Holiday Gift Guide ~ Tiny Love’s Take-Along Bouncer is the perfect gift for families on the go! {Review & Giveaway ~ US}

Thank you to Tiny Love for providing me with a Take-Along Bouncer, free of charge, for review.  These are my own honest opinions.

HolidayGiftGuide2013

As you know if you’ve followed us for long, we are a family on the GO.  My family lives about just under 4 hours away and we visit them every so many weeks as well as take quite a few weekend getaways with our kids.  As our family grows, so does our packing list for each said trip.  The baby gear that we are yet again toting along with us is what takes up the most space.  At 4 months old, the challenge right now is taking the right piece of gear to keep her content.  A bouncer is a fabulous item that does just that, but as most know, the shape of a bouncer doesn’t lend itself to easy packing in an already-packed car … until now!

Tiny Love Logo

Tiny Love Giveaway image

The new Take-Along Bouncer from Tiny Love is an incredible folding bouncer that requires no assembly and quickly and easiy folds and stores in the included carrying bag for easy transport.  Check out this short video to see how quickly you can fold it!

Not only do I love how portable this bouncer is, but it is a fabulous size that we will be able to use for quite some time.  My daughter is 13 pounds right now and this bouncer still has plenty of room for her.  The fabric is very durable and won’t show wear or dirt easily.  The bouncer itself reacts very well to her kicking legs and gives her a slight bouncing sensation.  On Thanksgiving Day she even took quite a long snooze in it as we all ate dinner.  It was the perfect was to travel and just slid right along my seat in my van!

Tiny Love

Buy It!  Once available in stores and online, the Tiny Love Take-Along Bouncer will have a MSRP of $39.99 – $44.99.

Win It!  One lucky reader will win the Tiny Love Take-Along Bouncer!
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclosure
The following two tabs change content below.

Megan

I am "Mommy" to 3 little girls, ages 5, 3, and 7 months. In July 2012 I traded in my IT career to be full-time at-home mommy! I love try new products that make life easier with 3, such as baby gear, toys and organizational products. I love spending time in the kitchen and would ultimately love to open my own bakery one day! You can e-mail me at Megan@AhhMazingReviews.com You can also check out my other blog, Tired+Tried!

44 comments for “Holiday Gift Guide ~ Tiny Love’s Take-Along Bouncer is the perfect gift for families on the go! {Review & Giveaway ~ US}

  1. Elizabeth B
    December 13, 2013 at 9:59 pm

    I like the Musical Take-Along Arch™ – Hippo

  2. Lara
    December 13, 2013 at 10:13 pm

    I would love this for my little one. :-)

  3. Anne Perry
    December 13, 2013 at 10:37 pm

    Follow me fred and the super mat!!

  4. jeri boss
    December 13, 2013 at 10:38 pm

    i want to win this

  5. Jen F
    December 13, 2013 at 10:47 pm

    I also like the 3-in-1 Rocker Napper – Flow

  6. Maggie Balboa
    December 13, 2013 at 10:51 pm

    love the follow me fiona

  7. December 13, 2013 at 11:01 pm

    Pack & Go Mini Mobile

  8. Colleen Maurina
    December 14, 2013 at 12:28 am

    I also would like to have their Gymini Bouncer.

  9. Carrie Phelps
    December 14, 2013 at 7:16 am

    I would also love to have the 3-in-1 Rocker Napper – Flow.

  10. KaySue
    December 14, 2013 at 11:15 am

    I would like to have the Gymini® Kick & Play – Total Playground.

  11. luckyjd2k
    December 14, 2013 at 12:49 pm

    I like the three in one rocker napper.

  12. December 14, 2013 at 1:13 pm

    I like the Soothe N Groove mobile for my nephew.

  13. December 14, 2013 at 7:12 pm

    I like the 3-in-1 rocker napper!

  14. December 14, 2013 at 8:14 pm

    The 3 in 1 rocker napper is cool.

  15. Lilia Kharabora
    December 14, 2013 at 11:17 pm

    The follow me fred toy is sweet :)

  16. December 15, 2013 at 12:55 am

    My favorite product is the Flexi Play. I can put it in my bed when I’m with my daughter. I would love this for her.

  17. Jeanna
    December 15, 2013 at 4:16 am

    I like their Gymini® Tiny Princess™ Move & Play!

  18. Elena G
    December 15, 2013 at 11:15 pm

    I would love to have the Sweet Island Dreams Mobile.

  19. December 16, 2013 at 12:18 pm

    I also like the Tiny Princess™ Gymini® Bouncer

  20. Monica P
    December 16, 2013 at 2:21 pm

    3in1 rocker/napper!

  21. Maia G
    December 17, 2013 at 10:51 am

    I like the tiny princess gymini bouncer

  22. Charlotte
    December 17, 2013 at 11:29 am

    I like the rocker napper.

  23. Tanya Holland
    December 18, 2013 at 4:02 pm

    I like the princess bouncer

  24. December 18, 2013 at 11:01 pm

    i like the 1-3 take along napper

  25. December 19, 2013 at 1:50 am

    I like the flexi play floor toy mat

  26. Kerry G.
    December 20, 2013 at 7:34 am

    I’d love the 3-in-1 Rocker Napper

  27. christine jessamine
    December 20, 2013 at 3:59 pm

    I love the 3 in 1 rocker napper

  28. debra b
    December 21, 2013 at 10:49 am

    I would love the Gymini Tiny Princess Move & Play

    Thanks for the awesome giveaways

  29. Breanne
    December 21, 2013 at 12:12 pm

    Follow Me Fred

  30. naomi c
    December 22, 2013 at 12:44 am

    We love our gymini from tiny love

  31. Em Ma
    December 23, 2013 at 12:17 pm

    I’d love to have the 3-in-1 Rocker Napper

  32. December 23, 2013 at 9:38 pm

    I would also love to get the 3-in-1 Rocker Napper!

    acartwrightmorell at gmail dot com

  33. brooke t
    December 24, 2013 at 6:58 am

    the 3-in-1 Rocker Napper

  34. December 24, 2013 at 6:11 pm

    I also like the Super Mat.

  35. Gianna
    December 24, 2013 at 11:04 pm

    Soothe ‘n Groove Mobile.

  36. Lesley M
    December 25, 2013 at 11:54 am

    The Flexi-play!

  37. Caron B
    December 25, 2013 at 1:48 pm

    I would love to try Gymini Developlace

  38. Denise Taylor
    December 25, 2013 at 3:05 pm

    I would love the 3-in-1 rocker napper :)

  39. December 25, 2013 at 4:40 pm

    Gymini My Nature Pals

  40. Jessica
    December 25, 2013 at 11:47 pm

    I also love the Gymini® Developlace

  41. Jillian
    December 26, 2013 at 6:25 pm

    I would love the My First Teether-Rattle – Giraffe.

  42. Teresa Thompson
    December 27, 2013 at 2:37 pm

    Tiny Love’s Gymini® Move & Play

  43. Judy Gregory
    December 27, 2013 at 3:05 pm

    Follow Me Fred. So adorable.

  44. December 27, 2013 at 7:32 pm

    I like the Gymini® Sunny Day

Leave a Reply