ShoeBuy.com is the #1 place to shop for all kinds of footwear! {Review & Giveaway ~ US only}

Thank you ShoeBuy for providing me with Saucony Powergrid Hurricane 15 running shoes, free of charge, for review. These are my own honest opinions.

shoebuy blue_color

When  I’m looking for new shoes, the first place I usually look is ShoeBuy.com. They have all kinds of shoes from so many different brands and I’m always sure to find something I want! As you may know, I recently started a fitness blog and started running and working out. The first day I decided to run I realized my old tennis shoes were too small and they hurt my feet on my little 2 minute run.

The next day, since I was in a rush to start running, I went to a local store and picked up a pair of inexpensive running shoes that were on sale. I wore these for awhile, but quickly found out I had to put band-aids on my toes to keep from getting blisters, and they were not all that comfortable. After just a couple of days of running in them I started looking on ShoeBuy to find a better pair. I contacted them and was extremely excited when they agreed to send me a pair of Saucony PowerGrid Hurricane 15 running shoes! These looked awesome and I knew Saucony was a good brand for running shoes.

I had been told I needed to size up a half size in running shoes, so I requested a size 10.5, only a little worried that they would be too big. When they came I immediately tried them on and they were the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn! It was a couple of weeks before I could try them out on a run. Wearing those first running shoes that weren’t that great, I managed to injure my knees a few weeks ago and believe me, I was sooooooo disappointed I had to wait to try out the Saucony’s!

SauconyPowerGridHurrican15

Aren’t those just the coolest shoes you’ve ever seen?!?

Between my knee injury and then catching a cold, I haven’t been able to run nearly as much as I’d like over the past few weeks, but I’ve tried these out on a few runs and I’m very impressed! They give good support and don’t rub my feet or toes anywhere when I run or walk. I’ve also noticed I’m less prone to shin splints when I wear these shoes, which I was getting a lot with my other running shoes (which led to the knee injuries). They have a good amount of padding and comfortable insoles and good arch support. They are also much lighter than the walking shoes I used to wear that got too small, which is a must for running. I have a hard enough time dragging myself around the track that I do not need heavy shoes!  :)

Davey has been begging to go running with me since I started. I kept telling him he was too little, but I have finally decided to get him some running shoes, which will most likely be Saucony and will definitely come from ShoeBuy! Yes, they even have running shoes in his size (boy’s 12) and even have athletic shoes for toddlers! I honestly had no idea that there were running shoes that small, but ShoeBuy has it all!

Buy it: You can buy Saucony PowerGrid Hurricane 15 running shoes at ShoeBuy for $139.95.

Win it: One lucky US reader is going to win a $100 ShoeBuy gift certificate!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclosure
The following two tabs change content below.

Lisa

Owner/Editor at Ahh~Mazing Reviews
I'm a SAHM to my son, Davey who is in preschool for half days 5 days a week. I am a writer, blogger, and brand ambassador. I have been blogging since the days of LiveJournal in the late 90s, and started Ahh~Mazing Reviews in January 2010. My favorite products to review are technology and electronics, items for the home, and toys for my son. You can contact me at Lisa@AhhMazingReviews.com. You can also check out my fitness blog, Don't Look Back - Don't Hold Back.

284 comments for “ShoeBuy.com is the #1 place to shop for all kinds of footwear! {Review & Giveaway ~ US only}

  1. Anne Perry
    October 5, 2013 at 11:06 pm

    Durango Boot RD594 10 – Gaucho Distress Leather (Women’s)

  2. Kiara
    October 5, 2013 at 11:41 pm

    I would get the Westbuitti Jones Boots.

  3. Angela s
    October 5, 2013 at 11:50 pm

    I’d get the Skechers D’Lites Centennial in grey pink. I’d get a pair for me and one for my daughter.

  4. Breanne
    October 6, 2013 at 2:20 am

    Naturalizer
    Women’s Sandals
    Kassandra

  5. tracie brown
    October 6, 2013 at 5:22 am

    Naturalizer- Jersey wide banana vintage calf boots

  6. kim s
    October 6, 2013 at 7:00 am

    I would buy the Kalso Earth Shoe Nomad for winter! Thank you :-)

  7. Jen C.
    October 6, 2013 at 9:08 am

    I would get the Sketchers Rumblers Kitty!

  8. Margaret Smith
    October 6, 2013 at 9:15 am

    I would like to get my husband the New Balance M840V2 – Black/Green sneakers.
    Thanks so much.

  9. October 6, 2013 at 9:37 am

    I’d get the Umi Cassie – Purple Leather for my little girl.

  10. October 6, 2013 at 9:37 am

    I’d love to get the Naturalizer Maude in Cookie Dough!

    demureprincess7(at)gmail(dot)com

  11. Stephen
    October 6, 2013 at 9:55 am

    Telic Flip Flop – Aqua Lagoon – i like it

  12. Cynthia C
    October 6, 2013 at 10:15 am

    I would get New Balance M990V3 for my son.

  13. Peter G
    October 6, 2013 at 10:39 am

    Clarks Wave.Trek for my wife in Brown Leather

  14. October 6, 2013 at 10:42 am

    Saucony Kinvaras are my favorite.

  15. Sandy Cain
    October 6, 2013 at 10:46 am

    I’d get the Softwalk Bolivia Sandals in Navy – they look so comfy!

  16. Amy B
    October 6, 2013 at 11:04 am

    I’d put this towards Ariat Heritage Western R Toe – Distressed Brown Full Grain Leather

  17. Kathleen
    October 6, 2013 at 11:54 am

    New Balance KJ750

    kport207 at gmail dot com

  18. Laurie J
    October 6, 2013 at 11:58 am

    I would buy the Skechers Flex Appeal Spring Fever.

  19. Danielle D
    October 6, 2013 at 12:31 pm

    Propet Alta Tall Lace – Black

  20. Adrienne gordon
    October 6, 2013 at 1:04 pm

    I like the Bordello Teeze 06R – Green Satin/Iridescent Rhinestones

  21. Julia Barnes
    October 6, 2013 at 1:13 pm

    I would get a new pair of new balance sneakers.

  22. Paige Chandler
    October 6, 2013 at 1:34 pm

    I’d get the Minnetonka Kilty Suede Moc Hardsole

  23. DEBIJOT
    October 6, 2013 at 1:41 pm

    I like the Women’s Minnetonka Three Layer Fringe Boot.

  24. Serena Powell
    October 6, 2013 at 4:34 pm

    I like the Nomad Puddles

  25. shalonda sancer
    October 6, 2013 at 6:00 pm

    I would buy the new balances no matter what kind.

  26. beth shepherd
    October 6, 2013 at 6:15 pm

    Trotters Sizzle Signature – Black Burnished Soft Kidskin

  27. karen b
    October 6, 2013 at 6:29 pm

    I would like to try the Clarks Wave.Trek – Navy Leather. Im on my feet alot and these look really comfortable

  28. Tamar
    October 6, 2013 at 6:59 pm

    I like the Salomon XR Mission W – Score Blue/Very Purple/Pop Green.

  29. ReggieMann
    October 6, 2013 at 7:33 pm

    I would get the Umi Glimmerz II in Dark Navy for my niece

  30. alisa
    October 6, 2013 at 8:48 pm

    i really love the Women’s Fergalicious Slam boot

  31. sarah davis
    October 6, 2013 at 9:26 pm

    I like the Naturalizer Lennox – Mocha Patent PU

  32. October 6, 2013 at 9:28 pm

    David Tate Vera would be on my wish list.

  33. October 6, 2013 at 9:29 pm

    Visited and I would purchase Skechers BOBS World Reuse – Black

  34. October 6, 2013 at 9:30 pm

    I”d love to buy Naturalizer Jersey Wide – Banana Bread Leather/Vintage Calf Leather boots!
    stephanie ann

  35. Jessie C.
    October 6, 2013 at 9:31 pm

    I would get Frye Melissa Button Back Zip

  36. October 6, 2013 at 9:36 pm

    I like women’s Propet Tour Walker Strap.

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  37. April G
    October 6, 2013 at 9:37 pm

    I like the Naturalizer Jersey Wide – Black Leather/Vintage Calf Leather boot!

  38. Seyma Shabbir
    October 6, 2013 at 9:41 pm

    I will buy shoes for my sons, I love New Balance KJ880 in Silver/Blue

  39. Elena
    October 6, 2013 at 9:41 pm

    I’d get the Naturalizer Fiorenza shoes

  40. rust
    October 6, 2013 at 9:54 pm

    I would buy the The North Face Camryn boot.

  41. October 6, 2013 at 10:12 pm

    I would choose some of the silly goth looking Demonia boots for men. My teen son is VERY into that look right now,lol Thanks so much for the chance!

  42. Lisa B.
    October 6, 2013 at 10:14 pm

    I would love to get the Keen Burlington Low Boot in Black!

  43. 1955nurse
    October 6, 2013 at 10:40 pm

    Love to get the Nomad Mustang Brown & Turquoise boots – I’ve been wanting a pr, for a long time but shoes/boots for the Grands always come 1st!!! Thanks for the chance….

  44. Colleen Maurina
    October 6, 2013 at 11:59 pm

    I would buy their Keen Alamosa WP boys shoe for my grandson for Christmas.

  45. jeri boss
    October 7, 2013 at 12:22 am

    i like the keen burlington boot

  46. steve weber
    October 7, 2013 at 12:44 am

    I would get an all white pair of men’s Pumas.

  47. Kimmy Stebbins
    October 7, 2013 at 12:48 am

    I would get the Nomad Puddles rain boots.

  48. October 7, 2013 at 1:11 am

    I’d get the Dan Post Boots Josh DP2245

  49. nicole w
    October 7, 2013 at 2:48 am

    I’d like to get the New Balance W1080v3 – Blue/Pink

  50. Mary Jane Ven
    October 7, 2013 at 3:17 am

    I would get Aerosoles boots.

  51. BeckyJo
    October 7, 2013 at 5:02 am

    I would get the Kamik Jennifer blue rain boots

  52. KaySue
    October 7, 2013 at 5:05 am

    I would get the Bogs Linen Mid Classic – Spruce.

  53. October 7, 2013 at 5:34 am

    the new balance W1080v3 thankyou, ken

  54. October 7, 2013 at 6:49 am

    I really like the shoes in the picture that you reviewed. I could definitely use a new pair of walking shoes. I’ve had mine for 2 years now.

  55. Caron B
    October 7, 2013 at 6:50 am

    I would buy my husband Vasque Sundowner Classic GTX

  56. Anita Yancey
    October 7, 2013 at 7:34 am

    I would by the Reebok HexRide Bislett-Silver/White/Wildberry.

  57. Karolyn
    October 7, 2013 at 8:26 am

    I would buy the David Vera Black Lambskin boots.

  58. Maureen Modic
    October 7, 2013 at 8:44 am

    I would prob give it to my hubby! He is in major need of new running shoes! He loves Merrel!

  59. October 7, 2013 at 8:44 am

    I like women’s Propet Tour Walker Strap. Just bought some sandals from them a month or so ago and love them.

  60. sarah hirsch
    October 7, 2013 at 9:34 am

    I like the Minnetonka 3 Layer Fringe Boot – Black Suede

  61. October 7, 2013 at 9:35 am

    I would buy the Naturalizer Jersey Wide – Oxford Brown Leather/Vintage Calf Leather

  62. October 7, 2013 at 9:41 am

    I’d probably get a pair of Skechers Vigor 2.0 – Navy/Gray for my oldest son.

  63. sherry butcher
    October 7, 2013 at 10:09 am

    Skechers GOwalk in navy for winter and natural for summer

  64. cheryl s
    October 7, 2013 at 10:30 am
  65. October 7, 2013 at 11:59 am

    I would buy a par of running shoes. Why? To deal with daily life stress. How about some ShoeBuy retail therapy? Sounds good to me. My dad has been diagnosed with colon cancer and I need to keep in a positive state of mind in order to keep his spirits up too. #NeverTakeLifeForGranted @travelblurb

  66. Jeanna
    October 7, 2013 at 12:04 pm

    I would use it towards the Ariat Heritage Western R Toe – Russet Rebel Full Grain Leather!

  67. Marti Tabora
    October 7, 2013 at 12:22 pm

    I would get the Aravon women’s shoe in brown nubuck. Thank you.

  68. Kelly Nicholson
    October 7, 2013 at 1:32 pm

    running socks

    Timberland TM31104 (4 Pairs)
    Price: $32.45

  69. Kimberly
    October 7, 2013 at 1:52 pm

    I’d choose the ASICS GEL-Kayano® 19 – Black/Electric Pink/Apple

  70. October 7, 2013 at 2:20 pm

    One I like is the boys New Balance white KV624

  71. October 7, 2013 at 2:35 pm

    I would love to get some boots like these–http://www.shoebuy.com/kork-ease-marlo-k3234/465426/985939

    Entered the rafflecopter as “Wild orchid”

    Thanks for the chance to win!
    wildorchid985 at gmail dot com

  72. Linda Lansford
    October 7, 2013 at 4:00 pm

    I will buy New Balance W990V3

  73. Elizabeth P.
    October 7, 2013 at 4:06 pm

    I like the Saucony Ride 6.

  74. Crystal Irvin
    October 7, 2013 at 4:21 pm

    I like the Naturalizer Maude – Platino Metallic Goat Mill Leather

  75. rebecca williams
    October 7, 2013 at 5:00 pm

    I like the Ryka Influence

  76. Tari Lawson
    October 7, 2013 at 5:02 pm

    I think I would get the Da Viccino Terra-01.

  77. Mary Cloud
    October 7, 2013 at 6:13 pm

    Aerosoles Mr Softee – Black Metallic Fabric/Suede
    annabella @ centurytel dot net

  78. Dorothy Teel
    October 7, 2013 at 7:04 pm

    I would love to get me and my daughters in law a pair of these for Christmas of course I would get different colors.. I want this DF-520 – Dearfoams 0- blue stripe blue and for daughters in law I get to pick between other color –
    Beige Black/Leopard Blue Stripe/Blue Cadet Navy/Stripe Cornflower Leopard/Black Multi Stripe Oyster/Stripe Pink Berry/Stripe Sugar Pink

  79. nicole
    October 7, 2013 at 7:12 pm

    propet Cumberland – Gunsmoke- my hikers died this week!

  80. Elizabeth B
    October 7, 2013 at 7:37 pm

    I would love the Naturalizer Jersey Wide – Black Leather/Vintage Calf Leather

  81. Sus
    October 7, 2013 at 8:04 pm

    Ariat Heritage Western R Toe – Russet Rebel Full Grain Leather

  82. Sharon Siqueiros
    October 7, 2013 at 8:47 pm

    I might pick the silver Bass Ely-5 oxfords

  83. Christine
    October 7, 2013 at 9:27 pm

    the Women’s Fergalicious Slam boot

  84. April
    October 7, 2013 at 10:58 pm

    I love the
    View another color:

    New Balance W870v3

  85. October 7, 2013 at 11:02 pm

    I think I’d get the ASICS GT-2000™ – Grape/White/Hot Pink

  86. Laura
    October 8, 2013 at 2:54 am

    If I won, I think I’d get the ASICS GEL-Nimbus® 14, they look really good/

  87. Heidi Daily
    October 8, 2013 at 3:54 am

    I would get the Brooks Trance 10 in Bright Navy/Metallic/White.

  88. Carrie Phelps
    October 8, 2013 at 7:40 am

    I would really love to be able to apply it towards buying the Aetrex Berries™ Bungie Boots.

  89. Erika W.
    October 8, 2013 at 10:54 am

    I would get the Sperry Top-Sider Authentic Original shoes!

  90. Denise B.
    October 8, 2013 at 11:57 am

    I would like to get our son the “Saucony Kids Cohesion 6 LTT”.

  91. Tarah
    October 8, 2013 at 12:54 pm

    I would put it towards the Black Leather/Vintage Calf Leather

  92. Alicia
    October 8, 2013 at 3:20 pm

    I would buy the Reebok ZigLite Electrify.

  93. October 8, 2013 at 3:45 pm

    I would buy a new pair of converse!!

  94. xty cruz
    October 8, 2013 at 6:19 pm

    I would buy myself a nice sketchers shoes

  95. Crystal F
    October 8, 2013 at 6:33 pm

    I would maybe get the ASICS GEL-Kayano® 19 shoes. Thank you!

  96. Angela W
    October 8, 2013 at 7:23 pm

    I would get the New Balance W1690v1 in blue and grey.

  97. Colleen G
    October 8, 2013 at 7:40 pm

    I would choose the Naturalizer banana bread calf boots.

  98. nici r
    October 8, 2013 at 10:20 pm

    I would get converse all stars for my son

  99. Carol
    October 9, 2013 at 1:49 am

    I like Clarks Wave.Trek – Red Leather (Women’s)

  100. Glenna F
    October 9, 2013 at 8:40 am

    I would get my daughter the Skechers Twinkle Toes Shuffles Wild Streak.

  101. Nicole Vosburgh
    October 9, 2013 at 8:51 am

    I’d love to get the Minnetonka Double Fringe Side Zip Boot – Grey Suede!

  102. October 9, 2013 at 9:41 am
  103. theresa j
    October 9, 2013 at 1:27 pm

    I wouldlove to get the Blondo Fatima – Black Nativo/Nappa Ironed Shearling boots

  104. Sadie B.
    October 9, 2013 at 2:25 pm

    I would get the Earthies Essex in black.

  105. Andrea Williams
    October 9, 2013 at 2:27 pm

    I like these boots – Skechers Grand Jams Unlimited

  106. Monique Rizzo
    October 9, 2013 at 3:40 pm

    I love the Sketchers go walks.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@gmail.com

  107. JLin
    October 9, 2013 at 6:31 pm

    Dr. Martens 1460 8 Eye Boot Patent

  108. October 9, 2013 at 9:42 pm

    I am in love with the Jessica Simpson Becki – Black Night!!

  109. Colleen W
    October 9, 2013 at 9:50 pm

    Sadly the site was taking forever to load the running shoes. It never pulled up. I have been window shopping for a new pair of Ascis. Really in need of a new pair of running shoes.

  110. October 9, 2013 at 10:00 pm

    The site is not cooperating right now, but I would likely get a pair of Vans for my son for Christmas.

  111. October 9, 2013 at 10:52 pm

    I would get the Clarks Wave Trek in Berry Leather.

  112. Kim D.
    October 10, 2013 at 12:43 am

    I would get the Merrell Captiva Strap Waterproof – Espresso boots

  113. Audra O'Hara
    October 10, 2013 at 8:33 am

    I would get the Skechers Twinkle Toes Shuffles Glow sneakers for girls in the blue/multi color.

  114. October 10, 2013 at 10:00 am

    Life Stride Whisper #2 Wide Shaft – Cedar Musical

  115. Emory Brooks
    October 10, 2013 at 12:02 pm

    I would get the mens running shoes ASICS GEL-Kayano® 19 – Black/Red/Lime

  116. October 10, 2013 at 12:27 pm

    I would buy the Converse Chuck Taylor® All Star Core Ox – Pink.

  117. jen
    October 10, 2013 at 2:34 pm

    Minnetonka Kilty Suede Moc Hardsole – Taupe Suede

  118. kim k
    October 10, 2013 at 5:13 pm

    I love the Skechers On the GO Presta

  119. October 10, 2013 at 9:43 pm

    I might go with the Rockport Margin black men’s shoe

  120. Daisy
    October 10, 2013 at 10:07 pm

    Life Stride X-ibit #2 Wide Shaft – Mid Brown/Dark Brown Tyler/Stretch Gore

  121. October 10, 2013 at 10:35 pm

    I would like a pair of Asics sneakers: http://www.shoebuy.com/asics-gel-lyte33-2/616611/1319772

  122. October 11, 2013 at 11:48 am

    I would get the Nomad Puddles Boots – so many cute patterns!

  123. Steve Stone
    October 11, 2013 at 11:53 am

    Johnston & Murphy Shuler Bicycle

  124. October 11, 2013 at 12:54 pm

    easy spirit traveltime in black

  125. October 11, 2013 at 6:37 pm

    I’d buy the boy’s Merrell Proterra Mid Waterproof

  126. October 11, 2013 at 9:21 pm

    I would get the Birkenstock Arizona Birkibuc 2.

  127. October 12, 2013 at 7:58 am

    I’d buy the Men’s New Balance MW411 or New Balance MW577V for Scott.

  128. October 12, 2013 at 12:10 pm

    Propet Tour Walker Strap – Black look really comfortable :)

  129. katherine
    October 12, 2013 at 7:02 pm

    FitFlop Mukluk – Chestnut Shearling/Sheepskin

  130. Jennifer J
    October 13, 2013 at 9:28 am

    I’d get the Minnetonka Hi Top Back Zip Boot in grey suede.

  131. Heather!
    October 13, 2013 at 11:19 am

    I like the Skechers GOwalk shoes!

  132. Desiree Dunbar
    October 13, 2013 at 11:31 am

    I love the Women’s Crocs A-leigh Leather Boot in Cinnamon/Walnut.

  133. mrsmchappell
    October 13, 2013 at 12:29 pm

    I like the Naturalizer Maude in coffee bean. Thanks for the chance to win!
    mrsmchappell at gmail dot com

  134. latanya
    October 13, 2013 at 3:24 pm

    Trotters Sizzle Signature – Black Kid Suede

  135. Kyl Neusch
    October 13, 2013 at 4:01 pm

    Kalso Earth Shoe Nomad

  136. Diane baum
    October 13, 2013 at 4:22 pm

    I’d love to get the Naturalizer Maude in black

  137. October 13, 2013 at 6:10 pm

    Skechers GObionic Trail – Black/Pink (Women’s)

  138. KateV
    October 13, 2013 at 9:16 pm

    Crocs and Trail Running sneakers

  139. Christina
    October 13, 2013 at 9:17 pm

    Shoes that give good support are the best, and this is a wonderful contest!

  140. jessica
    October 13, 2013 at 10:24 pm

    I would get Skechers Flex Appeal Spring Fever – Black/Blue (Women’s)

  141. Andrea
    October 14, 2013 at 5:11 am

    I’d choose the Easy Street Premier – Black Burnished/Gore shoes.

  142. Melissa S
    October 14, 2013 at 9:27 am

    I like the Klogs austin in smooth coffee, they look so comfortable,

  143. Lily
    October 14, 2013 at 11:25 am

    I love the Steve Madden Rawling boots!

  144. Melissa Vaught
    October 14, 2013 at 2:38 pm

    My whole family needs new shoes for fall and winter, but the choice for myself is the ASICS GEL-Kayano® 19 – Raspberry/Mango/Lime LOVE them!!!!

  145. Katherine
    October 14, 2013 at 3:04 pm

    ASICS GEL-Cumulus® 14 – Storm/Brilliant Blue/Aqua

  146. Tess
    October 14, 2013 at 8:06 pm

    I would buy my little sister a new pair of shoes since she is always growing out of her old ones!

  147. Jennifer Pittman
    October 14, 2013 at 11:44 pm

    Some boots for my daughter and some skechers.

  148. October 15, 2013 at 12:07 am

    I would get a pair of Skechers Go Walk Shoes for myself

  149. Lindsey M
    October 15, 2013 at 12:17 am

    I like the Aerosoles Ride Line boots

  150. April V.
    October 15, 2013 at 4:32 am
  151. Jim W.
    October 15, 2013 at 9:17 am

    New Balance M840V2 – Black/Green sneakers

  152. Tanya Bartlett
    October 15, 2013 at 9:20 am

    Naturalizer- Jersey wide banana vintage calf boots

  153. Lisa V.
    October 15, 2013 at 8:26 pm

    At first glance, I like the Reebok EasyTone Flip

  154. joni
    October 16, 2013 at 2:02 am

    I love the Converse Chuck Taylor® Hollywood Hi .

  155. October 16, 2013 at 11:05 am

    I would get the Minnetonka Hi Top Back Zip Boot in black.

  156. D Johnson
    October 16, 2013 at 2:59 pm

    I would buy the Palladium Baggy Canvas 92353 in stonewash metal and the L & C SK3023B in black :)

  157. Wendy R
    October 16, 2013 at 3:06 pm

    I would choose New Balance W990V3 – Grey/Pink (Women’s)

    $149.95

  158. Jill
    October 16, 2013 at 3:36 pm

    I’d get the bearclaw emma boots.

  159. Debbie Welchert
    October 16, 2013 at 4:04 pm

    I would buy the Easy Spirit Traveltime in Navy/White Suede

  160. david cosgrove
    October 16, 2013 at 6:16 pm

    I like the mens new balance M1540 in black

  161. Tara
    October 16, 2013 at 6:23 pm

    naturalizer jersey boots

  162. Bethany
    October 17, 2013 at 12:35 am

    I would buy new knee-high boots.

  163. Douglas Houston
    October 17, 2013 at 6:25 am

    I like the Minnetonka Double Bottom Hardsole

  164. Theresa D
    October 17, 2013 at 7:03 am

    I would get the Black Clarks Sapphire Athena Boots

  165. Jennifer
    October 17, 2013 at 8:27 am

    My daughter would love the DC spartan shoes!

  166. October 17, 2013 at 8:36 am

    I would like to get a pair of the Bogs Rosie Tall. We spend a lot of time in the woods and Ive been needing a new pair of waterproof boots- these are perfect :)

  167. Laurajj Jacobson
    October 17, 2013 at 8:55 am

    Oh I really love the Crocs Dawson! So cute!

  168. mtlgrl4evr
    October 17, 2013 at 10:18 am

    I love the Fergie Footwear Ledger Too boots!

    Tiffany Hearn
    Tandt625 at hotmail dot com

  169. trishden
    October 17, 2013 at 10:25 am

    Hello, I would get my son some New Balance running shoes. He needs them, his present ones are held together with duct tape. Thanks for a great giveaway!
    trishden948(at)yahoo(dot)com

  170. Jennifer Reed
    October 17, 2013 at 10:33 am

    I would get the women’s Spring Step Pyrenees snow boot in beige for the upcoming winter season.

  171. Melanie Dauterive
    October 17, 2013 at 10:37 am

    I like the Da Viccino Terra-01 – Brown

  172. Rhonda G
    October 17, 2013 at 10:49 am

    I would get the Clarks Wave Trek Brown walking shoe

  173. EL3FUNT
    October 17, 2013 at 1:19 pm

    Would love to win!

  174. Melissa L.
    October 17, 2013 at 1:38 pm

    Boots!

  175. Holly Chernoff
    October 17, 2013 at 7:00 pm

    I would buy a pair of Ryka studio shoes

  176. Kate S
    October 17, 2013 at 7:35 pm

    I like the Da Viccino Wynne-01 – Black!

  177. Grace A
    October 17, 2013 at 8:59 pm

    Aerosoles Ruffalo Wing – Black Suede

  178. Jill Myrick
    October 17, 2013 at 9:01 pm

    I would purchase the Asics Gel Kayano 19 Shoes.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  179. tallcapp
    October 17, 2013 at 9:20 pm

    I would buy Easy Spirit Abide. Love Shoebuy. They actually carry my hard to find size!!

  180. October 17, 2013 at 9:24 pm

    I’d put it toward the Ariat Heritage Western X Toe – Vintage Black Full Grain Leather

  181. Shannon
    October 17, 2013 at 9:27 pm

    I love the Merrell Vapor Glove…they look so comfy!!

  182. Ross Hassel
    October 17, 2013 at 9:41 pm

    I want the Dr. Martens Naseby ST 4 Tie Shoe – Black Industrial Greasy

  183. Daniel M
    October 17, 2013 at 9:59 pm

    need some winter boots, maybe Wolverine Hawthorne Insulated 8″ Waterproof – Brown Nubuck/Maxi Brown Cordura (Men’s)

  184. Brittney House
    October 17, 2013 at 10:11 pm

    The keen burlington boot is a good boot.

  185. mariem
    October 17, 2013 at 10:54 pm
  186. Heather B
    October 17, 2013 at 11:29 pm

    I really like Clarks Arctic Hiker Navy

  187. October 17, 2013 at 11:52 pm

    i would get a new pair of sperrys i just dont know which color i would get. so many choices.

    danielle marie xdanimarie(at)yahoo(dot)com

  188. Sylvie W
    October 17, 2013 at 11:58 pm

    Spring Step Chino clogs

  189. October 18, 2013 at 4:10 am

    I would get the Sperry Top-Sider Bluefish 2-Eye shoes in Tan.

  190. tina reynolds
    October 18, 2013 at 7:09 am

    I really like New Balance KJ750 thanks for the chance

  191. Karen Drake
    October 18, 2013 at 7:51 am

    I would get a pair of the Minnetonka Double Fringe Tramper Boots.

  192. ewhatley
    October 18, 2013 at 9:03 am

    I might choose the Aerosole Mr Softee flats in gold

  193. REbecca Peters
    October 18, 2013 at 9:33 am

    I like the Aerosoles Ruffalo Wing – boot

  194. JennyA
    October 18, 2013 at 10:07 am

    I bought my TUK mary janes from Shoebuy 2 years ago, they have been through everything ,and now they are falling apart. I would buy the exact same pair, but new!
    Thank you for the chance!!

  195. Heather Garcia
    October 18, 2013 at 10:19 am

    John Deere Boots Classic Pull-On 2134

  196. October 18, 2013 at 12:15 pm

    Skechers D’Lites Centennial in black

  197. October 18, 2013 at 12:55 pm

    I would get the Reneeze Art-01 – Brown (Women’s) boots

  198. Beth Klocinski
    October 18, 2013 at 1:33 pm

    If I won I would buy Reebok Zig Pulse II – Pink Ribbon/Carbon/Silver (Women’s

  199. Susan Smith
    October 18, 2013 at 1:39 pm

    I like the Klogs Naples

  200. October 18, 2013 at 1:43 pm

    I like the Sperry Top-Sider Pelican Too – Black Quilted (Women’s)

  201. October 18, 2013 at 1:44 pm

    New pair of New Balance would be nice!

  202. October 18, 2013 at 1:49 pm

    I would like the New Balance WW1765 – Black/Purple.

  203. Ed Nemmers
    October 18, 2013 at 2:18 pm

    I would purchase some Rockport Margins!

  204. Pam O
    October 18, 2013 at 3:07 pm

    I would buy Klog – coffee tapestry

  205. Jessica Rose
    October 18, 2013 at 3:13 pm

    The Da Viccino Terra-01 – Black

  206. Nancy
    October 18, 2013 at 3:24 pm

    I would get a pair of the Skechers GoWalk Autumn shoes.

  207. choateorama
    October 18, 2013 at 3:34 pm

    I would buy the Clarks Chris Sydney – Black Leather Boots.

  208. rochelle johnson
    October 18, 2013 at 4:10 pm

    Propet Alta Tall Lace
    i love these boots

  209. Danielle Lindquist
    October 18, 2013 at 4:58 pm

    I would buy a pair of black bobs for myself and a pair of toddler chuck taylors for the baby and possibly a pair for my 12 year old

  210. arollins
    October 18, 2013 at 5:08 pm

    love! skechers!

  211. Angela cisco
    October 18, 2013 at 5:27 pm

    I’d get Rockport Tristina Lace Up Boot – Black Leather

  212. October 18, 2013 at 5:46 pm

    I would buy the Naturalizer Detail

  213. Tammie Venne
    October 18, 2013 at 7:54 pm

    New Balance WW847 – Black

  214. Richard Hicks
    October 18, 2013 at 8:13 pm

    might get mens brown New Balance MW1569 boots

  215. AmyBond
    October 18, 2013 at 9:32 pm

    Would love to get a new pair of GoRun Ride Skechers, or maybe try the GoWalk Baby

  216. Angela Ash
    October 18, 2013 at 9:34 pm

    I would definitely get the Ariat Expert Safety Clog. I need a new pair of quality work shoes & these seem great. I’ve bought stuff from BagsBuy before but not ShoeBuy.

  217. Gaye M
    October 18, 2013 at 10:10 pm

    I think I’d get a pair of Propet Roberta boots. They look super comfy and warm – and cold weather is on its way.

  218. Melinda stephens
    October 18, 2013 at 10:54 pm

    I’d get the New Balance MX623v2 for my husband.

  219. Kayla
    October 18, 2013 at 11:06 pm

    I’d get the Asics Gel Kayano 19 Running Shoes.

  220. Melanie
    October 18, 2013 at 11:20 pm

    I would probably buy they Bearpaw Emma Short in chocolate for our cold winters here.

  221. Irv
    October 18, 2013 at 11:24 pm

    I like the Men’s Walnut Merrell Moab Ventilator.

  222. Lisa
    October 18, 2013 at 11:27 pm

    I’d get the Reebok RealFlex Optimal .

  223. natalie schilla
    October 18, 2013 at 11:29 pm

    I would pick Clarks Nikki Midtown

  224. krystal wethington
    October 18, 2013 at 11:52 pm

    a new pair of new balance

  225. Michelle Tucker
    October 19, 2013 at 12:06 am

    I’d get the Dearfoams DF320 – Multi Stripe (Women’s) slippers.

  226. Shana F
    October 19, 2013 at 12:32 am

    I would get the Nomad Puddles – Irises

  227. Kristin Dillingham
    October 19, 2013 at 1:08 am

    I would get the Sperry Top-Sider Bahama 2-Eye Wool Sequins

  228. Sue J.
    October 19, 2013 at 1:33 am

    I would probably buy the Easy Spirit AP-1!

  229. melikegarfield
    October 19, 2013 at 3:36 am

    I would get the WOMEN’S NEW BALANCE WW928. It is a shoe I like but can’t find around here.

  230. socratesjr
    October 19, 2013 at 6:49 am

    I would get the Clarks Portland2 Tie – black leather color. My most comfortable shoes EVER were Clarks.

  231. Carla S
    October 19, 2013 at 7:04 am

    I would buy the women’s brooks trance 10 in blue sky blue silver.

  232. Carmen Van Deursen
    October 19, 2013 at 7:08 am

    I would get the Palladium Pallabrouse 52477 for my son.

  233. tracey byram
    October 19, 2013 at 7:28 am

    I’d get the Softspots Cady – Black Velour Suede/Black Spider

  234. Laura Ellington
    October 19, 2013 at 8:02 am

    Minnetonka 3 Layer Fringe Boot – Brown Suede (Women’s)

  235. Shaunda Eppes
    October 19, 2013 at 8:47 am

    I love the Jambu Ambient Walker

  236. Kayci Stanley
    October 19, 2013 at 9:21 am

    My hubby really needs a new pair of shoes. I think I would pick up a pair of Vans Authentic in Black for him.

  237. kathy pease
    October 19, 2013 at 9:25 am

    I might get the New Balance MW812 – Bone

  238. Vicki D.
    October 19, 2013 at 10:05 am

    I would buy the Propet Tour Walker Strap – White/Blue (Women’s) shoes.

  239. Sarah Harding
    October 19, 2013 at 10:18 am

    I like the L & C Coral-3-Sm boots.

  240. October 19, 2013 at 10:30 am

    I would love to get the “Heelys Inferno – Gray/Lime/White” for my son. He would love them! Thanks for the chance!

  241. melina r
    October 19, 2013 at 10:34 am

    I would buy the Skechers D’Lites Centennial in black/white.

  242. Cynthia Mercado
    October 19, 2013 at 11:18 am

    I would love the Skechers Synergy Loving Life – Black/Pink . And I need sneakers really bad!

  243. Katt Lewis
    October 19, 2013 at 11:32 am

    Saucony ProGrid Guide 6 – White/Silver–for me.

  244. Brenda Elsner
    October 19, 2013 at 11:52 am

    I would get a pair of Skechers D’lites for myself and a pair of K-swiss bigshot Light for my son.

  245. Sarah Marshall
    October 19, 2013 at 1:02 pm

    I would use it toward the New Balance W990V3 – Grey/Pink !!

  246. Teresa Thompson
    October 19, 2013 at 1:41 pm

    Minnetonka Knee High Fringe Boot

  247. Tram Le
    October 19, 2013 at 1:53 pm

    I would like to buy the Women’s Vince Camuto Dena.

  248. October 19, 2013 at 2:00 pm

    Minnetonka Knee High Fringe Boot – Black

  249. Krystle Shoenaker
    October 19, 2013 at 2:05 pm

    I need some boots. I would buy the Naturalizer Violanne in black

  250. Crystal
    October 19, 2013 at 2:13 pm

    I really like the stylish look of the Funtasma Victorian 35 – Black PU.

  251. Christian Alejandro
    October 19, 2013 at 2:30 pm

    I really liked New Balance MW928.

  252. shanta spradlin
    October 19, 2013 at 3:06 pm

    I would get the Life Stride X-Harnes boots

  253. Buddy Garrett
    October 19, 2013 at 3:25 pm

    I would buy the Rockport Margin-Black (Men’s)

  254. October 19, 2013 at 3:32 pm

    Pin Up Cutiepie 09 – Brown Tweed Fabric (Women’s)

  255. Julie Hawkins
    October 19, 2013 at 3:57 pm

    I like the stride right sporty Minnie shoe

  256. Paul K
    October 19, 2013 at 3:58 pm

    I would buy some black Rockports.

  257. Danielle S.
    October 19, 2013 at 4:11 pm

    Sperry Top-Sider Pelican Too rain boots in black

  258. Christian
    October 19, 2013 at 4:44 pm

    i need some new sneakers

  259. gina
    October 19, 2013 at 4:46 pm

    Dr. Martens Clemency 8-Eye Boot – Black Smooth

  260. AEKZ2
    October 19, 2013 at 5:06 pm

    I’d like to buy the Skechers GOwalk

  261. October 19, 2013 at 5:07 pm

    I think I would go with the Birkenstock Arizona Birko-Flor in black!

  262. Samantha
    October 19, 2013 at 5:12 pm

    I would get the Trotters Snow Flakes – Black Suede (Women’s)!

  263. Maria
    October 19, 2013 at 5:43 pm

    Cowboy or in this case, Cowgirl boots for sure!

  264. jessi
    October 19, 2013 at 6:05 pm

    I would put the $100 towards the Cobb Hill Pandora Almond Full Grain Burnished Leather. They are stunning! How have i never been to this web site before. :) It has been BOOKMARKED! <3

  265. October 19, 2013 at 6:12 pm

    I really need a new pair of boots to wear this fall, and love tall leather riding boots like the Timberland waterproof leather riding boots in black.

  266. Mihaela Day
    October 19, 2013 at 6:39 pm

    I would get the Saucony ProGrid Guide 6 – Bright Pink running shoes :)

  267. October 19, 2013 at 7:23 pm

    I think I would get the New Balance WW1765 – Komen Pink

  268. Chris Marie
    October 19, 2013 at 7:25 pm

    I would use it towards the naturalizer lamont kingfisher suede teal boots! love!

  269. October 19, 2013 at 7:33 pm

    i would get the Naturalizer Malvina – Camelot Goat Mill Nubuck Leather (Women’s)

  270. Jenny
    October 19, 2013 at 7:36 pm

    I like the Naturalizer Jersey Wide black boots

  271. Pamela Callahan
    October 19, 2013 at 7:50 pm

    I would buy the Skechers Skech-Air walking shoes in gray / blue

  272. Nicole Millheim
    October 19, 2013 at 8:27 pm

    I love the eva Tirra – Black/Grey

  273. October 19, 2013 at 8:34 pm

    I love the Haflinger Classic Grizzly

  274. Vikki Billings
    October 19, 2013 at 8:42 pm

    I like the Easy Spirit Traveltime shoes in black and silver

  275. Beverly Metcalf
    October 19, 2013 at 9:01 pm

    I would get a pair of the Propet Sonia boots in black. They look comfortable. Thanks.

  276. Trisha McKee
    October 19, 2013 at 9:01 pm

    I love the Saucony ProGrid Guide 6 – Black

  277. Marcy Strahan
    October 19, 2013 at 9:05 pm

    I would buy the Aerosoles Ride Line – Black PU boots size 8!
    zestywonderland@gmail.com

  278. Katie J
    October 19, 2013 at 9:46 pm

    Minnetonka Moc hard soles.

  279. Sky Kory
    October 19, 2013 at 9:52 pm

    I would get the Skechers D’Lites Centennial.

  280. Connie Tucker
    October 19, 2013 at 10:18 pm

    Cobb Hill Shannon – Black Full Grain Leather, love them!

  281. Stephanie G
    October 19, 2013 at 10:20 pm

    The North Face Mossbud Bootie – TNF Black/TNF Black size 6

  282. October 19, 2013 at 10:27 pm

    This will take a chunk out of the price of the Kalso Earth Shoe Prance. Thank you!

  283. Kelly Britton
    October 19, 2013 at 10:42 pm

    I might buy the Skechers Shape Ups S2 Lite, but so many shoes…so little time to browse. Thanks for the opportunity!

  284. Gianna
    October 19, 2013 at 10:58 pm

    Ariat Heritage Western R Toe – Black Deertan Full Grain Leather.

Leave a Reply