Pretzel Crisps® {Review & Giveaway – US Only}

Thank you to Pretzel Crisps® for providing me with complimentary Pretzel Crisps® for review purposes. These are my own, honest opinions.

Pretzel Crisp Logo

I love pretzels. And my favorite part of the pretzel is the outside. You know, the brown, salty part? Well, the people at Pretzel Crisps® are geniuses, because they have managed to make a crispy chip/cracker from these very parts of the pretzel, hence the name Pretzel Crisps®!

For review, I received 1 bag each from the Deli Style line (Original, Sesame, Everything, Garlic Parmesan, Buffalo Wing, Jalapeño Jack, and Chipotle Cheddar). My personal favorites are the Original, which are great with peanut butter, Everything, which I like with hummus, and Garlic Parmesan, which are addictive all by themselves! The Buffalo Wing and the Sesame round out my favorites. Although there was not a flavor that I didn’t like, I’m not a big fan of chipotle, and the Jalapeño Jack was just a tad too spicy for me. I will keep looking for something to dip those in to cool them down though!

pretzel crisps

I cannot imagine anyone not liking Pretzel Crisps®. I plan to keep them as a regular staple in our pantry! I even had to go get some when I started writing this review! There is a great feature on the Pretzel Crisps® website. Recipes! I hate to admit that these seven bags did not hang around the house long enough for me to try any of the recipes, but they look great.

Make sure to look for Pretzel Crisps® in the deli section of your local supermarket, because you won’t find them with the pretzels, chips, or snack crackers. That is how it should be, though, because these gems are so unlike anything else out there on the market!

Our generous sponsor is giving away as a prize not only each flavor I have mentioned above, but a reusable tote bag as well. Make sure that you enter to win, or if you just can’t wait, run out to the store and buy them right now! Yes, Pretzel Crisps® are really that good!

Teresa

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclosure
The following two tabs change content below.

Teresa

Latest posts by Teresa (see all)

137 comments for “Pretzel Crisps® {Review & Giveaway – US Only}

  1. Maryann D.
    September 3, 2013 at 5:01 am

    We love tomatoes so I would use this Pretzel Crisps product and try the recipe Crispy Graden Tomato. These would go great with tomatoes.

  2. September 3, 2013 at 8:29 am

    I use these for snacking. I would love to try the cinnamon toast variety.

  3. DEBIJOT
    September 3, 2013 at 4:44 pm

    I would like to serve them with different cheeses.

  4. September 3, 2013 at 6:33 pm

    I would serve the deli style pretzel crisp with hummus and Greek yogurt dip

  5. Caron B
    September 3, 2013 at 8:43 pm

    We love pretzel crisps. We just eat them plain as a snack.

  6. Laurie J
    September 3, 2013 at 9:13 pm

    We would love to try them with peanut butter!

  7. Christina
    September 3, 2013 at 9:42 pm

    I would eat them with cheese and different dips

  8. September 3, 2013 at 9:48 pm

    We would use them with the awesome avocado dip my dh makes!

  9. lisa lo
    September 3, 2013 at 10:17 pm

    Great recipes there. I’d use this sweet one at my next gathering…

    (Chocolate Berry Bites)

  10. Rebecca Orr
    September 4, 2013 at 1:35 am

    These would be great to have for getting together with family on the weekends!

  11. Colleen Maurina
    September 4, 2013 at 2:18 am

    Besides general snacking I would like to try their Choco-Dipped Pretzetl Crisps recipe on their website.

  12. laurie nykaza
    September 4, 2013 at 3:27 am

    my family would love to snack on these and they look like they would be great with dips too

  13. Brittany C.
    September 4, 2013 at 11:25 am

    I’d probably crush some and use it to bread chicken breasts.

  14. Kristi P
    September 4, 2013 at 8:55 pm

    These would be a great side for our lunchtime sandwiches.

  15. Daraya
    September 4, 2013 at 9:17 pm

    I would love to pack it in our family’s lunches!

  16. Holly Kennedy
    September 4, 2013 at 9:17 pm

    I tried these and they are awesome. I would hide them from everyone.

  17. steve weber
    September 4, 2013 at 10:20 pm

    I would use these for lunches and for parties.

  18. September 4, 2013 at 10:59 pm

    We would just eat them out of the bag.

  19. Tana McAtee
    September 4, 2013 at 11:02 pm

    I would use them for my husband’s lunches during the week.

  20. Carla S
    September 5, 2013 at 7:46 am

    I would use it for a football game snack with a dip.

  21. Joy Q
    September 5, 2013 at 3:03 pm

    The Buffalo Wing would be great with my buffalo wing dip

  22. Cynthia R
    September 5, 2013 at 3:44 pm

    we use pretzel crisps with hummus and veggie dip, thanks!

  23. SHAWN
    September 5, 2013 at 7:06 pm

    JUST SIT AROUND , AND EAT PRETZEL CRISPS AND DIP

  24. Kimberly Schotz
    September 5, 2013 at 11:32 pm

    This would be perfect for my daughters lunch box snack

  25. Kortney
    September 6, 2013 at 9:48 am

    with cheese and meat slices

  26. Donna Pyszk
    September 6, 2013 at 1:45 pm

    We would use their products by eating them

  27. julie
    September 6, 2013 at 3:43 pm

    We love them dipped in hummus

  28. September 7, 2013 at 12:09 am

    This would be great for after school

  29. YVONNE WOODSTOCK
    September 7, 2013 at 10:06 pm

    As much as I am sure I would love all these products and flavors myself, Honestly I even more so hope to win them to bring over to my Father in law & Brother in law’s house as a treat for them to snack on while they watch all their sports on tv together. : )

  30. Lucy Lopez
    September 7, 2013 at 11:05 pm

    My family would eat them with hummus.

  31. September 8, 2013 at 4:51 am

    We would enjoy Pretzel Crisps with lunch, or as a movie snack.

  32. Carol W
    September 8, 2013 at 6:30 am

    I will pack them in lunches. thanks

  33. September 8, 2013 at 7:36 am

    We would love to use TUSCAN THREE CHEESE PRETZEL CRISPS® instead of chips for snacking on 7-layer dip during football games!

  34. Amanda D
    September 8, 2013 at 9:56 am

    I’d try Pretzel Crisps to accompany my work lunch. I’m tired of eating the same ole thing, and Pretzel Crisps sounds like something I would really enjoy.

  35. Carol
    September 8, 2013 at 2:53 pm

    I would use these for lunches and for parties.

  36. kelly g
    September 8, 2013 at 5:17 pm

    as a snack

  37. Connie Lee
    September 8, 2013 at 6:25 pm

    I would use them instead of crackers with soup.

  38. daytona1
    September 9, 2013 at 11:05 am

    I would use these as a base for my jalapeno jelly! I normally use crackers, but I think the salty/sweetness would be wonderful together!

  39. jen
    September 9, 2013 at 1:23 pm

    we would use it with hummus!

  40. xty cruz
    September 9, 2013 at 3:19 pm

    I would serve this with different dips such as cheese, garlic mayo, tomato, etc

  41. Meryl
    September 10, 2013 at 7:08 pm

    I’d serve them with cheese or melted cheese.

  42. Lou
    September 10, 2013 at 7:09 pm

    I’d use these with various dips.

  43. Vicky D
    September 10, 2013 at 11:20 pm

    We love Pretzel Crisps for snacking.

  44. September 11, 2013 at 2:00 pm

    My son would probably like the garlic parmesan ones for his afternoon or late night snack. I would love the Jalapeno Jack ones!

  45. September 11, 2013 at 6:58 pm

    We would definitely use them with cheese or dips!

  46. Lorena Keech
    September 11, 2013 at 8:44 pm

    I would use them as a crust for a cheesecake ,in place of graham cracker crumbs.

  47. Jennifer Pittman
    September 11, 2013 at 9:54 pm

    I would use them for after school snack

  48. gen
    September 11, 2013 at 10:55 pm

    eat them with sharp cheddar cheese and beef stick during the holidays

  49. augrim
    September 12, 2013 at 2:00 am

    I would buy various flavors so we can do without dips.

  50. Cynthia C
    September 12, 2013 at 5:35 am

    I would use them to pair with cheese and dips.

  51. Ann Fantom
    September 12, 2013 at 5:52 am

    I would love to try Pretzel Crisps’ Sesame flavor.

  52. Tari Lawson
    September 12, 2013 at 5:54 am

    My family loves these. We dip them in hummus.

  53. kim
    September 12, 2013 at 8:42 am

    I have already bought them before and love them I eat them with brie cheese

  54. Paula Michele Hafner
    September 12, 2013 at 9:10 am

    I want to try the Garlic Parmesan. They would be great plain or with an Italian dip.

  55. September 12, 2013 at 10:06 am

    Probably just out of the bag, but dipping sounds like a great change too.

  56. Tarah
    September 12, 2013 at 10:24 am

    I would make the CARAMEL PRETZEL CRUNCH BROWNIES

  57. monique rizzo
    September 12, 2013 at 12:17 pm

    I would crush them on top of a Tuna Casserole.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@gmail.com

  58. Linda Lansford
    September 12, 2013 at 12:42 pm

    I would serve them for snacks

  59. PAIGE CHANDLER
    September 12, 2013 at 3:27 pm

    I’d use them for after school snacks.

  60. Denise B.
    September 12, 2013 at 5:05 pm

    I would serve them with fresh bruschetta and mozzarella on top.

  61. Serena Powell
    September 12, 2013 at 7:13 pm

    I’d use them with hummus.

  62. danielle lima
    September 12, 2013 at 8:25 pm

    These would be perfect for school lunches

  63. September 13, 2013 at 3:23 am

    I would use them for snacking with my buffalo chicken dip!

  64. September 13, 2013 at 11:20 am

    I would try the Garden Bounty Crisps recipe on the site

  65. Lasonda
    September 13, 2013 at 1:35 pm

    We would eat them as a snack with cheese.

  66. Susan Christy
    September 13, 2013 at 1:58 pm

    Oh, I love their Almond Joy idea! I usually eat them plain.

  67. Rena B
    September 13, 2013 at 6:20 pm

    We love sweet and salty so pretzel crisps with pb and j, topped with another crisp to make crunchy mini sandwiches!

  68. Karolyn
    September 13, 2013 at 9:10 pm

    I would serve them with different dips.

  69. Danielle
    September 13, 2013 at 10:23 pm

    I would eat them with an artichoke/spinach dip

  70. Miz Vickik
    September 13, 2013 at 10:46 pm

    We’d eat them as a snack while watching tv!

  71. Karen M
    September 14, 2013 at 10:07 am

    I would match the Pretzel Crisps with the recipe for Pumpkin Cheese Dip. Thanks

  72. Mary Calabrese
    September 14, 2013 at 12:07 pm

    I would use these instead of potato chips

  73. September 14, 2013 at 2:58 pm

    I would eat it as a snack

  74. Denise M
    September 14, 2013 at 4:25 pm

    i would sned them to school with my daughter- with a side of hummus for dipping

  75. September 14, 2013 at 4:48 pm

    We’ll pair them with hummus instead of pita points (that dry up too quickly, anyway).

  76. Danielle D
    September 14, 2013 at 6:13 pm

    As a snack

  77. VivianS (@AskViv)
    September 14, 2013 at 6:47 pm

    Looks really yummy.. I would eat it with some hummus as a snack!

  78. Amity J
    September 14, 2013 at 7:24 pm

    Id serve them with ranch dip..

  79. September 14, 2013 at 7:33 pm

    I’d use them as part of lunch.

  80. Lauren
    September 15, 2013 at 1:06 am

    My husband loves these with hummus. I would use these in lunches!

  81. Mihaela Day
    September 15, 2013 at 2:07 am

    I would make some CARAMEL PRETZEL CRUNCH BROWNIES :)

  82. Sara Wood
    September 15, 2013 at 6:45 am

    I would use it as a snack with a little dip.

  83. Renee Walters
    September 15, 2013 at 7:32 am

    I would like to serve them with different cheese’s!

  84. jenn p
    September 15, 2013 at 9:49 am

    We love these pretzels plain!

  85. misses g
    September 15, 2013 at 10:47 am

    I would use it for lunches

  86. Liza E
    September 15, 2013 at 11:11 am

    I would use them for snacking & as a coating for chicken.

  87. D Johnson
    September 15, 2013 at 2:07 pm

    I would make my son mini pretzel pizzas!

  88. Alecia Johansen
    September 15, 2013 at 3:01 pm

    I would use these as a healthy after school snack!

  89. Erica C.
    September 15, 2013 at 4:17 pm

    I would dip them in nacho cheese.

  90. Deb S
    September 15, 2013 at 6:49 pm

    I would make the Almond Joy snacks for Survivor night.

  91. Annemarie Z.
    September 15, 2013 at 7:13 pm

    I would use it as a snack with their lunch!

  92. natalie schilla
    September 15, 2013 at 8:00 pm

    I would use the Supreme Flavor and top it with Cream Cheese, Bacon and Green Onion.

  93. Samantha
    September 15, 2013 at 8:23 pm

    I would use them as a snack for lunch and at home on the weekends!

  94. Jennifer Reed
    September 15, 2013 at 8:24 pm

    I would use them for an after school snack. I think my kids would enjoy the odd pairing of CINNAMON TOAST PRETZEL CRISPS.

  95. Christine
    September 15, 2013 at 9:14 pm

    with peanut butter

  96. Gina P
    September 15, 2013 at 9:20 pm

    I use them as a lunchtime snack. They are great with peanut butter or hummus.

  97. jessica
    September 15, 2013 at 10:12 pm

    for snacking with dip … yum

  98. Danielle
    September 15, 2013 at 10:20 pm

    My kids eat them plain. Love them.

  99. Brittney House
    September 15, 2013 at 11:02 pm

    I would use it with spray cheese.

  100. Lisa
    September 15, 2013 at 11:24 pm

    These would be for snacks in lunches. I love the Buffalo Wing ones.

  101. melina r
    September 15, 2013 at 11:40 pm

    I would use them as a snack with peanut butter or some other sweet sauce like chcolate or caramel for a sweet treat

  102. tallcapp
    September 16, 2013 at 12:43 am

    I would use them instead of crackers to serve with cheese.

  103. Michelle Tucker
    September 16, 2013 at 1:59 am

    I’d put a little goat cheese and a cherry tomato half on them. YUMMY!

  104. Ben
    September 16, 2013 at 2:54 am

    We would love to try them with peanut butter

  105. Eileen Burke
    September 16, 2013 at 4:31 am

    I like the idea of them with peanut butter and an apple slice, yum!

  106. DeeAnn S
    September 16, 2013 at 6:58 am

    I’d like to dip the Everything pretzels into Philly Veggie cream cheese! YUM

  107. September 16, 2013 at 7:34 am

    I saw a strawberry cheesecake recipe I would love to try. Never would think to do otherwise!

  108. katfam
    September 16, 2013 at 7:41 am

    I love the original crisps, dipped in hummus.

  109. Ben Ellington
    September 16, 2013 at 8:54 am

    We would pack these up for snacks to take to school and work.

  110. manny
    September 16, 2013 at 9:29 am

    munching for around the house and for hiking, I’d probably dip them and chocolate and peanut butter too!

  111. September 16, 2013 at 10:12 am

    I would use them with hummus, veggie dip & onion dip! maybe even w/ cheese & pepperoni!

  112. Teresa Thompson
    September 16, 2013 at 10:19 am

    My granddaughters love pretzels and this would be a perfect after school snack.

  113. Jackee
    September 16, 2013 at 10:32 am

    Dipped in hummus!

  114. Jason M
    September 16, 2013 at 11:01 am

    They look good enough to eat on their own.

  115. Laura E
    September 16, 2013 at 11:27 am

    Good for lunches

  116. Melanie Montgomery
    September 16, 2013 at 11:28 am

    I’d take the to work to snack on.

  117. Debra Guillen
    September 16, 2013 at 12:52 pm

    I’d eat these with French onion dip

  118. Kat Emerick
    September 16, 2013 at 3:05 pm

    love to dip them in ranch dressing/dip

  119. Ed Nemmers
    September 16, 2013 at 3:15 pm

    I would like to try these in a green bean casserole!

  120. Colin Glendon
    September 16, 2013 at 3:20 pm

    We like them with Hummus, soooo good.

  121. Barb K
    September 16, 2013 at 3:21 pm

    I use them as snacks. Family likes them a favorite.

  122. Cody Anderson
    September 16, 2013 at 3:23 pm

    We would use them to eat with peanut butter.

  123. kathy pease
    September 16, 2013 at 3:32 pm

    id use these with my favorite clam dip :)

  124. amy deeter
    September 16, 2013 at 3:44 pm

    would serve them for snacks

  125. Brenda Elsner
    September 16, 2013 at 5:00 pm

    I would use these as a snack for the kids and add a cheese dip!!

  126. Maria N.
    September 16, 2013 at 5:10 pm

    These would make awesome little snacks with some cream cheese and tomato.

  127. melikegarfield
    September 16, 2013 at 6:29 pm

    I think these would be a great replacement for chips or to put in soups instead of crackers.

  128. September 16, 2013 at 6:52 pm

    i would snack on these

  129. September 16, 2013 at 8:04 pm

    We would definitely eat these with hummus.

  130. September 16, 2013 at 9:18 pm

    I have four hungry sons and a husband who’s 6’8… I might just throw a bag or two in their general direction and then run!

  131. Vikki Billings
    September 16, 2013 at 9:32 pm

    I would use them for snacking with some dip or some cheese.

  132. Allison
    September 16, 2013 at 9:44 pm

    I like em plain or with guac

  133. Sky Kory
    September 16, 2013 at 9:51 pm

    I would pack these for everyones lunch with cheese!

  134. Tanya White
    September 16, 2013 at 10:21 pm

    I would use them as a snack, for all of us!

  135. Trisha McKee
    September 16, 2013 at 10:45 pm

    I would serve them with fruit and cheese during movie time with my daughter and her friends!

  136. Christian Alejandro
    September 16, 2013 at 11:13 pm

    They would be great with some crab dip!

  137. Lily Kwan
    September 17, 2013 at 12:49 am

    I would use Pretzel Crisps as a snack.

Leave a Reply