Food Should Taste Good All Natural Tortilla Chips {Review & Giveaway – US Only}

Thanks to Food Should Taste Good for providing me with several different flavors of complimentary tortilla chips for review purposes. These are my own, honest opinions.

FSTG Logo

Wow, I am like a kid on Christmas morning lately. More snack foods to review! And I have to say that my very favorite product is one that I reviewed for Food Should Taste Good, which is a company that makes all natural tortilla chips. Not only are these chips all natural, they are also gluten free and kosher, and made of only the best ingredients.

I received four different flavors of chips to try, and none of them lasted long at this house! I discovered my very favorite tortilla chip of all times: the Kimchi flavor. Forget about salsa or dips, because with the spice and tang of the Kimchi tortilla chips, anything added would take away from the perfect taste! I wasn’t previously familiar with kimchi, which is a traditional Korean dish made with cabbage, garlic, red bell pepper, and vinegar. The Food Should Taste Good Kimchi Tortilla Chips are made with these ingredients as well. Honestly, you will be doing yourself a disservice if you don’t give these a try.

photo 1 (2)

I also received a bag of Food Should Taste Good Blue Corn Tortilla Chips. Now, I know most of you have tasted blue corn tortilla chips, but these aren’t like those other chips. The ingredients include flax seed, quinoa, sunflower and sesame seeds in addition to organic blue corn which gives these tortilla chips a distinctive nutty taste. They are great alone or with salsa or any dip that you would pair with regular tortilla chips.

The Olive Tortilla Chips are flavored with real black, kalamata, and green olives. They are great alone, but I ate them with hummus. What a fantastic combination!

Finally, the Sweet Potato Tortilla Chips. Yes, that’s right. Sweet Potato Tortilla Chips. Although I admit these were my least favorite of the four, they were still great chips. Eat them alone for a slightly sweet taste, or pair them with hot salsa.

These are only four of the many flavors of tortilla chips available by Food Should Taste Good, as well as Kettle Chips. They are available for purchase online, so I plan to try even more flavors soon!

One of our ahh~mazing readers will be the winner of a sample box of these delicious chips, so make sure that you enter this giveaway! Or, if you can’t wait that long, go ahead and buy them online!

Teresa

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclosure  
The following two tabs change content below.

Teresa

67 comments for “Food Should Taste Good All Natural Tortilla Chips {Review & Giveaway – US Only}

  1. September 6, 2013 at 11:01 pm

    Sweet potato

  2. September 7, 2013 at 12:03 am

    I would like to try the white cheddar or kettle corn

  3. Laurie J
    September 7, 2013 at 4:38 pm

    I would love to try the Salt and Vinegar Sweet Potato Kettle Cooked Chips!

  4. DEBIJOT
    September 7, 2013 at 4:56 pm

    I would like to try the chocolate crackers.

  5. September 7, 2013 at 5:55 pm

    I would like to try the lime ones.

  6. Louis
    September 7, 2013 at 8:36 pm

    I’d like to try the Multi-grain chips

  7. Meryl
    September 7, 2013 at 8:36 pm

    The Jalapeno Cheddar sounds great!

  8. YVONNE WOODSTOCK
    September 7, 2013 at 9:54 pm

    Other than the yummy flavors you reviewed (which sweet potato sounds like my favorite of those)… my OTHER not reviewed flavors I’d like to try the MOST in this order are #1 Chocolate! #2 Kettle Corn and #3 Cheddar Cheese!
    I’ve never seen so many different flavors of chips! Creative unique and yummy sounding/looking!

  9. Lucy Lopez
    September 7, 2013 at 10:53 pm

    I would like to try the Chocolate ones.

  10. Seyma Shabbir
    September 7, 2013 at 11:03 pm

    Ancho chile kettle cooked

  11. Anne Perry
    September 7, 2013 at 11:37 pm

    I would like to try the sweet potato or lime chips.

  12. September 8, 2013 at 4:25 am

    I’d like to try White Cheddar Tortilla Chips.

  13. September 8, 2013 at 4:26 am

    sweet potato sound interesting

  14. Carol W
    September 8, 2013 at 6:27 am

    I would like to try the kettle corn. thanks

  15. September 8, 2013 at 8:01 am

    Can’t decide between jalapeno with cheddar and the cantina. :)

  16. Dorothy Teel
    September 8, 2013 at 8:18 am

    Food Should Taste Good and that is true I would love to try the Salt and Vinegar Sweet Potato Kettle Cooked Chips, sound great to me.

  17. Erika W.
    September 8, 2013 at 8:38 am

    I’d like to try the works!

  18. Jammie
    September 8, 2013 at 10:26 am

    I would love to try the BBQ Kettle cooked.

  19. Cynthia R
    September 8, 2013 at 10:39 am

    I’d like to try the Works ones. I bet they would be great with hummus.

  20. joanne major
    September 8, 2013 at 11:22 am

    i would like the works or white cheddat

  21. Amanda Rauch
    September 8, 2013 at 12:21 pm

    The Cheddar and Multigrain are really good-but my favorite is the Olive!

  22. sherry butcher
    September 8, 2013 at 1:43 pm

    Multi-grain chips.

  23. Kim
    September 8, 2013 at 1:43 pm

    I would love to try the Cantina chips!

  24. VivianS (@AskViv)
    September 8, 2013 at 2:04 pm

    White Cheddar sounds yummy!

  25. becky fluff
    September 8, 2013 at 3:59 pm

    White Cheddar

  26. Connie Lee
    September 8, 2013 at 5:18 pm

    I would like to try the White Cheddar

  27. Rebecca Orr
    September 8, 2013 at 9:53 pm

    I would like to try the Lime. I have tried the Olive, blue corn, and sweet potato and the olive is my favorite!

  28. Colleen Maurina
    September 8, 2013 at 11:57 pm

    I would like to try their Toasted Sesame flavor.

  29. KaySue
    September 9, 2013 at 4:33 am

    I would like to try the Multigrain.

  30. Cynthia R
    September 9, 2013 at 12:29 pm

    i want to try kimchi flavored chips.

  31. Rosie
    September 9, 2013 at 2:53 pm

    I would like to try the lime tortilla chips!!!!

  32. xty cruz
    September 9, 2013 at 3:09 pm

    I really would like to try the sweet potato

  33. Elizabeth B
    September 9, 2013 at 7:46 pm

    Actually, the chocolate ones I’d like to try!

  34. Cameron Vedder
    September 10, 2013 at 8:44 am

    I’d love to try the jalapeno with cheddar!

  35. Donna Pyszk
    September 10, 2013 at 9:34 am

    Would love to try the Kimche flavored one

  36. Becca F
    September 10, 2013 at 6:03 pm

    The Multi grain tortilla chips look great.

  37. September 11, 2013 at 9:00 am

    The Jalapeno ones sound good!

    -Hannah Avery
    hannahavery85@yahoo.com

  38. Vera K
    September 11, 2013 at 4:26 pm

    I think I would like the jalapeno with cheddar flavor.

  39. Maryann D.
    September 11, 2013 at 5:51 pm

    I think I would like to try “The Works” flavor, it sounds great.

  40. Jennifer Pittman
    September 11, 2013 at 9:41 pm

    The lime ones look interesting, love to try these!

  41. gen
    September 11, 2013 at 11:10 pm

    i think the works sound great

  42. Ann Fantom
    September 12, 2013 at 5:50 am

    I would like the BBQ Sweet Potato chips the most

  43. September 13, 2013 at 11:17 am

    Jalapeno Cheddar

  44. Joy Q
    September 13, 2013 at 1:26 pm

    I would like to try the jalapeno

  45. September 14, 2013 at 3:00 pm

    I would like cheddar

  46. jessica
    September 14, 2013 at 10:27 pm

    im a Jalapeno Cheddar kid of girl

  47. melikegarfield
    September 16, 2013 at 6:47 pm

    Jalapeno and Kettle corn sound interesting to me.

  48. socratesjr
    September 16, 2013 at 7:08 pm

    I’m interested in the Kettle chips and the BBQ.

  49. Tracy
    September 17, 2013 at 4:18 pm

    My husband loves these chips! I would love to try the sweet potato ones.

  50. Ani
    September 17, 2013 at 4:45 pm

    I’d love to try the Chocolate ones!

  51. September 17, 2013 at 6:53 pm

    Would love to try their Cheddar Flavor

  52. Sarah
    September 18, 2013 at 3:53 pm

    Mmm…jalapeno with cheddar!

  53. Devon F
    September 18, 2013 at 9:44 pm

    I would like to try BBQ sweet potato

  54. Heather!
    September 18, 2013 at 10:13 pm

    The Salt and Pepper Sweet Potato Kettle chips sound so good!

  55. Christina s
    September 20, 2013 at 8:47 am

    white cheddar corn

  56. latanya
    September 20, 2013 at 12:23 pm

    the multigrain flavor

  57. Laura Ellington
    September 20, 2013 at 5:25 pm

    Chocolate

  58. Kayci Stanley
    September 20, 2013 at 8:53 pm

    I would like to try the works tortilla chips.

  59. laurie nykaza
    September 20, 2013 at 9:35 pm

    White Cheddar Tortilla Chips

  60. Phil S.
    September 21, 2013 at 8:37 am

    I would love to try the Kimchi chips.

  61. Maria N.
    September 21, 2013 at 9:56 am

    I would love to try the kettle corn chips!

  62. Teresa Thompson
    September 21, 2013 at 12:41 pm

    I would like to try white cheddar.

  63. Crystal
    September 21, 2013 at 12:54 pm

    I would love to try Sour Cream & Chive or Loaded Baked Potato!

  64. Becky S
    September 21, 2013 at 3:02 pm

    I would like to try the Cantina chipos.

  65. Michelle Tucker
    September 21, 2013 at 4:45 pm

    I’d like to try the salt and vinegar sweet potato chips.

  66. September 21, 2013 at 5:17 pm

    I would love the try The Works.

  67. melinda stephens
    September 21, 2013 at 9:05 pm

    Chocolate tortilla chips? yes please!

Leave a Reply