SmartSilk Bedding {Review & Giveaway US & Canada}

Thank you SmartSilk Bedding for providing me with two complimentary pillows for review. These are my own honest opinions.

logo-no-tag

Hi, Lisa here with another great review and giveaway for you. For this review, I have had the opportunity to try some of the best pillows I have ever laid my head on. SmartSilk Pillows, as well as the rest of their bedding, are made of 100% natural, breathable, pre-shrunk cotton filled with millions of strands of pure silk.  You can just imagine how pampered I have felt putting my head to rest every night on these pillows!

SmartSilk bed - low res

I have suffered from allergies and asthma since I was a child. Fortunately, all of the SmartSilk bedding line is 100% hypoallergenic and is Certified Allergy and Asthma friendly. This includes the SmartSilk mattress pad, duvet/comforter, pillow, & pillow protector.

A&A_Cert Mark_Pillows - Copy

SmartSilk even offers crib bedding. Although Davey has never had allergies or asthma, I have many friends who aren’t as lucky, and I know that many of our readers have kids with multiple allergies and severe asthma . SmartSilk would be perfect for these children!

SmartSilk Products - low res

In addition to the health benefits for those of us with allergies and asthma, SmartSilk pillows are also good for symptoms caused by other health problems such as  fibromyalgia and menopause. Because they are made with micro-gel fiber filling, an all natural silk liner, the pillows wick moisture from the body, helping to reduce the effects of night sweats, as well as keeping the skin moisturized. The non-woven material is water repellent, and because the SmartSilk pillows are made of breathable material there is no more flipping your pillow over looking for a cool spot.

BUY IT   Purchase SmartSilk bedding at http://www.smartsilk.com

WIN IT  The best thing of all is that one of our lucky readers will win two standard size SmartSilk pillows. So get ready for the best sleep of your life, and good luck!

Lisa

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclosure
The following two tabs change content below.

Teresa

239 comments for “SmartSilk Bedding {Review & Giveaway US & Canada}

  1. Lisa B.
    June 7, 2013 at 2:11 pm

    I would also love to have their SmartSilk Flat and Fitted Sheets in California King

  2. latanya
    June 7, 2013 at 3:06 pm

    SmartSilk™ Comforter

  3. June 7, 2013 at 5:04 pm

    i’d like the full bed set.

  4. tracie brown
    June 7, 2013 at 5:10 pm

    smartsilk mattress pad would be great!

  5. Brynn Stringham
    June 7, 2013 at 5:37 pm

    The king size duvet!

  6. Maryann D.
    June 7, 2013 at 7:26 pm

    I would like the SmartSilk Flat and Fitted Sheets

  7. DEBIJOT
    June 7, 2013 at 7:52 pm

    I would like the mattress pad

  8. Ann
    June 7, 2013 at 10:32 pm

    some bedding stuff.

  9. June 8, 2013 at 12:46 am

    I’d like to have the SmartSilk™ Complete Bed Set

  10. Denise Smith
    June 8, 2013 at 2:04 am

    i would love the complete bed set that would be great

  11. Sus
    June 8, 2013 at 2:10 am

    The smartsilk comforter.

  12. JANET BENTHIN
    June 8, 2013 at 3:04 am

    I would like one of thier duvets and cover

  13. Jessica Greenleaf
    June 8, 2013 at 3:05 am

    I would love the whole bedding set!

  14. ginette4
    June 8, 2013 at 3:09 am

    I would like the smartsilk comforter

  15. Patricia Wojnar Crowley
    June 8, 2013 at 3:11 am

    I’d love to have the SmartSilk Comforter!

  16. JLin
    June 8, 2013 at 3:22 am

    SmartSilk™ Comforter

  17. Devon F
    June 8, 2013 at 3:44 am

    I also like the SmartSilk™ Mattress Pad

  18. kresta underwood
    June 8, 2013 at 3:45 am

    I would like the smartsilk matress pad.

  19. Kristina L.
    June 8, 2013 at 5:39 am

    would love to have the queen size fitted sheet and sheet!

  20. June 8, 2013 at 5:54 am

    I would really like to have a SmartSilk Comforter in a full size. That would be a great wedding gift. Thank you for the giveaway!

  21. June 8, 2013 at 6:02 am

    The Mattress Pad.

  22. Carrie Phelps
    June 8, 2013 at 9:58 am

    I would love to have the SmartSilk™ Flat and Fitted Sheets in cream.

  23. Caron B
    June 8, 2013 at 11:59 am

    I would like the SmartSilk Mattress Pad

  24. Mer
    June 8, 2013 at 12:11 pm

    The mattress pad looks very comfy.

  25. June 8, 2013 at 12:16 pm

    I’d love to have their
    4-Bolster Day Bed with Pad

  26. jjcaraway
    June 8, 2013 at 1:55 pm

    I would love to have the Complete Bed Set

  27. June 8, 2013 at 2:15 pm

    I would also love to have the SmartSilk Complete Bed Set!

  28. Anne Perry
    June 8, 2013 at 4:27 pm

    4-Bolster Day Bed with Pad

  29. Maureen M.
    June 8, 2013 at 5:20 pm

    I would love the complete bed set!!!!

  30. md kennedy
    June 8, 2013 at 7:24 pm

    I really like the pillows!

  31. June 8, 2013 at 10:29 pm

    I love the 4-Bolster Day Bed with Pad! Thanks for the giveaway!

  32. 409cope
    June 8, 2013 at 10:50 pm

    I would love the SmartSilk Comforter in king size the most

  33. Carolyn Colley
    June 9, 2013 at 2:11 am

    I would love to have the SmartSilk™ Mattress Pad

  34. nici r
    June 9, 2013 at 2:45 am

    I like the mattress pad

  35. Shannon F
    June 9, 2013 at 2:50 am

    I would like to have the SmartSilk Mattress Pad (in Queen. lol).

  36. June 9, 2013 at 2:58 am

    I would also love to have the SmartSilk™ Mattress Pad

  37. June 9, 2013 at 3:33 am

    I would also love to have the SmartSilk™ Comforter!

  38. pinky sade
    June 9, 2013 at 3:46 am

    The SmartSilk™ Comforter looks awesome! Thanks!

  39. June 9, 2013 at 4:17 am

    I’d love one of the sheet sets!

  40. Agnes Sanchez
    June 9, 2013 at 4:09 pm

    The comforter or the Queen complete set would be awesome for our new home.

  41. Sydney D
    June 9, 2013 at 5:58 pm

    King size Duvet.

  42. Cheryl
    June 9, 2013 at 6:43 pm

    SmartSilk™ Pillow Protector for all of our pillows.

  43. June 9, 2013 at 7:45 pm

    I’d love to try their complete bed set!
    Michelle B – Rafflecopter

  44. Austin Baroudi
    June 9, 2013 at 11:00 pm

    I’d love their comforter!

  45. June 10, 2013 at 1:45 am

    The Mattress Pad.

  46. Terra Heck
    June 10, 2013 at 7:07 am

    I like the cream Fitted Sheet
    Queen. Thanks.
    partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

  47. lisa bolduc
    June 10, 2013 at 11:44 am

    i would get their SmartSilk™ Crib Bedding

  48. Katy P
    June 10, 2013 at 12:39 pm

    I would love to have the queen SmartSilk™ Mattress Pad

  49. julie_bolduc
    June 10, 2013 at 2:19 pm

    SmartSilk™ Comforter

  50. June 10, 2013 at 3:22 pm

    I like the SmartSilk™ Mattress Pad

  51. Sandy Cain
    June 10, 2013 at 4:56 pm

    I love the SmartSilk comforter

  52. Andrea Williams
    June 10, 2013 at 5:38 pm

    I would love to have some of their Pillow Protectors for my other pillows.

  53. Julie L
    June 10, 2013 at 5:48 pm

    I want to try the comforter!

  54. Jeanna
    June 10, 2013 at 8:13 pm

    I would like the Queen (champagne) fitted sheets!

  55. Stacey B
    June 10, 2013 at 9:16 pm

    Would love to have either the queen size comforter, or the queen fitted sheets. both look very comfy

  56. Traci
    June 11, 2013 at 12:15 am

    I’d love to have the crib mattress pad

  57. Amanda O
    June 11, 2013 at 2:18 am

    I would love this!

  58. Janine
    June 11, 2013 at 3:36 am

    SmartSilk™ Crib Bedding

  59. Tanaya S.
    June 11, 2013 at 3:56 am

    I would love to have the SmartSilk™ Comforter!

  60. Amber Timm
    June 11, 2013 at 10:48 am

    I would really like the mattress pad!

  61. Tiffany
    June 11, 2013 at 1:20 pm

    Would LOVE to have the full bed set and the sheets!

  62. Jay M
    June 11, 2013 at 3:29 pm

    Would love the complete bed set

  63. Brandy S
    June 11, 2013 at 9:09 pm

    duvet cover, mmmmmmmm

  64. Elizabeth B
    June 12, 2013 at 1:34 am

    I would love the queen duvet

  65. Jill H
    June 12, 2013 at 5:07 am

    I would love to have the SmartSilk™ Comforter

  66. sarah oswald
    June 12, 2013 at 5:59 am

    I would love to have the 4-Bolster Day Bed with Pad for my dog

  67. Gina H.
    June 12, 2013 at 7:28 am

    SmartSilk Flat and Fitted Sheets

  68. Robert Pyszk
    June 12, 2013 at 8:26 am

    I would love to have SmartSilk™ Comforter looks nice :)

  69. Camelia
    June 12, 2013 at 7:21 pm

    I would like the SmartSilk Mattress Pad

  70. Erika E
    June 13, 2013 at 1:02 am

    I’d like a SmartSilk Comforter.

  71. lisa lo
    June 13, 2013 at 2:34 am

    SmartSilk™ Comforter …. I knew someone that had one of these a long time ago. I liked the softness and warmth of it.

  72. Kate F.
    June 13, 2013 at 9:54 pm

    I’d like to have a SmartSilk comforter.

  73. June 14, 2013 at 12:11 am

    I love the crib bedding

  74. alena svetelska
    June 14, 2013 at 2:45 am

    SmartSilk™ Comforter

  75. Theresa J
    June 14, 2013 at 5:46 am

    I would love to have the Cal King Mattress Protector

  76. Wehaf
    June 14, 2013 at 6:15 am

    I want the SmartSilk™ Duvet Cover & Pillow Shams set. It would make my bed so much nicer!

  77. Carmen Van Deursen
    June 15, 2013 at 1:36 am

    I would like the fitted sheet and comforter in queen.

  78. christine jessamine
    June 15, 2013 at 2:11 am

    I would love the mattress pad!

  79. June 15, 2013 at 3:04 am

    I would like the SmartSilk comforter.

  80. Jl Johnson
    June 15, 2013 at 8:24 am

    oooh I need a new mattress pad!
    luckyseattlemom at gmail dot com

  81. Jennifer
    June 15, 2013 at 1:47 pm

    we could us a mattress pad!

  82. Tannis W
    June 16, 2013 at 5:39 am

    I’d like the smartsilk comforter!

  83. Vicky D
    June 16, 2013 at 2:18 pm

    Would like to try the SmartSilk™ Pillow.

  84. June 16, 2013 at 3:28 pm

    Oh I also love the Dogs 4-Bolster Day Bed with Pad!

  85. Michele R
    June 17, 2013 at 2:43 am

    I would like the SmartSilk Mattress Pad

  86. June 17, 2013 at 10:43 am

    The SmartSilk Comforter

  87. June 17, 2013 at 11:35 am

    I’d also like the SmartSilk™ Comforter in Queen size.

  88. Carol
    June 17, 2013 at 1:06 pm

    I like the smartsilk mattress pad.

  89. June 17, 2013 at 1:34 pm

    we need a new matress pad!

  90. Linda White
    June 17, 2013 at 2:25 pm

    Smart set complete bed set for King would be nice.

  91. Nancy
    June 17, 2013 at 2:34 pm

    I would like the SmartSilk Comforter.

  92. Angela M
    June 17, 2013 at 3:33 pm

    I would love the Comforter.

  93. ELIZABETH C.
    June 17, 2013 at 3:40 pm

    I definately love the Smart silk comforter.

  94. shayne lviingson
    June 17, 2013 at 3:48 pm

    full size comforter

  95. tamarsw
    June 17, 2013 at 3:59 pm

    I like the duvet/comforter

  96. bonnye brewington
    June 17, 2013 at 5:23 pm

    I would like more pillows

  97. Crystal Lope
    June 17, 2013 at 5:27 pm

    There is no other kind to use if you have any allergies at all. Keeps you from waking up with those stuffy head, migraine colds in the morning.

  98. brandy g.
    June 17, 2013 at 5:32 pm

    I like the Comforter

  99. Katrina M
    June 17, 2013 at 5:35 pm

    I would like to have the complete bed set!!

  100. Chrystal D
    June 17, 2013 at 5:57 pm

    I’d love to have the Complete Bed set!

  101. Maxine Higgins
    June 17, 2013 at 6:48 pm

    I would love the flat and fitted queen size sheets set.

  102. mindy
    June 17, 2013 at 7:22 pm

    king sized duvet and sheets!

  103. krysta s
    June 17, 2013 at 8:14 pm

    i could really use a new mattress pad

  104. Colleen
    June 17, 2013 at 8:56 pm

    Anything from the crib bedding section.

  105. jamie villari
    June 17, 2013 at 9:17 pm

    I’d love the king mattress pad!

  106. Christian Alejandro
    June 17, 2013 at 9:47 pm

    I liked the SmartSilk™ Complete Bed Set

  107. sharlene caisse
    June 17, 2013 at 11:14 pm

    I would love to try the queen sheets

  108. Elena G
    June 17, 2013 at 11:32 pm

    I would also like to have the SmartSilk™ Comforter.

  109. Mary Cloud
    June 18, 2013 at 1:13 am

    I’d like to try their mattress pad
    annabella @ centurytel dot net

  110. Eric
    June 18, 2013 at 1:26 am

    Smart Silk Comforter

  111. trisha kilpatrick
    June 18, 2013 at 1:51 am

    I would love to try the SmartSilk™ Mattress Pad. It just looks really luxurious.

  112. June 18, 2013 at 2:14 am

    I’d love the mattress pad.

  113. Christy
    June 18, 2013 at 2:37 am

    I’d like to try the SmartSilk™ Mattress Pad

  114. Monica P
    June 18, 2013 at 2:48 am

    I would love to have the King size duvet!

  115. Christine H.
    June 18, 2013 at 3:14 am

    Aw I’d like the Paws n’ Silk 4-bolster day bed with pad.. So cute and nice that they have something for our furry friends as well.

  116. June 18, 2013 at 3:56 am

    I would like to have the SmartSilk™ Comforter in King.

  117. Carol S.
    June 18, 2013 at 4:21 am

    SmartSilk all season Comforter would be fabulous!

  118. Becky
    June 18, 2013 at 7:50 am

    The whole comforter in full size would be amazing!

  119. Tari Lawson
    June 18, 2013 at 11:32 am

    I would like the SmartSilk™ Flat and Fitted Sheets.

  120. Cynthia C
    June 18, 2013 at 11:34 am

    I could use some of the pillow protectors.

  121. Judith R.
    June 18, 2013 at 12:26 pm

    I’d love to have the Crib Set.

  122. Kim H
    June 18, 2013 at 2:42 pm

    SmartSilk™ Crib Bedding
    ky_grandma40@yahoo.com

  123. Rachel Rodrigues
    June 18, 2013 at 2:57 pm

    the smartsilk comforter

  124. jessica
    June 18, 2013 at 3:49 pm

    Matress pad

  125. Cody Anderson
    June 18, 2013 at 3:56 pm

    I’d also like the SmartSilk™ Comforter.

  126. June 18, 2013 at 4:35 pm

    I would love to have the 4-Bolster Day Bed with Pad for my dogs!

  127. Tabitha P.
    June 18, 2013 at 6:23 pm

    i’d also like the 4 bolster dog bed!

  128. Serenap95
    June 18, 2013 at 10:00 pm

    I’d like to have the SmartSilk™ Mattress Pad

  129. PAIGE CHANDLER
    June 18, 2013 at 10:12 pm

    I’d love the queen size duvet

  130. Michelle
    June 18, 2013 at 10:16 pm

    The king size all season comfortor!

  131. Pamela Halligan
    June 18, 2013 at 10:28 pm

    I like the SmartSilk Comforter/Duvet.

  132. diane Baum
    June 18, 2013 at 11:28 pm

    I love the smart silk comforter

  133. Dawn k
    June 18, 2013 at 11:47 pm

    I’d love to have the SmartSilk™ Complete Bed Set.

  134. Jessica G
    June 19, 2013 at 12:44 am

    I would like to try the smartsilk comforter.

  135. Valerie Taylor Mabrey
    June 19, 2013 at 4:11 am

    the smart silk comforter for queen
    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  136. Bandna Choudhary
    June 19, 2013 at 6:36 am

    I’d like the SmartSkilk pillows!

  137. Tram Le
    June 19, 2013 at 6:53 am

    I also like the SmartSilk™ Comforter.

  138. June 19, 2013 at 8:53 am

    I like the SmartSilk™ Mattress Pad.

  139. Lorrie Rodgers (pinklady705)
    June 19, 2013 at 9:09 am

    King size mattress pad

  140. Jessica
    June 19, 2013 at 9:25 am

    I would love the SmartSilk™ Crib Set

  141. Sheryl
    June 19, 2013 at 12:02 pm

    I would like a SmartSilk Mattress Pad.

  142. June 19, 2013 at 1:20 pm

    These pillows sound amazing. Love the anti allergy properties. I suffer from seasonal allergies and also from migraines. Pillows that stay cool would be wonderful to have when I have a migraine as I often take a cool washcloth or a cold water bottle or soemthing else to cool my head….. I would love these pillows, I think they would be really great for me to use. My hubby would like them too as he has the same problems. Another item I would also love to have from smartsilk is their comforter, it sounds very nice…..honestly I would love to have the entire set of bedding……that would make for a wonderfully comfortable nights sleep! Thank you for the chance to win these great pillows!

  143. Desiree Dunbar
    June 19, 2013 at 2:24 pm

    I’d love the SmartSilk Comforter.

  144. Theresa D
    June 19, 2013 at 6:42 pm

    I like the SmartSilk Duvet Cover cream color

  145. Susan Smith
    June 19, 2013 at 7:18 pm

    I’d love to have the SmartSilk Comforter.

  146. ewhatley
    June 19, 2013 at 8:29 pm

    would love to have the complete bed set

  147. Lynne T.
    June 19, 2013 at 10:42 pm

    I would like the full size comforter.

  148. Daniel M
    June 20, 2013 at 12:09 am

    the SmartSilk Comforter looks good too

  149. June 20, 2013 at 12:16 am

    I like the Smart Silk Duvet/Comforter.

    Lisa Garner

  150. June 20, 2013 at 12:20 am

    The SmartSilk™ Mattress Pad looks perfect!

  151. Rachael
    June 20, 2013 at 1:48 am

    4-Bolster Day Bed with Pad for my dog!

  152. Paula Tavernie
    June 20, 2013 at 2:01 am

    The Comforter!!!

  153. Brenda A
    June 20, 2013 at 2:19 am

    The pillows

  154. Georgia Beckman
    June 20, 2013 at 2:43 am

    I would love to have the complete bed set.

  155. Kelly H.
    June 20, 2013 at 4:10 am

    I like the smartsilk comforter.

  156. Lisa
    June 20, 2013 at 4:44 am

    I’d like the SmartSilk™ Complete Bed Se

  157. June 20, 2013 at 4:49 am

    I would like the Smartsilk mattress pad.

  158. talisha sturms
    June 20, 2013 at 5:52 am

    The mattress pad my bed is so hard and nothing seems to help my back but the couch.

  159. John Hutchens
    June 20, 2013 at 8:14 am

    SmartSilk™ Complete Bed Set

  160. Michele Mascia
    June 20, 2013 at 8:39 am

    I like the SmartSilk™ Complete Bed Set

  161. June 20, 2013 at 8:53 am

    Complete bed set! Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

  162. June 20, 2013 at 8:54 am

    the SmartSilk™ Complete Bed Set

  163. June 20, 2013 at 9:32 am

    smartsilk comforter for me.

    dani marie ferriza2(at)yahoo(dot)com

  164. Amy Tolley
    June 20, 2013 at 11:54 am

    I would love the complete bed set thanks for this opportunity

  165. AmyBond
    June 20, 2013 at 12:00 pm

    Would love to have their Duvet cover!

  166. Cordelia
    June 20, 2013 at 2:21 pm

    I would love the mattress pad! It looks sooo comfortable!

  167. tina reynolds
    June 20, 2013 at 2:51 pm

    I love the complete bed set

  168. Brad Merrell
    June 20, 2013 at 3:16 pm

    SmartSilk™ Comforter

  169. Trina Chadwick
    June 20, 2013 at 4:39 pm

    Crib Set

  170. June 20, 2013 at 4:53 pm

    Queen Sheets in Blush

  171. Charlene S
    June 20, 2013 at 4:53 pm

    I like the SmartSilk™ Comforter.

  172. evelyn
    June 20, 2013 at 6:19 pm

    sounds like heaven

  173. elven johnson
    June 20, 2013 at 7:17 pm

    SmartSilk™ Comforter

  174. William K
    June 20, 2013 at 7:26 pm

    A smart silk mattress pad would be great to own!

  175. Tana McAtee
    June 20, 2013 at 7:49 pm

    I would like to have the mattress pad. It looks so comfy!

  176. Heather H
    June 20, 2013 at 7:55 pm

    I love the concept of all of their products, and especially that I wouldn’t be flipping the pillow looking for a cool/dry spot. I would also like to try out that killer comforter!

  177. June 20, 2013 at 7:59 pm

    SmartSilk™ Flat and Fitted Sheets

  178. david cosgrove
    June 20, 2013 at 7:59 pm

    the comforter

  179. June 20, 2013 at 8:32 pm

    i’d like to get the 3 boister travel bed in large for my dog :)

  180. melina r
    June 20, 2013 at 8:42 pm

    like to have SmartSilk Mattress Pad

  181. Dawn Monroe
    June 20, 2013 at 9:02 pm

    I like the sil zip up pillow protectors. They offer complete bed sets also.

  182. June 20, 2013 at 10:43 pm

    SmartSilk Pillow Protector is what i like

  183. denise
    June 20, 2013 at 10:56 pm

    I like the smartsilk mattress pad

  184. Dorothy Deakyne
    June 20, 2013 at 11:03 pm

    I would like smartsilk mattress pad

  185. Beth C
    June 20, 2013 at 11:14 pm

    matress pads

  186. s riches
    June 20, 2013 at 11:20 pm

    I like the 4-Bolster Day Bed with Pad.

  187. Holly Kennedy
    June 21, 2013 at 12:35 am

    I would love to have the comforter!

  188. Angela Cash
    June 21, 2013 at 12:48 am

    I would love to have the SmartSilk™ Complete Bed Set.

  189. Brittney House
    June 21, 2013 at 12:53 am

    SmartSilk™ Comforter!

  190. Jennifer Reed
    June 21, 2013 at 1:15 am

    I would also love to have the SmartSilk™ Flat and Fitted Sheets.

  191. mariem
    June 21, 2013 at 1:37 am

    i’d love the smart silk comforter!!

  192. Jennifer
    June 21, 2013 at 1:51 am

    Would love it.

  193. Nicolle
    June 21, 2013 at 2:29 am

    I like the SmartSilk™ Duvet / Comforter

  194. Erica C.
    June 21, 2013 at 2:29 am

    The mattress pad would be nice.

  195. Carolyn K
    June 21, 2013 at 2:38 am

    I’d like a queen size flat and fitted sheet

  196. June 21, 2013 at 2:44 am

    I would love a duvet of theirs

  197. Christine
    June 21, 2013 at 2:46 am

    the SmartSilk Flat and Fitted Sheets

  198. krystal wethington
    June 21, 2013 at 3:16 am

    SmartSilk™ Comforter

  199. Gaye M
    June 21, 2013 at 3:30 am

    I’d like to have a SmartSilk™ Comforter.

  200. K. Cleaver
    June 21, 2013 at 3:41 am

    I’d like the king size duvet.

  201. Karrie Millheim
    June 21, 2013 at 3:42 am

    I love the SmartSilk™ Mattress Pad

  202. Kari Flores
    June 21, 2013 at 4:13 am

    I would love to have the SmartSilk™ Comforter.

  203. Deb Yancey
    June 21, 2013 at 4:32 am

    I would love to try the SmartSilk™ Mattress Pad

  204. Mihaela D.
    June 21, 2013 at 4:39 am

    I would like the SmartSilk Flat and Fitted Sheets

  205. Breanne
    June 21, 2013 at 5:12 am

    SmartSilk Mattress Pad

  206. Michelle Tucker
    June 21, 2013 at 5:21 am

    I’d love to have the SmartSilk™ Complete Bed Set.

  207. Earl B
    June 21, 2013 at 5:31 am

    I like the Pillow Protector!

  208. June 21, 2013 at 9:12 am

    The queen mattress pad!

  209. Yolanda
    June 21, 2013 at 12:33 pm

    SmartSilk Comforter

  210. Teresa Thompson
    June 21, 2013 at 12:36 pm

    SmartSilk™ Complete Bed Set

  211. Tanya B
    June 21, 2013 at 1:58 pm

    Smartsilk comforter

  212. Melanie Montgomery
    June 21, 2013 at 2:16 pm

    I wanna try the smart silk comforter.

  213. kathy pease
    June 21, 2013 at 2:25 pm

    I love the king SmartSilk™ Complete Bed Set

  214. June 21, 2013 at 2:59 pm

    I would like to get the Smart Silk Comforter for my daughter. I’m not sure if she also has allergies, but this looks good for her asthma.

  215. mary renshaw
    June 21, 2013 at 3:07 pm

    I cannot choose between the sheet set or the comforter. If I had those I may NEVER GE OUt OF BED! LOL

  216. amy deeter
    June 21, 2013 at 5:20 pm

    the SmartSilk™ Mattress Pad

  217. Deb S
    June 21, 2013 at 6:21 pm

    Would love to have the SmartSilk™ Complete Bed Se

  218. mary gardner
    June 21, 2013 at 6:32 pm

    I’d like to have the have the queen SmartSilk™ Mattress Pad

  219. June 21, 2013 at 6:35 pm

    I like the Smart Silk Comforter. Oh, lala it would feel so nice.

  220. Claire McKeon
    June 21, 2013 at 8:15 pm

    I would like to get 4-Bolster Day Bed with Pad for my doggie!

  221. Christine
    June 21, 2013 at 8:21 pm

    I need the pillow protectors to keep the pillows fresh

  222. Sarah Hall
    June 21, 2013 at 9:00 pm

    I would like to try the mattress pad.

  223. Lisa V.
    June 21, 2013 at 10:35 pm

    A complete bed set would be great!

  224. Cuddlesome Bear
    June 21, 2013 at 10:41 pm

    The Pillows just look simply amazing. I would love to have them.

  225. likwan
    June 21, 2013 at 10:58 pm

    The Comforter looks very nice!

  226. Buddy Garrett
    June 21, 2013 at 11:00 pm

    I love the SmartSilk Comforter.

  227. robyn paris
    June 22, 2013 at 12:22 am

    i like the 4-Bolster Day Bed with Pad for my dog

  228. Pamela Callahan
    June 22, 2013 at 12:44 am

    I want the complete bed set

  229. Tyneisha Fondren
    June 22, 2013 at 12:53 am

    I’d love the complete bedding set.

  230. June 22, 2013 at 1:00 am

    I like pillow ” protectors “

  231. Beverly Metcalf
    June 22, 2013 at 2:49 am

    Love the pillows. I think the smartsilk comforter is really nice, too. Thanks for having this contest.

  232. crystal smith
    June 22, 2013 at 2:50 am

    Id like the SmartSilk comforter- looks super comfy :)

  233. June 22, 2013 at 3:06 am

    I love the Queen Sheets in Blush!

  234. Candace
    June 22, 2013 at 3:08 am

    SmartSilk™ Comforter

  235. Sand
    June 22, 2013 at 3:10 am

    I would like the SmartSilk™ Comforter.

  236. Tara V
    June 22, 2013 at 3:23 am

    I would like to have their Flat and Fitted Sheets

  237. Gianna
    June 22, 2013 at 3:31 am

    Mattress Pad.

  238. meme
    June 22, 2013 at 3:37 am

    the complete bedding set

  239. Brian E.
    June 22, 2013 at 3:51 am

    We like the SmartSilk Comforter

Leave a Reply