Holiday Gift Guide ~ Wonder Forge ~ Planes Matching Game {Review & Giveaway ~ US only}

Thank you Wonder Forge for providing me with a Planes Matching game, free of charge, for review. These are my own honest opinions.

HolidayGiftGuide2013

Davey has recently started wanting to play games, so I am always on the lookout for games that are appropriate for his age that he would enjoy. One game I had not thought to get him was the classic matching game. When I saw Wonder Forge had a Planes Matching Game I knew I had to get it for Davey! He is obsessed with Planes ever since we got it on DVD. All he talks about is Planes, and he even runs around the house with his arms spread wide pretending to be a plane! So as you can imagine, he was super excited when the Planes Matching Game arrived!

WonderForge1This game includes 72 cards featuring Disney Planes characters on each card. It shows a picture of the character and has their name spelled out on it. I’m glad it has the names on it, because I don’t know all the characters and would be lost playing this game without the names! You can play with fewer cards, but Davey has done well with 72 cards so we use them all.

WonderForge

Davey does try to cheat a little and peek at the cards or turn over more than two, but he is catching on to how the game is played and it is one of his favorite games! We play it nearly every day, and when I tell him to pick out a game to play, this is usually his first choice. Matching games are a must-have for any little kid, and if your child is a Planes fan, you should definitely get this Planes Matching Game from Wonderforge! This would make a great holiday gift for your little ones this year!

Buy it: You can buy the Planes Matching Game on Amazon for $9.99.

Win it: One lucky US reader is going to win a Planes Matching Game from Wonder Forge!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclosure
The following two tabs change content below.

Lisa

Owner/Editor at Ahh~Mazing Reviews
I'm a SAHM to my son, Davey who is in preschool for half days 5 days a week. I am a writer, blogger, and brand ambassador. I have been blogging since the days of LiveJournal in the late 90s, and started Ahh~Mazing Reviews in January 2010. My favorite products to review are technology and electronics, items for the home, and toys for my son. You can contact me at Lisa@AhhMazingReviews.com. You can also check out my fitness blog, Don't Look Back - Don't Hold Back.

43 comments for “Holiday Gift Guide ~ Wonder Forge ~ Planes Matching Game {Review & Giveaway ~ US only}

  1. Laurie J
    December 7, 2013 at 3:19 pm

    I think my son would also love the Curious George Hide and Seek Zoo Game.

  2. December 7, 2013 at 4:00 pm

    My son would like the Eye Found it game

  3. DEBIJOT
    December 7, 2013 at 4:13 pm

    I like the Spotcha Game.

  4. Kristen
    December 7, 2013 at 7:30 pm

    Enchanted Cupcake Party Game.

  5. Jennifer Pittman
    December 7, 2013 at 8:01 pm

    Who Shook Hook?

  6. December 7, 2013 at 10:32 pm

    I like Who Shook Hook game

  7. jodi frasier/lasher
    December 7, 2013 at 10:32 pm

    I like the enchanted cupcake party game. Thanks for the giveaway

  8. Anne Perry
    December 7, 2013 at 10:34 pm

    My son woud like the Who Shook Hook? game

  9. Carrie Phelps
    December 7, 2013 at 10:37 pm

    My grandsons would also like the Who Shook Hook? game.

  10. christina
    December 8, 2013 at 3:34 am

    Cinderella Royal Ball Game

  11. Janet W.
    December 8, 2013 at 5:29 am

    My grandsons would love the Doc McStuffins
    All Better Game
    .

  12. Anita Yancey
    December 8, 2013 at 10:51 am

    She would love the Chuggington Let’s Ride the Rails.

  13. Amanda Starr
    December 8, 2013 at 11:45 am

    Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Clash Alley Game

  14. Annette Matthews
    December 8, 2013 at 1:06 pm

    Spotcha!!!

  15. June S.
    December 8, 2013 at 4:18 pm

    I really like this game from their site; Surprise Slides.

  16. Rochel S
    December 10, 2013 at 10:04 pm

    Who Shook Hook?

  17. Jen F
    December 12, 2013 at 12:17 am

    I also like this game – Enchanted Cupcake Party Game

  18. December 12, 2013 at 6:04 pm

    eye found it game

  19. lisa
    December 12, 2013 at 7:49 pm

    Enchanted Cupcake Party Game

  20. December 13, 2013 at 1:22 am

    My daughter would love the dazzling princess game

  21. YVONNE WOODSTOCK
    December 13, 2013 at 3:03 am

    The kids would love Who Shook Hook? but for the whole family at our big get togethers I’d love to have Thanks A lot!

  22. December 14, 2013 at 9:48 am

    My son loves ninja turtles so he would love flying attack game.

  23. Justina Justice
    December 14, 2013 at 6:59 pm

    4-in-1 Wood Puzzle

  24. renee G
    December 14, 2013 at 11:25 pm

    My boys would like the Eye Found It!™ Game

  25. tina reynolds
    December 15, 2013 at 10:36 am

    I think all three of my kids would also enjoy the Who Shook Hook?

  26. Susan Chester
    December 15, 2013 at 6:01 pm

    My family would enjoy the Spotcha game.

  27. latanya
    December 15, 2013 at 6:57 pm

    Who Shook Hook?

  28. Charlotte
    December 15, 2013 at 9:45 pm

    Eye found game.

  29. Patrycja Chudziak
    December 17, 2013 at 12:41 pm

    My son LOVES Jake and the Pirates so I know he would LOVE the Who Shook Hook? game

  30. Carmen Van Deursen
    December 18, 2013 at 1:01 pm

    I like the ninja turtles flying attack game.

  31. Lance
    December 19, 2013 at 9:42 am

    Busy, Busy Airport Game

  32. Merry
    December 19, 2013 at 2:42 pm

    My boys would like Who Shook Hook

  33. December 19, 2013 at 10:49 pm

    I like Eye Found it.

  34. Kerry G.
    December 20, 2013 at 7:36 am

    My son would like the Jake and the Never Land Pirates /
    Shipwreck Beach Treasure Hunt Game

  35. Rebecca peters
    December 20, 2013 at 10:05 am

    who shook hook game

  36. Heather B
    December 20, 2013 at 6:24 pm

    My son would love the Chuggington Traintastic Cargo game.

  37. December 20, 2013 at 9:33 pm

    My daughter would also love the Enchanted Cupcake Party Game

  38. Dorothy Deakyne
    December 21, 2013 at 12:32 pm

    the joker fun house game

  39. Stephanie Larison
    December 21, 2013 at 3:16 pm

    Enchanted Cupcake Party Game, my daughter would like this

  40. Teresa Thompson
    December 21, 2013 at 4:20 pm

    All Better Game

  41. Jen L
    December 21, 2013 at 8:33 pm

    Who Shook Hook? looks fun

  42. Candie L
    December 21, 2013 at 9:27 pm

    I like Eye Found It. Thank you

Leave a Reply