Holiday Gift Guide ~ 1Sale.com ~ Amethyst and Diamond Earrings {Review & Giveaway ~ US only}

Thank you 1sale.com for providing me with earrings, free of charge, for review. These are my own honest opinions.

HolidayGiftGuide2013

I am always on the lookout for great deals, especially around the holidays. 1Sale.com has you covered with so many great deals on jewelry, electronics, fashion, and more!

1Sale.com recently sent me some Amethyst and Diamond Earrings for review. These have a 6 carat amethyst and 1/10 carat of diamonds and are set in sterling silver.

1Sale

 

These earrings retail for $199.99, but you can get them at 1Sale.com for only $29.99!! Talk about some great deals!

Upon close inspection with a loop I could see that they are not high quality diamonds, but they do look great when I put them on, and most people will not be inspecting my earrings with a loop. They are absolutely beautiful earrings for dressing up.

1Sale.com has many diamond earrings to choose from at great prices, making it the perfect place to shop if jewelry is on your holiday shopping list!

Buy it: Check out all the great deals on jewelry at 1Sale.com!

Win it: One lucky US reader is going to win some amethyst and diamond earrings from 1Sale.com!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclosure
The following two tabs change content below.

Lisa

Owner/Editor at Ahh~Mazing Reviews
I'm a SAHM to my son, Davey who is in preschool for half days 5 days a week. I am a writer, blogger, and brand ambassador. I have been blogging since the days of LiveJournal in the late 90s, and started Ahh~Mazing Reviews in January 2010. My favorite products to review are technology and electronics, items for the home, and toys for my son. You can contact me at Lisa@AhhMazingReviews.com. You can also check out my fitness blog, Don't Look Back - Don't Hold Back.

47 comments for “Holiday Gift Guide ~ 1Sale.com ~ Amethyst and Diamond Earrings {Review & Giveaway ~ US only}

  1. Sandy Cain
    December 14, 2013 at 2:11 pm

    I like the Sony Speaker Dock for iPod & iPhone (30-Pin) w/ Remote Control. Our docking station broke, we’re in the market for a new one!

  2. December 14, 2013 at 7:13 pm

    I like the Craig Portable Bluetooth Speaker w/ AUX Input & Microphone

  3. Anne Perry
    December 14, 2013 at 10:38 pm

    I’d like the Belkin Folio Case for 10.1″ Samsung Galaxy Tab Tablet – Midnight Blue Finish!

  4. December 14, 2013 at 11:16 pm

    I like the Waring Professional Brushed Stainless Steel 3 Basket 1 Gallon Heavy Duty Digital Deep Fryer!

  5. ET Pruitt
    December 14, 2013 at 11:35 pm

    I like the Juicy Couture Eau de Parfum

  6. mechele johnson
    December 14, 2013 at 11:45 pm

    The Harvest your Own Pearl pendant set! That is awesome!

  7. Lori Thomas
    December 14, 2013 at 11:49 pm

    I like the Google Android 9.7″ Multi-Touchscreen Tablet

  8. December 15, 2013 at 1:03 am

    I like the 6 ct Mystic quartz ring.

  9. December 15, 2013 at 1:11 am

    I like the Head Net Performance Tee

  10. femto femto
    December 15, 2013 at 7:22 am

    ½ Carat SI2 Round Halo Diamond 14K White Gold Split Shank Certified Engagement Ring!

  11. sarah jau
    December 15, 2013 at 7:23 am

    ½ Carat SI2 Round Halo Diamond 14K White Gold Split Shank Certified Engagement Ring!

  12. kdet62
    December 15, 2013 at 10:12 am

    I also like the Cosmic Ladies’ Lightweight Pashmina Scarf in Choice of 15 Vibrant Colors!

  13. latanya
    December 15, 2013 at 10:43 am

    Lenovo ThinkPad 14.1″ Notebook w/ Intel Core i5 2.4 GHz CPU, 4GB RAM, 160GB HDD, Wi-Fi & Windows 7 Pro!

  14. December 15, 2013 at 11:15 am

    I love the Lenovo ThinkPad 14.1″ Notebook w/ Intel Core i5 2.4 GHz CPU, 4GB RAM, 160GB HDD, Wi-Fi & Windows 7 Pro!

  15. cheryl s
    December 15, 2013 at 11:32 am

    the Sylvania car DVD player would come in handy for road trips

  16. Leah Baird
    December 15, 2013 at 12:15 pm

    I would love to have Logitech Wireless Touch Keyboard K400 with Built-In Multi-Touchpad

  17. debbie jackson
    December 15, 2013 at 12:44 pm

    Cirago Aluminum Bluetooth Keyboard Case – for iPad (4th, 3rd, and 2nd Generation

  18. Carrie Phelps
    December 15, 2013 at 2:37 pm

    I would also love to have the Shark Cordless All-Surface Rechargeable 10″ Power Sweeper.

  19. Annette Matthews
    December 15, 2013 at 3:16 pm

    These are gorgeous!! Love the google tablet!!!

  20. December 15, 2013 at 9:21 pm

    Silver Plated Swarovski Stud – September – Sapphire

    Love earrings. Wish I had some.

  21. Elena G
    December 15, 2013 at 11:00 pm

    I would like to have the uNu Enerpak Flexi Portable 4400mAh USB Battery Pack w/ Integrated MicroUSB Charging Cable.

  22. June S.
    December 15, 2013 at 11:14 pm

    This would be nice to have from their site; Logitech HD TV Camera for Skype Calls on HDTVs!

  23. liza v
    December 15, 2013 at 11:42 pm

    Two Drawer Linen Cabinet

  24. Jennifer Pittman
    December 16, 2013 at 1:50 am

    Do It Yourself Loom Band Kit w/ 600 Loom Bands, 6 Charms, 24 Clips, and Loom Tool!

  25. gala
    December 16, 2013 at 10:02 am

    I like 10MM Crystal Ball Beaded Adjustable Bracelet – Choice of 2 Colors!

  26. Andrea Williams
    December 16, 2013 at 12:50 pm

    Today I would love to have the HP Envy 15.6″ Touchscreen Notebook w/ AMD 2.5 GHz Quad-Core, 8GB RAM, 1TB HDD, Beats Speakers & Windows 8!

  27. Wanda McHenry
    December 16, 2013 at 9:41 pm

    I like the Mestige Swarovski Elements Crystal Crescent Earrings!
    http://1sale.com/jewelry/earrings/swarovski-elements-earrings/

  28. kathy whitney
    December 16, 2013 at 10:30 pm

    1CT. Sapphire Ring looks like a good buy!

  29. December 18, 2013 at 6:17 am

    ½ Carat SI2 Round Halo Diamond 14K White Gold Split Shank Certified Engagement Ring! Its a great diamond engagement ring,

  30. December 18, 2013 at 9:44 am

    I’d love to have the Nifty K-Cup Rolling Single Storage Drawer with 54-Pod Capacity.

  31. December 18, 2013 at 7:36 pm

    1.5 Ctw Round Rainbow Stud! :) briannuhhYDG@Yahoo.com

  32. Charlotte
    December 18, 2013 at 9:46 pm

    Harvest your own pearl

  33. Jamie Brigham
    December 18, 2013 at 11:02 pm

    I’d love to have these earrings: 2 Carat F-G Round Brilliant Diamond 14K White Gold Certified Stud Earrings! I know it will never happen but hey, you never know lol.

  34. Glenna F
    December 23, 2013 at 9:13 am

    I would love to have the HP Envy 17.3″ TouchSmart Notebook w/4th Gen. Core i7, 12GB RAM, 1TB HDD, Beat Audio Speakers & Windows 8!

  35. Tanya Holland
    December 23, 2013 at 7:20 pm

    My son would love the beats by dre

  36. sarah oswald
    December 23, 2013 at 8:26 pm

    I would love to have the Set of 3: Wireless Remote Control Outlet Switches w/ Remote Control – Perfect For Lamps & Small Appliances

  37. Carole Ingram
    December 23, 2013 at 11:26 pm

    Four-Tier Shoe Rack – Holds Up To 20 Pairs of Shoes!

  38. December 24, 2013 at 6:14 pm

    I’d love to have the Metro Mags Clear Colors 60 Piece Set!

  39. Teresa Moore
    December 26, 2013 at 11:41 am

    I love Manhattan Lights 8-Piece Bed-in-a-Bag Collection. I could use new bedding

  40. mbrunello1
    December 26, 2013 at 9:29 pm

    I like the Juicy Couture Eau de Parfum

  41. Jessica
    December 27, 2013 at 6:34 am

    We could really use the 100-Pack: Duracell Alkaline Batteries.

  42. Brandi Dawn
    December 27, 2013 at 12:30 pm

    i would also love to have the 100 pack of batteries.

  43. Miranda Welle
    December 27, 2013 at 6:16 pm

    The OtterBox Defender Apple iPhone 5 Case – Protects Against Drops if my husband decides to go through and get an iPhone 5!

  44. Teresa Thompson
    December 28, 2013 at 2:32 pm

    Coby 32″ 1080p HD LCD TV w/ 120Hz Refresh Rate, 3 HDMI Ports & Remote Control

  45. Justina Justice
    December 28, 2013 at 9:52 pm

    OMG … so many things.. how about the diamond ring.

  46. Julie
    December 28, 2013 at 11:30 pm

    I like the gold plated I phone case

Leave a Reply