Holiday Gift Guide ~ ISGloves ~ Use Your Gadgets While Wearing Gloves! {Review & Giveaway ~ US only}

Thank you ISGloves for providing me with a pair of ISGloves Simple, free of charge, for review. These are my own honest opinions.

HolidayGiftGuide2013

 

Winter is here! Even down here in Mississippi we have been hit with winter storms 3 times in the past week, and I definitely needed some warm gloves during it! The thing I hate about most gloves is I have to take them off to use my phone. I am on my phone constantly checking email and doing social media, and it is a pain to have to keep taking my gloves off. So I was very excited to try out some gloves from ISGloves! They sent me their ISGloves Simple for review.

ISGLOVES_Simple_height_720_largeThese gloves let you use all your techie gadgets without taking your gloves off — how cool is that?!? Even better, they are eco-friendly, made of bamboo and recycled polyester, and are very soft and warm. I have seen similar gloves marketed around the web and in stores, and I always wondered how well they would work. I tried them out with my iPhone, Davey’s iPod Touch, and a Windows tablet, and found that they are very precise and easy to use with touch screen devices.

ISGlove

With these gloves, you can use all 10 fingers on your device. They are also made of durable textiles to allow for multiple machine washes while maintaining its touchscreen functionality for extended periods of time. They are available in sizes S, M, L, and XL, and there is a size chart on the product page to get an accurate fit.

Buy it: You can buy ISGloves Simple for $24.

Win it: One lucky US reader is going to win a pair of ISGloves Simple!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclosure
The following two tabs change content below.

Lisa

Owner/Editor at Ahh~Mazing Reviews
I'm a SAHM to my son, Davey who is in preschool for half days 5 days a week. I am a writer, blogger, and brand ambassador. I have been blogging since the days of LiveJournal in the late 90s, and started Ahh~Mazing Reviews in January 2010. My favorite products to review are technology and electronics, items for the home, and toys for my son. You can contact me at Lisa@AhhMazingReviews.com. You can also check out my fitness blog, Don't Look Back - Don't Hold Back.

33 comments for “Holiday Gift Guide ~ ISGloves ~ Use Your Gadgets While Wearing Gloves! {Review & Giveaway ~ US only}

  1. December 12, 2013 at 11:07 am

    Visited and I like ISGLOVES SPORTS

  2. Brandi Dawn
    December 12, 2013 at 11:47 am

    I like the Is glove original the best!

  3. Jean
    December 12, 2013 at 11:53 am

    I like the IS SimpleGlove. It’s nice and sleek.

  4. DEBIJOT
    December 12, 2013 at 5:50 pm

    I like the black IS simple glove.

  5. June S.
    December 12, 2013 at 7:13 pm

    These would be nice to have for my husband for work; SGLOVES SIMPLE X 10

  6. Lilia Kharabora
    December 12, 2013 at 9:09 pm

    I think I would like the simple gloves the best ;)

  7. Elizabeth B
    December 12, 2013 at 10:15 pm

    I like the simple most!

  8. Anne Perry
    December 12, 2013 at 10:54 pm

    I like the ISGLOVES SIMPLE

  9. jeri boss
    December 12, 2013 at 11:09 pm

    I think I would like the simple gloves the best

  10. kdet62
    December 12, 2013 at 11:11 pm

    I think I’d like the orginial gloves the best

  11. liza v
    December 13, 2013 at 2:14 am

    ISGLOVES Simple

  12. Carrie Phelps
    December 13, 2013 at 5:30 am

    I think I would most like the ISGLOVES ORIGINAL gloves.

  13. KaySue
    December 13, 2013 at 6:25 am

    I think I would like the ISGLOVES SIMPLE.

  14. Jen F
    December 13, 2013 at 10:50 pm

    I like the ISGLOVES Simple

  15. Lisa B.
    December 13, 2013 at 11:49 pm

    I also love the ISGLOVES Sports!

  16. Laurie J
    December 14, 2013 at 5:05 pm

    I like the ISGLOVES Original!

  17. December 14, 2013 at 7:12 pm

    I’d like the Simple ones the best!

  18. latanya
    December 15, 2013 at 10:48 am

    ISGLOVES Original

  19. Leah Baird
    December 15, 2013 at 12:25 pm

    I like the ISGLOVES SIMPLE

  20. KV
    December 16, 2013 at 7:09 pm

    I like the ISGLOVES Simple.

  21. December 16, 2013 at 9:41 pm

    I like the sport gloves the most, considering I find sport style or ski style gloves to be the warmest

  22. Kelly Nicholson
    December 18, 2013 at 4:33 am

    ISGLOVES Sports

    US$46.90 US$67.00

  23. December 18, 2013 at 9:33 am

    I’d like ISGLOVES Simple best.

  24. December 18, 2013 at 10:52 pm

    The original is perfect!

  25. Glenna F
    December 19, 2013 at 12:08 am

    I like the ISGLOVES SIMPLE

  26. December 19, 2013 at 1:46 am

    I like the ISgloves Simple

  27. sarah oswald
    December 23, 2013 at 8:14 pm

    I think I’d like the orginial gloves the best

  28. December 24, 2013 at 6:09 pm

    I’d like the ISGLOVES SIMPLE.

  29. Gianna
    December 24, 2013 at 11:02 pm

    ISGLOVES SIMPLE.

  30. Denise Taylor
    December 25, 2013 at 2:46 pm

    I think the original gloves would be the best for me :)

  31. December 25, 2013 at 4:33 pm

    ISGLOVES Original

  32. christina
    December 26, 2013 at 3:41 pm

    simple

  33. Teresa Thompson
    December 26, 2013 at 5:00 pm

    ISGLOVES Original

Leave a Reply