 at 1:07 am

    Shadow Me Satchel in Storm Cloud/Lime will be my choice

  69. Carla S
    September 12, 2013 at 6:00 am

    I would choose cerulean/ivory

  70. Tari Lawson
    September 12, 2013 at 2:37 pm

    I think I would pick the Shadow Me Satchel in Night/Slate.

  71. PAIGE CHANDLER
    September 12, 2013 at 3:20 pm

    I’d pick night/slate

  72. Angela W
    September 12, 2013 at 5:35 pm

    Here to There Tote in Night/Slate

  73. Caroline B
    September 12, 2013 at 6:53 pm

    I like the night/slate

  74. Serena Powell
    September 12, 2013 at 7:19 pm

    I’d pick the cloud/lime

  75. Jessica Wyatt
    September 12, 2013 at 11:53 pm

    I love the storm cloud/lime

  76. September 13, 2013 at 7:44 am

    I believe I would choose the night/slate print.

  77. Marcia Goss
    September 13, 2013 at 3:26 pm

    I would choose night/slate.

  78. Elena G
    September 13, 2013 at 4:03 pm

    I like the Cerulean/Ivory print.

  79. September 13, 2013 at 5:04 pm

    I like the Night/Slate pattern – also the Citron/Slate. Love all the pockets

  80. Chelsea Korth
    September 13, 2013 at 6:25 pm

    I really do like the Storm Cloud/Lime color!

  81. Donna Pyszk
    September 13, 2013 at 11:18 pm

    Shadow Me Satchel in Night/Night

  82. Crystal Litz
    September 14, 2013 at 11:27 am

    I like night/slate

  83. vera
    September 14, 2013 at 11:48 pm

    I’d pick the Shadow Me Satchel in Night/Night

  84. September 15, 2013 at 2:50 am

    I like the Love the Shadow Me Satchel in Cerulean/Ivory

  85. Renee Walters
    September 15, 2013 at 7:28 am

    I’d get the Night/Slate! Thanks so much for the fantastic giveaway!
    Reneewalters3 at yahoo dot com

  86. Megan M
    September 15, 2013 at 4:01 pm

    I would love to have the Shadow Me Satchel in Night/Night! Thanks :)
    Megan Morgan

  87. Rebecca w
    September 15, 2013 at 4:47 pm

    I like the Storm Cloud bag

  88. Jill Myrick
    September 15, 2013 at 5:18 pm

    I would choose the Cerulean/Ivory.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  89. Katie Roch
    September 15, 2013 at 6:29 pm

    If I won I would choose the Citron/Slate. I love the contrast between the neon color and the subtle slate.

  90. jessica
    September 15, 2013 at 10:28 pm

    I like the Shadow Me Satchel in Night/Slate

  91. Laurie Pearson
    September 16, 2013 at 10:50 am

    I like I’ll Handle It Hobo in Night/Slate !!!!

  92. Melissa
    September 16, 2013 at 10:52 am

    Love love love the Night/Slate !! I super hope I win!

  93. tina reynolds
    September 16, 2013 at 11:31 am

    I really like the Shadow Me Satchel in Night/Slate

  94. jen
    September 16, 2013 at 12:00 pm

    I like the here to there tote

  95. tam childers
    September 16, 2013 at 1:36 pm

    I like the night/slate

  96. Deb S
    September 16, 2013 at 2:19 pm

    I would like it in Night/Night

  97. Pam OLeary
    September 16, 2013 at 2:52 pm

    I would choose the night/slate, so pretty.

  98. kathy pease
    September 16, 2013 at 5:24 pm

    id choose the Shadow Me Satchel in Night/Slate

  99. gina
    September 16, 2013 at 5:36 pm

    Shadow Me Satchel in Night/Night is what I would choose.

  100. Karen Drake
    September 16, 2013 at 8:33 pm

    I like the I’ll Handle It Hobo in Night/Slate, it is very stylish.

  101. shawna
    September 16, 2013 at 8:43 pm

    I would like the cloud lime color

  102. melinda stephens
    September 16, 2013 at 10:42 pm

    I’d choose the night/slate one. n

  103. Pam Hoffman
    September 16, 2013 at 11:44 pm

    I like the Storm Cloud/Lime

  104. melina r
    September 17, 2013 at 12:33 am

    I would get the night/slate colored bag.

  105. Alison Wood
    September 17, 2013 at 1:28 am

    I’d have to go for Night/Slate

  106. Sue J.
    September 17, 2013 at 3:46 am

    Cerulean/Ivory is pretty!

  107. Jennifer Pittman
    September 17, 2013 at 5:03 am

    It’s a Breeze Backpack in Night/Slate

  108. Laura
    September 17, 2013 at 7:01 am

    The night and slate color

  109. Ruby Daniels
    September 17, 2013 at 8:55 am

    I would choose Blush/Slate

  110. manny
    September 17, 2013 at 10:06 am

    storm cloud/lime

  111. Melanie Montgomery
    September 17, 2013 at 10:25 am

    It’s a breeze in citron/slate

  112. Katt Lewis
    September 17, 2013 at 10:27 am

    Shadow Me Satchel in Night/Slate is absolutely beautiful.

  113. Jason M
    September 17, 2013 at 10:37 am

    My Wife likes the Here to There Tote in Cerulean/Ivory

  114. Erica C.
    September 17, 2013 at 12:01 pm

    I like Citron/Slate.

  115. melikegarfield
    September 17, 2013 at 12:14 pm

    I’d go with the Shadow Me Satchel in Cerulean/Ivory design.

  116. Teresa Thompson
    September 17, 2013 at 12:29 pm

    Cerulean/Ivory

  117. Joy Q
    September 17, 2013 at 1:32 pm

    I would choose the Shadow Me Satchel in Cerulean/Ivory.

  118. Rhonda G
    September 17, 2013 at 2:17 pm

    I love Shadow Me Satchel in Storm Cloud/Lime

  119. Brenda Elsner
    September 17, 2013 at 5:45 pm

    I would choose the night/slate

  120. Michelle Tucker
    September 17, 2013 at 5:57 pm

    I’d choose the Shadow Me Satchel in Night/Slate .

  121. Rachel
    September 17, 2013 at 6:18 pm

    I love the night/slate and the night/night!

  122. September 17, 2013 at 6:41 pm

    I like the storm cloud/lime satchel

  123. April Brenay
    September 17, 2013 at 6:50 pm

    I would pick the blush/slate :)

  124. September 17, 2013 at 6:55 pm

    if i won, i would get the citron/slate
    susansmoaks at gmail dot com
    tony l smoaks on rafflecopter

  125. Kyl Neusch
    September 17, 2013 at 7:17 pm

    the night/slate

  126. Sky Kory
    September 17, 2013 at 7:18 pm

    I’d probably pick the Night/night!

  127. Breanne
    September 17, 2013 at 8:25 pm

    Night/Slate

  128. Vikki Billings
    September 17, 2013 at 8:49 pm

    I like the Shadow Me Satchel in Night/Slate

  129. Christina
    September 17, 2013 at 9:22 pm

    I like the Shadow Me Satchel in Storm Cloud/Lime

  130. September 17, 2013 at 9:31 pm

    I would pick the Night/Slate. Lovely

  131. Elizabeth Miller
    September 17, 2013 at 9:37 pm

    Slate/Citron

  132. Allison
    September 17, 2013 at 9:46 pm

    Night slate is my fave

  133. Richard Hicks
    September 17, 2013 at 9:51 pm

    Like Cerulean/Ivory best

    brich22 at earthlink dot net

  134. Brandy Rennirt
    September 17, 2013 at 10:14 pm

    I love the citron & slate colors.

  135. Gianna
    September 17, 2013 at 10:30 pm

    I’ll Handle It Hobo in Night/Night.

  136. Natasha Tucker
    September 17, 2013 at 10:37 pm

    i would choose cerulean/ivory

  137. Christian Alejandro
    September 17, 2013 at 10:51 pm

    I would let my sister choose, but I think the Night/Night is nice.

Leave a Reply