Blogiversary Bash ~ HUGE Gift Certificate Giveaway!! {US only}

Thank you to Adelina Madelina, ZAGG, Gelaskins, Gallery Direct, ShoeBuy, BuyGreen, Healthy Surprise and California Delicious for providing prizes for our Blogiversary Bash.  No additional compensation was received for this post.  These are my own honest opinions.

Blogiversary Bash 4It’s that time of year again!  Yep, our Blogiversary! We are celebrating 4 years of blogging, and it has been a great 4 years! We have worked with some amazing companies over this time, and we’re excited that a few of them agreed to participate in this HUGE gift certificate giveaway for our Blogiversary Bash!

Each of these companies has offered a gift certificate for the giveaway, and ALL of these gift certificates will go to one lucky winner! It is a grand total value of $785!!! This giveaway is open to US only.

AdelinaMadelina

Adelina Madelina is giving away a $75 gift certificate! They offer amazing diaper bags, that are a must-have for any mom of young children! You can read our Adelina Madelina Sponsor Spotlight for more details.

ZAGGkeys Universal Keyboard Black

ZAGG.com is giving away a $100 gift certificate! They offer all kinds of awesome smartphone and tablet accessories that you do not want to miss out on! You can read our ZAGG Sponsor Spotlight for more details.

fruitcake

Gelaskins is giving away a $100 gift certificate! They offer super cool skins and cases for your techie gadgets! You can read our Gelaskins Sponsor Spotlight for more details.

GalleryDirectGallery Direct is giving away a $135 one-time-use coupon code! They offer beautiful fine art on canvas! This is a great place to shop for decorating your home! You can read our Gallery Direct Sponsor Spotlight for more details.

ShoeBuy2ShoeBuy.com is giving away a $75 gift certificate! This is the #1 place to shop for all kinds of footwear! You can read our ShoeBuy.com Sponsor Spotlight for more details.

BuyGreen.com – Your Trusted Source for Green Products is giving away a $100 gift certificate! This is your one-stop shop for all things eco-friendly! You can read our BuyGreen Sponsor Spotlight for more details.

California Delicious-Chocolate Gift Baskets
California Delicious is giving away a $100 gift certificate! This is your one-stop shop for all kinds of gift baskets! The gift certificate is restricted to no international, no P.O. Boxes or F.P.O./A.P.O’s. You can read our California Delicious Sponsor Spotlight for more details.

healthy-surprise-large-box

Healthy Surprise is giving away 4 $25 gift certificates!  This is THE place to go to try delicious, healthy snacks that are vegan, gluten-free, soy-free and more … and they get delivered to your doorstep monthly!  You can read our Healthy Surprise Sponsor Spotlight for more details.

One lucky US reader will win all of these gift certificates! Enter below!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclosure
The following two tabs change content below.

Lisa

Owner/Editor at Ahh~Mazing Reviews
I'm a SAHM to my son, Davey who is in preschool for half days 5 days a week. I am a writer, blogger, and brand ambassador. I have been blogging since the days of LiveJournal in the late 90s, and started Ahh~Mazing Reviews in January 2010. My favorite products to review are technology and electronics, items for the home, and toys for my son. You can contact me at Lisa@AhhMazingReviews.com. You can also check out my fitness blog, Don't Look Back - Don't Hold Back.

279 comments for “Blogiversary Bash ~ HUGE Gift Certificate Giveaway!! {US only}

  1. Melissa L
    January 12, 2014 at 10:08 am

    I’ll Handle It Hobo in Citron/Slate from Adelina Madelina

  2. June S.
    January 12, 2014 at 10:11 am

    These are all great gift sponsor’s for the blog giveaway, I love them all! But I do like that one for Gallery Direct a lot.

  3. Allyson Tice
    January 12, 2014 at 10:22 am

    i would love to wint hem all but after looking at them all i would lvoe to have the $100 to California Delicious the most!!!

  4. gala
    January 12, 2014 at 11:14 am

    I’d get Ocean Blue Reusable Glass Beverage Bottles from BuyGreen

  5. DEBIJOT
    January 12, 2014 at 11:40 am

    At ShoeBuy I would like some hiking boots, at GelaSkins I would like a cover for my ipad and at California Delicious I would like lots of chocolate.

  6. January 12, 2014 at 12:30 pm

    I’d like to get the Tribeca Eco Friendly Bookcases from BuyGreen.com.

  7. Kelly D
    January 12, 2014 at 12:41 pm

    I would buy the UGG Classic Short – Grey from Shoebuy.com

  8. Sandy Cain
    January 12, 2014 at 1:35 pm

    I’d LOVE the Dr. Scholl’s class sandals from Shoebuy!

  9. christina
    January 12, 2014 at 1:41 pm

    BuyGreen.com- lunchbag kit and mini bulk bags

  10. Virginia Rowell
    January 12, 2014 at 1:59 pm

    One thing I would buy is the Godiva Chocolate Gift Tower from California Delicious. So yummy.

  11. Marti Tabora
    January 12, 2014 at 2:27 pm

    I would buy the Gourmet Snack Extravaganza Gift Basket from California Delicious. It looks really good. Thank you

  12. January 12, 2014 at 3:02 pm

    I’d buy the California Gold Gourmet Gift Basket at California Delicious.

  13. Joy N
    January 12, 2014 at 5:46 pm

    I would love the gallery direct gift code to use on some art for the freshly painted walls in my house

  14. Miranda Welle
    January 12, 2014 at 6:43 pm

    I’d buy a Ghirardelli Chocolates Basket over at California Delicious! The one with the cute teddy bear in it probably! I love that the basket has a handle and I can’t say no to the Caramel flavor!

  15. Rod Jackson
    January 12, 2014 at 7:43 pm

    I would get a Starbucks basket from California Delicioius.

  16. Justina Justice
    January 12, 2014 at 8:02 pm

    gift basket of chocolate godiva.. to indulge… : )

  17. January 12, 2014 at 8:11 pm

    I want some towels from Buy Green!

  18. jc jc
    January 12, 2014 at 10:00 pm

    Starbucks basket from California Delicious

  19. Marissa M
    January 12, 2014 at 10:16 pm

    I would love to buy a gift basket from California Delicious!!

  20. January 12, 2014 at 10:21 pm

    If I won, I’d buy a Roseate Spoonbill print from Gallery Direct, it’s a beautiful print

  21. January 12, 2014 at 10:26 pm

    I would buy the Starbucks Happy Valentine’s Day Gift Box from California Delicious

  22. Amy B
    January 12, 2014 at 10:28 pm

    California Classic Wine Gift Basket from Cali Delicious!

  23. anne perry
    January 12, 2014 at 10:42 pm

    Congrats to you!! At shoebuy.com i’d buy Birkenstock Arizona Birkibuc 2 – Stone

  24. January 12, 2014 at 10:47 pm

    I’d spend a little more and get this —> California Gourmet Delights Gift Basket for my brother & his family.

  25. Melray Rosario
    January 12, 2014 at 10:52 pm

    I would buy the UGG Classic Short Boots from Shoebuy.com

  26. Jessica Fortner
    January 12, 2014 at 10:53 pm

    I’d love a California Delicious coffee & tea basket.

  27. Kathie Craig
    January 12, 2014 at 10:54 pm

    I would start at California Delicious and get a Birthday Bear Chocolate Gift Basket.

  28. ginette4
    January 12, 2014 at 11:05 pm

    I would use the Zagg gift certificate and put it towards the purchase of a ZAGGkeys Mini 7 Keyboards For Apple iPad mini

  29. Joni Caraway (trippygrandmaof3)
    January 12, 2014 at 11:17 pm

    I would love to win the buygreen.com and get some beeswax candles and office supplies

  30. January 12, 2014 at 11:31 pm

    I would love to use the ShoeBuy to get me a new pair of running shoes…maybe the Ryka Crusade

  31. Colleen Maurina
    January 13, 2014 at 12:27 am

    At Zagg, I would like to buy their Chemistry phone case for Apple iPhone 4/4s.

  32. Tiffany Dover
    January 13, 2014 at 1:45 am

    I’d buy a keyboard for our Ipad from Zagg or new shoes from shoebuy since I haven’t bought shoes for myself in FOREVER

  33. Carrie Phelps
    January 13, 2014 at 5:34 am

    WOW! What a great giveaway! I would love to get the Eton Solarlink ARC FR370 Radio from buygreen.com.

  34. January 13, 2014 at 5:40 am

    Boots from ShoeBuy.com!!! I go through work boots pretty quick!

  35. maleficent m
    January 13, 2014 at 5:58 am

    i would gets some new shoes from shoebuy!!

  36. Sherrie
    January 13, 2014 at 6:51 am

    Cowboy Boots (for my 4 yr old :-)) from Shoebuy. Although Zagg is a close 2nd.

  37. January 13, 2014 at 7:14 am

    boots from shoe buy- there are so many to choose from, but i need a new pair of hikers, so based on what would be available, in stock when I won, I’d pick them from shoebuy

  38. Audra O'Hara
    January 13, 2014 at 9:20 am

    If I won from Gelaskins, I would get the Artist’s Garden at Giverny by Claude Monet iPhone skin. They have SO many covers I like; really interesting.

  39. Judy Gregory
    January 13, 2014 at 9:27 am

    ZAGG. I’m getting the S4 next month. I would get the Invisible Shield screen protector and the ZAGG Arsenal Case Hot Pink. I’ve been wanting this phone for a long time and want it protected.

  40. Lynda Del
    January 13, 2014 at 9:56 am

    I’d get the Toast of California Wine and Cheeseboard Gift from California Delicious.

  41. January 13, 2014 at 11:21 am

    I would purchase Modular Storage Cubes Plus from BuyGreen.com

  42. sherry butcher
    January 13, 2014 at 11:40 am

    from Shoebuy.com I’d purchase Skechers Skech-Air walking shoes I need them.

  43. Joanna
    January 13, 2014 at 12:00 pm

    I would get the Minnetonka Front Strap Bootie with the ShoeBuy.com GC!

  44. January 13, 2014 at 12:27 pm

    Easy Spirit Traveltime shoes at shoe buy i would get

  45. January 13, 2014 at 1:02 pm

    I’d get these croc shoes for my son from shoe buy
    http://www.shoebuy.com/crocs-baya-lined/644104/1319562

  46. January 13, 2014 at 1:19 pm

    I would get the I’ll Handle It Hobo in Cerulean/Ivory from Adelina Madelina!

  47. Caron B
    January 13, 2014 at 1:32 pm

    I would buy my husband a pair of vasque hiking boots from shoe buy.

  48. Elizabeth P.
    January 13, 2014 at 1:37 pm

    I would get a bunch of Klean Kanteen Sippy Bottles from Buy Green!

  49. Monica
    January 13, 2014 at 1:51 pm

    I would love any of the diaper bags they have listed!!

  50. Jeanna
    January 13, 2014 at 2:04 pm

    What great sponsors! I’d love the shoe buy gift card! They have such a great selection

  51. Jan Roberts
    January 13, 2014 at 2:55 pm

    Oh wow, could I use the Nature Nap Dog Beds from BuyGreen.com. I foster small breed dogs and they truly love their beds, I’m constantly laundering dog beds!

  52. cheryl s
    January 13, 2014 at 5:14 pm

    Nike running shoes from shoebuy

  53. January 13, 2014 at 6:03 pm

    Ghirardelli Chocolates Basket over at California Delicious.

  54. Rachel
    January 13, 2014 at 7:37 pm

    What a fun shopping spree this will be!!!

  55. liza v
    January 13, 2014 at 8:10 pm

    California Delicious- Late Night Care Package $39.99 Thanks a Million Gourmet Gift Basket $39.99 California Sparkling Wine Birthday Gift $19.99
    BuyGreen- Green Toys Sea Planes $20.00 Healthy Home Starter Kit $55.00 Bamboo Dinnerware Party Pack $16.50
    ShoeBuy.com -Aerosoles Wonderling 60.00
    Gallery Direct -Storm Clouds Over Caribbean Sea
    Gelaskins-Sea Lions
    ZAGG -unsure dont need anything but if win will give to daughter

  56. January 13, 2014 at 9:19 pm

    I checked out Gallery Direct and I’d love to have their Elan I Canvas Print for my bedroom!

  57. January 13, 2014 at 9:25 pm

    I’d like to get the Shadow Me Satchel in Cerulean/Ivory from Adelina Madelina.

  58. January 13, 2014 at 9:27 pm

    I would buy Skechers GOwalk – Black for ShoeBuy.com. I have been wanting these for months for work shoes. Thanks for the chance to win!

  59. Julie
    January 14, 2014 at 11:42 am

    From shoebuy.com I would buy shoes for my little guy because he is constantly outgrowing his shoes. From California Delicious I would buy a chocolate gift basket (for me), because I’m a choco-holic!!! :) Julie smartsavvymama@gmail.com

  60. Brooklyn Dutson
    January 14, 2014 at 2:36 pm

    lots of Godiva carmel chocolate!

  61. rayraycartucci
    January 14, 2014 at 5:01 pm

    AT California Delicious I would buy the Starbucks basket!!! Great prizes! WOW!!! HAPPY Bloggy birthday to you and thank you!

  62. Kristen
    January 14, 2014 at 5:34 pm

    I’d get the Ariat Heritage Western R Toe boots from shoebuy.com

  63. Stephanie Ann
    January 14, 2014 at 7:50 pm

    I’d buy The Ultimate California Greetings Fruit Basket from California Delicious!

  64. Joy Lepa
    January 14, 2014 at 9:14 pm

    Would love to win! I’m a SAHM and never buy myself anything :)

  65. Jen Bakula
    January 14, 2014 at 9:28 pm

    what a great giveaway! the gift baskets look nice!!

  66. bianca c
    January 14, 2014 at 9:46 pm

    that giant godiva gift basket is calling my name….

  67. Jenny
    January 14, 2014 at 10:18 pm

    I like the California Farmstand Fruit and Cheese Gift. But I also like their coffee gift baskets.

  68. Seyma Shabbir
    January 14, 2014 at 10:24 pm

    I love them all! The california Delicious basket – I would get the ghiradelli basket!

  69. laurie nykaza
    January 14, 2014 at 10:36 pm

    Shoe buy Aerosoles Speartint – Dark Tan PU
    (Women’s) such great looking shoes

  70. Amy Ledesma
    January 15, 2014 at 12:39 am

    I love it all! I would buy athletic shoes from Shoe buy. I need a pair . The giftbaskets The kids stuff from Buygreen. Its a fantastic prize.

  71. steve weber
    January 15, 2014 at 1:29 am

    I would get some new athletic shoes from Shoebuy.com

  72. January 15, 2014 at 2:51 am

    I would love to have the California Farmer’s Market Gift Basket from California Delicious.

  73. January 15, 2014 at 10:48 am

    Probably Shoe buy because I need shoes!

  74. Erin G
    January 15, 2014 at 1:30 pm

    I would buy the Gourmet Snack Extravaganza Gift Basket from California Delicious, as a surprise for my Mom.

  75. Gianna
    January 15, 2014 at 3:52 pm

    Minnetonka 3 Layer Fringe Boot – Grey Suede boots from shoebuy.com

  76. Claire
    January 15, 2014 at 6:05 pm

    I’d get the Toast of California Wine and Cheeseboard Gift from California Delicious.

  77. Heather!
    January 15, 2014 at 6:21 pm

    The ShoeBuy.com GFC is exciting to me because I really need new K-Swiss!

  78. Dorothy Teel
    January 15, 2014 at 7:52 pm

    I like the box from Healthy Surprise, and I would share this with my granddaughters who have definite problems with gluten and I like the blurb about all of use having problems with gluten and for some of us it just puts us in a fog and for others very dangerous and also can cause celiac disease.

  79. molly
    January 15, 2014 at 8:22 pm

    I would most excited for the gift certificate from shoebuy.com I never needed winter boots until I moved and now I am shocked how expensive they are. This gift certificate would really help

  80. January 16, 2014 at 12:30 am

    I am most excited about the gallery direct gift card. I want a framed piece of art…there are so many pieces I LOVE from their site!

  81. January 16, 2014 at 9:59 am

    A $75 gift certificate to Shoe Buy Direct

  82. Heather B
    January 16, 2014 at 10:07 am

    I would love to get the Here to There tote in Night/Slate from Adelina Madelina

  83. Sheryl
    January 17, 2014 at 11:04 am

    I would use the ShoeBuy.com certificate to purchase a pair of the Easy Street Cici shoes in the Navy/Snake color.

  84. Sacha Schroeder
    January 17, 2014 at 11:44 am

    I am excited about all of them but I would definitely put the shoebuy.com gift certificate towards The North Face Shellista Lace Luxe boot. I have wanted them for a while!

  85. Linda Treadwell
    January 17, 2014 at 12:02 pm

    I would buy my hubby Rockport Northfield
    SKU #: 51790 $94.95.

  86. January 17, 2014 at 12:10 pm

    Oh I visited Buy Green and oh they have nice things! I would love to get Carter the Green Toys Recycling Truck! He just loves garbage trucks and would have so much fun with it!

  87. January 17, 2014 at 6:19 pm

    I would get a pair of Merrell Encore Bypass from shoebuy.com.

  88. KaySue
    January 17, 2014 at 7:15 pm

    I would buy a pair of Bogs Rainboots from shoebuy.com.

  89. Kate F.
    January 17, 2014 at 9:59 pm

    I would buy a pair of Keds from shoebuy.com.

  90. January 18, 2014 at 11:30 am

    I would buy the ASICS GEL-Venture® 4 – Charcoal/Black/Magenta. Thanks for the chance to win!
    mrsmchappell at gmail dot com

  91. January 18, 2014 at 8:35 pm

    at shoebuy.com I thinkI would get my daughter some ankle boots like the Reneeze Bella-01 in black or camel

  92. January 19, 2014 at 2:34 pm

    I go for the The Any Occasion Gourmet Gift Basket from California Delicious

  93. January 19, 2014 at 4:17 pm

    I like the UGG Classic Mini Big Kids in Chestnut from ShoeBuy.com

  94. heather s
    January 19, 2014 at 4:27 pm

    lunchbag kit

  95. January 19, 2014 at 4:33 pm

    From California Delicious I would buy the Sweets for your Sweetie Valentine’s Day Gift

  96. Melissa S
    January 19, 2014 at 4:45 pm

    If I were to win the California Delicious gift certificate i would buy the Winner’s Circle gourmet gift basket.

  97. Caroline B
    January 19, 2014 at 5:13 pm

    I would buy the Organic Essence Shea Cream from buygreen

  98. Deborah Stinson
    January 19, 2014 at 5:19 pm

    I would buy the Nomad Puddles boots from ShoeBuy.com

  99. Lorena Keech
    January 19, 2014 at 5:26 pm

    From Gallery Direct, I’d purchase the House in the Field print

  100. robyn paris
    January 19, 2014 at 5:30 pm

    i would buy Winner’s Circle Gourmet Gift Basket from California delicious.

  101. Brittney House
    January 19, 2014 at 5:34 pm

    I would like to try the beeswax candles at buygreen.com.

  102. Samath
    January 19, 2014 at 5:40 pm

    I’d love to buy a California Delicious coffee & tea basket

  103. Sara Wagner
    January 19, 2014 at 6:26 pm

    I would buy a Soil Saver Composter from Buygreen.com

  104. January 19, 2014 at 6:34 pm

    some shoes from shoebuy

  105. January 19, 2014 at 6:38 pm

    I would buy the Super Star Sparkling Wine Gift Basket at California Delicious

  106. A H
    January 19, 2014 at 6:41 pm

    Starbucks basket from California Delicious

  107. Beth R
    January 19, 2014 at 6:49 pm

    I would get a subscription to Healthy Surprise.

  108. lau13ren
    January 19, 2014 at 7:05 pm

    wine gift basket from california delicious

  109. Jacqueline W.
    January 19, 2014 at 7:30 pm

    I would buy some mobile phone accessories from ZAGG.

  110. Starr Greenwell
    January 19, 2014 at 7:43 pm

    I would like to buy some new walking shoes from Shoebuy:)

  111. Briana
    January 19, 2014 at 7:54 pm

    I would get the big box from healthy surprise!

  112. Holly Kennedy
    January 19, 2014 at 7:56 pm

    I would buy my husband a new pair of work boots at Shoebuy. com

  113. crystal leon
    January 19, 2014 at 8:36 pm

    some uggs and starbucks for a cold day !!

  114. Ann Fantom
    January 19, 2014 at 8:49 pm

    I would like to get California Delicious’ California Wine and Gourmet Picnic Gift Basket

    http://www.californiadelicious.com/california-wine-and-gourmet-picnic-gift-basket.html

  115. Carol
    January 19, 2014 at 8:55 pm

    I would buy the UGG Classic Short – Grey from Shoebuy.com

  116. Tracy Melhinch
    January 19, 2014 at 9:24 pm

    The California Delicious looks awesome

  117. Tamar
    January 19, 2014 at 9:44 pm

    I’d get a pair of salomon mission XRs from shoebuy.

  118. Gina Ferrell
    January 19, 2014 at 10:09 pm

    I would love to win the California’s Delicious Godiva Chocolate Executive Gift Basket.

  119. christopher h
    January 19, 2014 at 10:14 pm

    i’d get an ipad skin of frank miller’s the list from gelaskins

  120. Paula Gardner
    January 19, 2014 at 10:36 pm

    I would like the buygreen gift card to get as many VermiCompost Red Worms as it would get.

  121. David Gage
    January 19, 2014 at 10:42 pm

    shoebuy sneakers, and thank you

  122. Thomas Murphy
    January 19, 2014 at 11:05 pm

    I would buy New Balance MX623v2 from shoebuy.

  123. January 19, 2014 at 11:20 pm

    I like the Shadow Me Satchel in Storm Cloud/Lime from Adelina Madelina

  124. Lauren-Olivia Wood
    January 19, 2014 at 11:29 pm

    I would buy a great fruit basket from California Delicious!

  125. soha molina
    January 19, 2014 at 11:39 pm

    I’d buy LeDonne C-150 purse

  126. Tram Le
    January 19, 2014 at 11:53 pm

    I would like to buy the UGG Bailey Button Triplet.

  127. jose benavides
    January 20, 2014 at 1:21 am

    I would get the Red Wing

    Heritage 8111/8113- Iron Ranger

  128. Kathleen Ophelan
    January 20, 2014 at 1:21 am

    I am most excited about the diaper bag. I would pick the Ill handle it hobo in slate.

  129. Jeanine
    January 20, 2014 at 1:33 am

    Boots for my hubby

  130. January 20, 2014 at 1:47 am

    I love the Gourmet Cheeseboard Gift from California Delicious!

  131. Ruth
    January 20, 2014 at 3:26 am

    If I won, I would definitely buy some good, comfortable earbuds from ZAGG.

  132. Tari Lawson
    January 20, 2014 at 6:55 am

    I would get the Naturalizer Davina – Black Smooth Rambla-a Polyurethane from Shoe Buy.

  133. January 20, 2014 at 6:59 am

    I might get the UGG Classic Short boots at Shoe Buy

  134. ally marie
    January 20, 2014 at 8:41 am

    i like the solar paving lights from buy green.

  135. Taryn T.
    January 20, 2014 at 8:43 am

    Definitely ZAGG! I would love for my son to have a case for his IPAD- that way he would have a keyboard as well. Thanks for the chance to win.

  136. heather baker
    January 20, 2014 at 9:23 am

    How about all of them :). I would love the shoe gift card who doesn’t need a new pair of shoes :).

  137. Maegan Gaudreau
    January 20, 2014 at 9:46 am

    I definitely need some new shoes for work, so I would hit up shoe buy first and find something similar to Dansko work clogs!

  138. al
    January 20, 2014 at 10:04 am

    Godiva Chocolates

  139. Nicole Newby
    January 20, 2014 at 11:18 am

    I would love to purchase a California Delicious gift basket of some sort! They all look so appetizing!

  140. Jerome Royce
    January 20, 2014 at 12:57 pm

    I would love to have the Drive Men’s Barefoot Shoes from buygreen.com.

  141. Willow
    January 20, 2014 at 1:02 pm

    I would get a Shadow Me Satchel from Adelina Madelina for my sister because she’s having a baby in March. Cute diaper bags!

  142. Douglas Houston
    January 20, 2014 at 1:28 pm

    I would get a new pair of boots from Shoebuy.com

  143. January 20, 2014 at 1:43 pm

    Playdead CultMex

  144. Linda Lansford
    January 20, 2014 at 2:01 pm

    $100 Gift Certificate to California Delicious is just right for me

  145. Paige Chandler
    January 20, 2014 at 2:58 pm

    I’d get the California Earthquake wine and gourmet gift from California delicious. wowowow

  146. Serena Powell
    January 20, 2014 at 3:36 pm

    I like the Elegant California Wine and Chocolate Gift Tower

  147. Kimarie S
    January 20, 2014 at 3:38 pm

    I’d get some Godiva for sure. Some raspberry truffle. Yummy

  148. Dana
    January 20, 2014 at 3:47 pm

    i’d get an ecostrip from buygreen

  149. Denise B.
    January 20, 2014 at 3:52 pm

    I would get the “Spa and Chocolate Valentine’s Day Gift Basket” from California Delicious.

  150. Kathe
    January 20, 2014 at 3:57 pm

    I like the Here to There Tote in Night/Slate from Adelina madelina

  151. Wes Hovorka
    January 20, 2014 at 4:54 pm

    I would buy baby stuff for the infant my wife and I are adopting.

  152. Lorina Padgett
    January 20, 2014 at 5:45 pm

    I would buy Clarks shoes from Shoebuy.com. I am interested in purchasing the Clarks Amelia Air sandals in black.

  153. elizabeth miller
    January 20, 2014 at 6:10 pm

    I would definitely have to get my husband new workshoes that he despartely needs

  154. Rachel H.
    January 20, 2014 at 6:34 pm

    Buy Green eco friendly Fire Truck!

  155. January 20, 2014 at 6:43 pm

    Blue Reusable Glass Beverage Bottles from BuyGreen

  156. Natalie
    January 20, 2014 at 7:21 pm

    I would buy the Ugg classic short in brown or black.

  157. Christine
    January 20, 2014 at 9:14 pm

    Starbucks basket from California Delicious

  158. Alexia
    January 20, 2014 at 9:28 pm

    I would get a Tree of Life print by Gustav Klimt from Gallery Direct!

  159. Kyl Neusch
    January 20, 2014 at 10:07 pm

    Starbucks basket from California Delicioius.

  160. Birdiebee
    January 20, 2014 at 10:26 pm

    If I won a gift certificate to ShoeBuy.com, I would look to purchase the women’s Dansko Professional Text Patent shoes.

  161. mickeyfan
    January 20, 2014 at 10:53 pm

    From Shoebuy: Aerosoles Wip Away

  162. joni
    January 20, 2014 at 10:59 pm

    I would get my daughter the Dr. Marten’s boots she wants at Shoe Buy.

  163. Nathalie Bolder
    January 20, 2014 at 11:24 pm

    Healthy Surprise looks amazing!

  164. Karen Matlock
    January 20, 2014 at 11:34 pm

    As a vegan I’m always looking for handbags that aren’t leather. I love the English Retreads Beetle Bag!

  165. jennifer loynd
    January 21, 2014 at 1:01 am

    A wine basket from California Delicious sounds divine.

  166. jessixa
    January 21, 2014 at 1:08 am

    I want the califoria earthquake and wine gift set from califonia delicious.

  167. Valencia
    January 21, 2014 at 9:25 am

    I really really wanna say some of the awesome candy from California Delicious but since I am trying to be good I’ll say the Asics Running Shoes on Shoebuy.com

  168. BeckyJo
    January 21, 2014 at 9:29 am

    I would like the Godiva Chocolate Sampler Gift Basket

  169. Denise Zbierski
    January 21, 2014 at 12:34 pm

    I would get a fruit basket from California delicious.

  170. Michelle Weaver
    January 21, 2014 at 12:47 pm

    I would buy the ipad.

  171. Freda Taylor
    January 21, 2014 at 12:48 pm

    I would love to have any of them, but the California Delicious looks sooo good.

  172. tracy haar
    January 21, 2014 at 12:59 pm

    I would buy a nice pair of shoes from shoebuy.

  173. Happi Shopr
    January 21, 2014 at 3:26 pm

    I like the Ocean Blue Reusable Glass Beverage Bottles from BuyGreen

  174. January 21, 2014 at 4:20 pm

    I like the Small Multi Pocket Hemp Shoulder Bag in Steel Blue.

  175. Jennifer Dunaway
    January 21, 2014 at 5:55 pm

    Godiva Chocolate Gift Tower from California Delicious.

  176. Katy P
    January 21, 2014 at 9:04 pm

    I want to get the Adelina Madelina It’s A Breeze Diaper Backpack – Night/Slate

  177. Carla S
    January 21, 2014 at 9:22 pm

    I would get the adelina madelina shadow me satchel in cerulean/ivory.

  178. Christy George
    January 22, 2014 at 12:04 am

    I need some new shoes from Shoebuy!

  179. January 22, 2014 at 4:03 am

    organic food, chocolate and natural beauty care

  180. Tanya B
    January 22, 2014 at 9:58 am

    At Shoebuy I would buy some nike running shoes

  181. nuronerd
    January 22, 2014 at 10:02 am

    I would try the Star Chocolate Gift Basket from California Delicious.

  182. January 22, 2014 at 1:35 pm

    New UGGS from showbuy.com & a starbucks & godiva basket from California Delicious

  183. January 22, 2014 at 2:20 pm

    I would get a new pair of shoes from shoebuy.com!

  184. nicke
    January 22, 2014 at 2:23 pm

    I like them all, but I like the shoe buy or zagg best. Purchase a pair of boots

  185. Dawn K.
    January 22, 2014 at 4:30 pm

    If I won, the first thing I would order is the Chocolate Covered Cookies Gift Tin from California Delicious. Yum.

  186. Anne
    January 22, 2014 at 6:05 pm

    I would like the gallery direct gift code for new art for my house.

  187. January 22, 2014 at 8:30 pm

    The ZAGGkeys Cover for iPad mini w/o Retina display at Zagg.com would be pretty useful

  188. Lily
    January 22, 2014 at 8:36 pm

    I’d choose the Dr. Martens Clemency 8-Eye Boots from ShoeBuy!

  189. Liz Lew
    January 22, 2014 at 11:18 pm

    from buy green, id get several of the men health care

  190. January 23, 2014 at 1:43 am

    id choose the Ros Hommerson Tao flat from shoebuy
    http://www.shoebuy.com/ros-hommerson-tao/660699/1353442

  191. Charlotte
    January 23, 2014 at 9:06 am

    Would love to get the coffee and tea basket for my husband from California delicious.

  192. January 23, 2014 at 1:31 pm

    I would like the Madison Bookshelf from buy green

  193. Teresa Thompson
    January 23, 2014 at 2:22 pm

    I would get Bluetooth Headphones from Zagg.

  194. tina reynolds
    January 23, 2014 at 3:03 pm

    I love the Re-Run Messenger Bag from buy green and the UGG Adirondack Boot II – Obsidian from shoebuy.com

  195. CJ Godfrey
    January 23, 2014 at 5:36 pm

    I visited Shoebuy. I would like to get some new Crocs for my little girls!

  196. Lisa B.
    January 23, 2014 at 6:02 pm

    Shoebuy.com! I would get some KEEN boots or shoes for my sons!

  197. Susan Smith
    January 23, 2014 at 8:41 pm

    San Francisco Ghirardelli Chocolate Gift Collection from California Delicious

  198. Jennifer Reed
    January 23, 2014 at 11:55 pm

    Some items I would love to get from this giveaway is the iFrogz Audio Coda Forte Bluetooth Headphones with Mic from Zagg and the North Face Shellista Pull-On Women’s Winter Boots from Shoebuy.

  199. January 24, 2014 at 12:55 am

    I’d get the Aeorsoles Wonderling boots at Shoebuy.com

  200. January 24, 2014 at 1:11 am

    I really really love candy and chocolate so I’d most likely get myself a delicious Godiva gift basket or maybe get one as a gift for someone! I’d also love to get some accessories for my ipad and iphone on Zagg! (:

  201. January 24, 2014 at 4:13 am

    I would buy a Baggallini Everywhere Bagg from Shoebuy.com if I won.

  202. Erica C.
    January 24, 2014 at 4:42 am

    From ShoeBuy, I’d get the Propet Alta Mid Zip boot.

  203. md Kennedy
    January 24, 2014 at 7:53 am

    If I won the shoebuy.com GC, I’d buy a pair of the Haflinger Classic Hardsole Slippers in Grey Speckle!

  204. Jessica Rose
    January 24, 2014 at 9:56 am

    I would get Mini Hemp Backpack from buygreen!

  205. January 24, 2014 at 1:46 pm

    I really need new shoes!

  206. January 24, 2014 at 4:54 pm

    I’d get the Healthy Surprise starter box.

  207. Julie Hawkins
    January 24, 2014 at 5:44 pm

    I’d by asics running shoes from shoe buy if I wom

  208. January 24, 2014 at 6:57 pm

    I would love to buy the Napa Valley Red Wine Gourmet Gift Basket for my nan. She loves a good glass of wine!

  209. Miz Vickik
    January 24, 2014 at 7:14 pm

    A pair of shoes from ShoeBuy.com!

  210. Daniel M
    January 24, 2014 at 7:18 pm

    i’d get these from shoebuy – Original S.W.A.T. WinX2 Tactical – Black (Men’s)

  211. Robin
    January 24, 2014 at 9:34 pm

    I would love to get the Sweetheart Bear Hugs Gift Basket from California Delicious

  212. Jennifer T.
    January 24, 2014 at 10:23 pm

    I would buy the Ghirardelli and Fruit Festival Gift Basket from California Delicious!

  213. January 24, 2014 at 11:42 pm

    I would buy a pair of Keds from shoebuy.com.

  214. krystal wethington
    January 25, 2014 at 3:02 am

    I would buy some sandals.

  215. Lynn R
    January 25, 2014 at 5:02 am

    I would buy hiking boots for my son.

  216. January 25, 2014 at 5:06 am

    i would purchase the Wranger Wine and California Gourmet Snack Gift from california cuties

  217. megon dorward
    January 25, 2014 at 8:34 am

    I would like to try the packages from Healthy Surprise. Gluten free treats are hard to find!

  218. bryan clark
    January 25, 2014 at 8:55 am

    Starbucks basket from California Delicious

  219. Leann Lindeman
    January 25, 2014 at 10:25 am
  220. January 25, 2014 at 11:57 am

    I would get the Wool Pillows from BuyGreen.com :)
    shebebes@yahoo.com

  221. Karen Drake
    January 25, 2014 at 12:22 pm

    I would get the Minnetonka 3 Layer Fringe Boot at shoebuy.com

  222. Diane Vescio
    January 25, 2014 at 2:02 pm

    I would get a skin from Gelaskins for my lap top

  223. Derek Timm
    January 25, 2014 at 2:16 pm

    I would get the Munchies Galore Gourmet Gift Basket from California Delicious.

  224. Christie Kammerer
    January 25, 2014 at 3:06 pm

    Grand Godiva Chocolate Gift

  225. Simone
    January 25, 2014 at 3:13 pm

    I would love to have the California Farmer’s Market Gift Basket from California Delicious.

  226. January 25, 2014 at 3:27 pm

    I would get the Starbucks Coffee and Fruit Gift Basket from California Delicious.

  227. January 25, 2014 at 4:00 pm

    I like the Happy Valentine’s Day Gourmet Gift Basket

  228. hazel w
    January 25, 2014 at 4:27 pm

    Minnetonka shoes are my favorite, so would buy some from shoebuy.com

  229. denise
    January 25, 2014 at 4:57 pm

    I would get California Artisanal Cheese Gift Basket from California Delicious

  230. Tricha
    January 25, 2014 at 5:34 pm

    Need shoes for work

  231. Peggy Rydzewski
    January 25, 2014 at 6:27 pm

    Zagg is a nice company. I would by a Ipad cover from them.

  232. mizztara71
    January 25, 2014 at 6:30 pm

    I would buy an Ipad screen protector from Zagg.
    Tara Woods

  233. January 25, 2014 at 8:28 pm

    I’d love the Invisible Shield Extreme!

  234. January 25, 2014 at 8:55 pm

    i would get an ipad cover from zagg

  235. Angela Cash
    January 25, 2014 at 11:08 pm

    I would love to have the Envirocycle Original Composter from BuyGreen.com.

  236. Cristi
    January 26, 2014 at 12:47 am

    I would love to have the Sparkling Wine Gourmet Gift Basket from California Delicious .

  237. Gwenni
    January 26, 2014 at 1:10 am

    I’d love to get a pair of J-41 Misty shoes from Shoebuy.com.

  238. Sky Evans
    January 26, 2014 at 1:23 am

    I love the Ocean Blue Reusable Glass Beverage Bottles from BuyGreen.

  239. Shannon
    January 26, 2014 at 1:58 am

    I’d get the Sonoma Sparkler Organic Gift Basket at California Delicious.

  240. ashley busse
    January 26, 2014 at 3:44 am

    I would love to get a new diaper bag from Adelina Madelina!!

  241. Jessica Applegate
    January 26, 2014 at 6:42 am

    I would buy a new hard drive

  242. mike hawkins
    January 26, 2014 at 7:58 am

    I would buy the Gourmet Snack Extravaganza Gift Basket from California Delicious. It looks really good. Thanks

  243. Clark M
    January 26, 2014 at 9:12 am

    I would get the Still Life canvas entitled Arrangement I which looks like a vase of daisies from Gallery Direct.

  244. Sara Sullivan
    January 26, 2014 at 10:04 am

    I get Gelaskins for my family (I want the Meow skin!)

  245. Nancy
    January 26, 2014 at 10:37 am

    I would get The Whole Gang Gourmet Gift from California Delicious.

  246. January 26, 2014 at 12:18 pm

    I’d get the Classic Starbucks Coffee and Cocoa Gift from California Delicious!

  247. January 26, 2014 at 12:25 pm

    I would buy the Nomad Yippy Rose/skull cowboy boots

  248. Karen Gonyea
    January 26, 2014 at 12:29 pm

    I would LOVE to get the Envirocycle Original Composter from BuyGreen.com

    ktgonyea at gmail dot com

  249. January 26, 2014 at 1:16 pm

    California Delicious’ Grand Gathering Gourmet Gift Premium looks wonderful!

  250. Melanie Comello
    January 26, 2014 at 2:24 pm

    I would buy the Pure Beeswax Aromatherapy Votive Candle Sampler from buygreen.com

  251. Grace Scammell
    January 26, 2014 at 2:32 pm

    Zagg and shoe.com

  252. Kat Emerick
    January 26, 2014 at 2:32 pm

    I would love the $100 to California Delicious .

  253. January 26, 2014 at 3:21 pm

    I’d like the ECOlunchette Kit from BuyGreen.com

  254. Julia Barnes
    January 26, 2014 at 3:27 pm

    The California Gold Gift Baskets are my favorite!

  255. Cheryl scheckel
    January 26, 2014 at 3:51 pm

    So glad I found this blog contest to enter before it was over!! What a great giveaway!! Think the gold gourmet premium gift is my fav, but I like them all!

  256. marissa m
    January 26, 2014 at 3:58 pm

    I would put the $75 from shoebuy towards some new boots

  257. January 26, 2014 at 5:13 pm

    I’d get the Toast of California Wine and Cheeseboard Gift

  258. January 26, 2014 at 5:19 pm

    One thing I’d buy is the myProtector from buygreen.com

  259. angie p
    January 26, 2014 at 5:30 pm

    I’d get the Merrell AllOut Blaze Mid Waterproof hiking boots from Shoebuy

  260. Linda
    January 26, 2014 at 6:41 pm

    Definetely the Godiva

  261. January 26, 2014 at 7:08 pm

    I would love to get the Tribeca Eco Friendly Bookcases from BuyGreen.com

  262. mariem
    January 26, 2014 at 8:05 pm

    http://www.californiadelicious.com/pink-sparkling-valentine-s-spa-gift-basket.html

    ithink this one- wow this is the greatest giveaway- thank you all very much for the chance to win something like this!!!
    4mariemh

  263. Vikki Billings
    January 26, 2014 at 9:31 pm

    I would love to win the 100.00 California Delicious gift certificate, I the Delicious Meat and Cheese Gift Crate Ultimate!!

  264. Buddy Garrett
    January 26, 2014 at 9:34 pm

    I would get the Superstar Gourmet Gift Basket from California Delicious.

  265. Kim Parrott
    January 26, 2014 at 9:47 pm

    I would get the California Farmer’s Market Gift Basket from California Delicious

  266. Kayci Stanley
    January 26, 2014 at 9:47 pm

    I think it would be cool to get a print of Van Gogh’s Olive Grove: Orange Sky from Gallery Direct.

  267. January 26, 2014 at 9:48 pm

    I like the California delicious basket

  268. Allison
    January 26, 2014 at 10:05 pm

    I want the Starbucks basket from California Delicious!

  269. Melanie Montgomery
    January 26, 2014 at 10:15 pm

    From Gallery Direct I’d get the Nirvana on canvas.

  270. Beverly Metcalf
    January 26, 2014 at 10:20 pm

    I would get me a pair of the Propet boots with the shoebuy.com gift certificate, if I won. Thanks for having this contest.

  271. January 26, 2014 at 10:20 pm

    I would buy new shoes from shoebuy.com

  272. Breanne
    January 26, 2014 at 10:26 pm

    I’d get the ASICS GEL-Nimbus 15 – Green/Pearl White/Yellow from shoebuy.com

  273. laura588
    January 26, 2014 at 10:34 pm

    I would buy the California Organic Fruit and Nut Crate from California Delicious.
    Laurie Emerson

  274. Scott Haynes
    January 26, 2014 at 10:49 pm

    Merge for Apple iPad 3 from Zagg.

  275. January 26, 2014 at 11:40 pm

    I’d get the California Organic Fruit and Nut Crate from California Delicious.
    Thanks for the contest.

  276. Lean S
    January 26, 2014 at 11:47 pm

    I would like the shadow me satchel from adelina madelina.

  277. January 26, 2014 at 11:52 pm

    id buy a big box of healthy snacks :)

  278. January 26, 2014 at 11:53 pm

    I would like to get the UGG Classic Short Grey from Shoebuy.com

  279. Cheryl Reinhardt
    January 26, 2014 at 11:56 pm

    California Delicious I would like lots of chocolate.

Leave a Reply