wee DECOR ~ playful, personal wall decals for kids’ rooms … and something special that sets them apart! {Review & Giveaway ~ US}

Thank you to wee DECOR for providing me with a piece of custom wall art, free of charge, for review.  These are my own honest opinions.

wee decor

In a world where wall decals are now very common, wee DECOR has found a way to stand out.  Their mission is to help you create walls that make you smile.  They love color and work tirelessly to make sure you can find the perfect match for your child’s room.  They keep an eye on Pottery Barn Kids, Restoration Hardware Baby & Child, Target’s baby line and others to make sure that their colors will work with your paint and decor!  If you still cannot find that perfect shade for your room, you can email them at help@weedecor.com and they can create a custom color for you.  What amazing service!

I wanted a little more on my youngest daughter’s walls and wanted it to include her name.  She has a woodsy-owl themed room from Target’s child line, so I picked our the Personalized Happy Owls Wall Decal in bright pink which was the absolute perfect match!  This same decal also comes in lavender, pale aqua, pale pink, pale blue, pale green and mocha!

wee decor happy owls

This decal is the perfect addition to her room and oh-so-cute!  Placing this decal on her wall was simple.  The tree branch came in three parts, then the two owls were separate as well as each individual letter for her name.  I liked that this allowed me to dictate the spacing between the letters.  I also loved that on the large sheet that the decals were affixed to when they arrived was a picture of the “final product” using her actual name.  This was a great guide to use when putting my decal on the wall and allowed me to put it on immediately without having to grab my laptop and pull up the stock photo from the website.  I had the entire thing on the wall in less than 10 minutes.  There were no tears, no wrinkles and it looks absolutely beautiful!

Wee Decor

There are so many options at Wee Decor, but they aren’t intimidating to look through because they are categorized so well!  Not in need of an actual piece of wall art but just want letters?  You can find them under personalized wall letter decals!  I love that there is an option to purchase letters without any other graphical art, as I have searched for this option in the past and it is not easy to find!

I highly recommend that you look at wee DECOR if you are in need of some wall decals for a room or space in your home!  You can find wee DECOR on FacebookTwitter and Pinterest!

Buy It!  You can purchase directly from wee DECOR online!

Win It!  One lucky reader will win a $50 gift certificate to wee DECOR!

Megan

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclosure
The following two tabs change content below.

Megan

I am "Mommy" to 3 little girls, ages 5, 3, and 7 months. In July 2012 I traded in my IT career to be full-time at-home mommy! I love try new products that make life easier with 3, such as baby gear, toys and organizational products. I love spending time in the kitchen and would ultimately love to open my own bakery one day! You can e-mail me at Megan@AhhMazingReviews.com You can also check out my other blog, Tired+Tried!

44 comments for “wee DECOR ~ playful, personal wall decals for kids’ rooms … and something special that sets them apart! {Review & Giveaway ~ US}

  1. May 26, 2013 at 2:16 am

    The personalized solo owl wall decal for boys

  2. May 26, 2013 at 2:17 am

    I think I would purchase the Safari Wall Decal Mural

  3. May 26, 2013 at 2:24 am

    One of the Butterfly wall decals for my daughters room

  4. Heather!
    May 26, 2013 at 2:54 am

    I love the Whimsy Elephant Wall Decal!

  5. May 26, 2013 at 3:51 am

    I’d get the Butterfly Personalized Labels

  6. laurie nykaza
    May 26, 2013 at 5:52 am

    Personalized Happy Owls Wall Decal

  7. Jessica
    May 26, 2013 at 6:40 am

    I would get the Bubble Wall Decals

  8. Carrie Phelps
    May 26, 2013 at 11:08 am

    I love the Classic Flower Garden Wall Decal in bright pink.

  9. Devon F
    May 26, 2013 at 12:49 pm

    I like the Personalized Princess Wall Decal for my daughters room.

  10. April
    May 26, 2013 at 4:25 pm

    A tree decal for my son’s bedroom

  11. katie ab
    May 26, 2013 at 8:41 pm

    I like the persolaoized beehive wall decal

  12. Heather
    May 27, 2013 at 1:06 am

    I would get the Owl Branch Wall Decal!

  13. May 27, 2013 at 6:43 pm

    I really like the beehives

  14. May 27, 2013 at 11:54 pm

    I’d love to get a personalized princess wall decal for my daughter Zoie :-D

  15. Mayla M
    May 28, 2013 at 6:58 pm

    I like the Personalized Rocket Wall Decal.

  16. tracie brown
    May 28, 2013 at 7:40 pm

    personalized elephant wall decal

  17. May 29, 2013 at 3:23 am

    I would get the Princess Castle Wall Decal

  18. May 29, 2013 at 4:47 pm

    I like the Car Wall Decal Growth Chart

  19. Stacey B
    May 30, 2013 at 12:24 am

    I like the name decal with butterflies

  20. Karen
    May 30, 2013 at 11:36 pm

    So cute!

  21. lisa
    May 31, 2013 at 12:30 am

    Personalized Butterfly Delight Wall Decal

  22. May 31, 2013 at 4:14 pm

    I like the damask and rose wall letters

  23. Brooke Williamson
    June 1, 2013 at 7:54 pm

    We are going with owls for our nursery, so I would LOVE to be able to get the owl branch wall decal! Too stinkin’ cute!!

    Thanks so much for the opportunity to win :)

  24. polly
    June 1, 2013 at 9:34 pm

    I like the tulip design wall decal

  25. Paol Trenny
    June 2, 2013 at 4:33 am

    Moon and Stars Wall Decal

  26. michelle koerner
    June 2, 2013 at 8:58 am

    I love that their prices are very reasonable. I have been wanting to do something like this for my girls’ room, but it is always super expensive for small or average sized decals. I like the butterfly heaven wall decal.

  27. June 3, 2013 at 3:00 pm

    my new granddaughter is named sophie, like the picture above. that’s the one for me.

  28. JLin
    June 4, 2013 at 1:59 am

    Under the Sea Wall Decal Mural

  29. June 5, 2013 at 3:10 am

    Decals for my kids bedrooms with there names

  30. June 5, 2013 at 3:52 am

    I would get a Hippopotamus Wall Decal for our bathroom! So adorable! Thanks for the giveaway!

  31. Jen H
    June 5, 2013 at 2:31 pm

    I’d pick the deer and the mushrooms!

  32. Michelle Tucker
    June 5, 2013 at 8:35 pm

    I’d get the Lily Pad Frog Wall Decal.

  33. christine jessamine
    June 6, 2013 at 12:13 am

    I love the Heart Tree Wall Decal

  34. Rhian
    June 6, 2013 at 12:34 am

    I would give the gift certificate to a friend who is expecting so she can decorate the nursery. Personally, I am a fan of the polka dot giraffe wall decal.

  35. Vicky D
    June 6, 2013 at 1:07 am

    My granddaughter would love the princess castle.

  36. jamiebraun
    June 7, 2013 at 4:20 am

    i would get the Moon and Stars Wall Decal

  37. June 8, 2013 at 2:38 am

    Decorations for my son’s room.

  38. Rebecca
    June 8, 2013 at 11:59 am

    All are so cute! I would do a tree decal.

  39. June 8, 2013 at 1:01 pm

    Under the Sea Wall Decal Mural

  40. Teresa Thompson
    June 8, 2013 at 1:18 pm

    Dinosaurs Wall Decal

  41. Shari
    June 8, 2013 at 2:47 pm

    The Princess Wall Decal.

  42. Anne Perry
    June 8, 2013 at 5:06 pm

    Moon and Stars Wall Decal

  43. Charlotte
    June 8, 2013 at 6:16 pm

    I like the owl wall branch

  44. Lenora Driskel
    June 8, 2013 at 6:42 pm

    I would get the space wall mural

Leave a Reply